.::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Which major party will you be voting for in G.E. 2015?

Poll ended at April 9th, 2014, 7:52 pm

People's National Movement
26%
People's Partnership
53%
Independent Liberal Party
2%
Neither/Abstain
20%

Total votes: 388

Re: .::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Postby Redman » July 4th, 2015, 8:21 pm

I think they out ran their imagination in 2010..

How many times a dog could eat the same vomit?

Postby 1UZFE » July 4th, 2015, 8:23 pm

Redman wrote:I think they out ran their imagination in 2010..

How many times a dog could eat the same vomit?

40 yrs..

Postby RASC » July 5th, 2015, 9:43 am

July 30th a debate is scheduled with Kamala vs Rowley.

PP supporters must be sick to their stomach. Rowley will rip her to shreds.

Mismatch:o

Postby desifemlove » July 5th, 2015, 9:53 am

yuh brining up race? eh..PNMs doh quit, eh?

Lance

Postby Lance » July 5th, 2015, 10:03 am

RASC wrote:July 30th a debate is scheduled with Kamala vs Rowley.

In the land of the blind, one eye man is king.

T&T is truly fcuked when we have to look to a political compromise such as Rowley to be the savior of our nation.

Postby zoom rader » July 5th, 2015, 10:17 am

Rowley will be handicapped as he won't have his debate and speech writers at hand . He will be proven a fraud.

Postby eliteauto » July 5th, 2015, 10:19 am

ZR I in south in a few, drinks orr?

Postby zoom rader » July 5th, 2015, 10:22 am

eliteauto wrote:ZR I in south in a few, drinks orr?

I in wuk bro

Postby j.o.e » July 5th, 2015, 10:23 am

Rowley will be handicapped as he won't have his debate and speech writers at hand . He will be proven a fraud.

While Rowley isn't a masterful speaker ....Kamla doesn't have a great history of speaking on issues without a prepared speech. I think the pressure may be too much for her. After all Shelly Dass did a number on her in 2010 for those who remember that interview

Daran

Postby Daran » July 5th, 2015, 10:26 am

Lance wrote:

In the land of the blind, one eye man is king.

T&T is truly fcuked when we have to look to a political compromise such as Rowley to be the savior of our nation.

It's laughable people think so highly of Rowley. I know him well, he isn't a bad guy, but he's a bit dense, has a very on track mind and isn't quick on his feet when it comes to converstation.

He will come off very abrasive in his debate and turn a lot of potential voters. While Kamla will appear reasonable, diplomatic and show a lot gaps that PP filled where PNM ignored. This is Kamla's debate to lose and I think she knows it.

On another note, Panday would have school both of them in any debate. Israel Khan who is far from a Basdeo Panday fan, once said, there probably isn't a person in Trinidad who can match the wit and charisma of Bas.

Postby RASC » July 5th, 2015, 10:26 am

Kamala is not a great spur of the moment orator.
She smiles uncontrollably when put in uncomfortable situations/ or asked blind sided questions...as she's nervous and doesn't want to blunder.

Postby rfari » July 5th, 2015, 10:36 am

When last ollur ever see growley read from a script? And kamala?

Postby zoom rader » July 5th, 2015, 10:43 am

rfari wrote:When last ollur ever see growley read from a script? And kamala?

Rowley is abrasive and will come off hostile . He will behave likes he wants to physically fight.

Postby rfari » July 5th, 2015, 10:49 am

Rowley is abrasive and will come off hostile . He will behave likes he wants to physically fight.

Nah. He'll be alright. He just doh like dotishness. That's why manning called him a raging bull. Because he couldn't tolerate the calder hart and udecott madness.
Kamala on the other hand is a taker. She has an over cooked macaroni for a spine and she is a druggie. Personally I don't trust addicts. Maybe u do. But I don't. They tend to lie and steal alot. Which explains her last 5 years in govt

Postby eliteauto » July 5th, 2015, 10:53 am

eliteauto wrote:ZR I in south in a few, drinks orr?

I in wuk bro

no probs, when next you inside we'll fix that

Postby zoom rader » July 5th, 2015, 10:58 am

rfari wrote:

Nah. He'll be alright. He just doh like dotishness. That's why manning called him a raging bull. Because he couldn't tolerate the calder hart and udecott madness.
Kamala on the other hand is a taker. She has an over cooked macaroni for a spine and she is a druggie. Personally I don't trust addicts. Maybe u do. But I don't. They tend to lie and steal alot. Which explains her last 5 years in govt

If herbs giving the nation a vast facelift and better living conditions for all citizens and illegals then I for dat over a paedophile.

Postby rfari » July 5th, 2015, 11:03 am

rfari wrote:

If herbs giving the nation a vast facelift and better living conditions for all citizens and illegals then I for dat over a paedophile.

Ganja is a gateway drug to cocaine and heroine. Wouldn't be surprised if she on that too. I can't trust crackheads and addicts. Sorry

Daran

Postby Daran » July 5th, 2015, 11:05 am

rfari wrote:

What makes you think Rowley doesn't drink hard? Or do coke etc? and go to parties with endless hired prostitutes?.......there's a lot you need to learn about out politicians my friend.

Postby rfari » July 5th, 2015, 11:10 am

Daran wrote:
rfari wrote:

What makes you think Rowley doesn't drink hard? Or do coke etc? and go to parties with endless hired prostitutes?.......there's a lot you need to learn about out politicians my friend.

Growley has more morals and values than kamala. We don't know much about Kamala's past. For all we know she an illegal guyanese immigrant. And maybe that's why she talks like she has marbles in her mouth. So she can hide the guyanese twang. And she quite possible came from a guyanese border town where the white powder used to come in and she picked up the habit and brought it with her to trinidad

Postby 1UZFE » July 5th, 2015, 11:10 am

^sheep is always ah sheep.

Postby zoom rader » July 5th, 2015, 11:14 am

Daran wrote:
rfari wrote:

Wait, Rowley on Hoes too?

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » July 5th, 2015, 11:39 am

Daran wrote:[

It's laughable people think so highly of Rowley. I know him well, he isn't a bad guy, but he's a bit dense, has a very on track mind and isn't quick on his feet when it comes to converstation.

He will come off very abrasive in his debate and turn a lot of potential voters. While Kamla will appear reasonable, diplomatic and show a lot gaps that PP filled where PNM ignored. This is Kamla's debate to lose and I think she knows it.

On another note, Panday would have school both of them in any debate. Israel Khan who is far from a Basdeo Panday fan, once said, there probably isn't a person in Trinidad who can match the wit and charisma of Bas.

Well you will remember Kamla beat Panday 10-1 in votes. So wit and charisma isnt what it used to be.

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » July 5th, 2015, 11:43 am

If you have proof that Rowley sleeping with a preteen you should probably tell the Police. Or at least tell Kamla so they could leak it.

Daran

Postby Daran » July 5th, 2015, 11:55 am

EmilioA wrote:
Daran wrote:[

Well you will remember Kamla beat Panday 10-1 in votes. So wit and charisma isnt what it used to be.

Didn't say it was.......was talking in the scope of a debate.

Postby zoom rader » July 5th, 2015, 12:06 pm

EmilioA wrote:

If you have proof that Rowley sleeping with a preteen you should probably tell the Police. Or at least tell Kamla so they could leak it.

Hope u hide your daughter from Rowley

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » July 5th, 2015, 12:59 pm

EmilioA wrote:

So you not going to the police ? Why are you protecting Rowley ?

Zoom Rader for the good of the country you need to let the Police know what you know. I urge you to go as soon as possible . How else can they arrest Rowley ? If you want I'll go with you and vouch for you.

Postby mero » July 5th, 2015, 1:06 pm

Daran wrote:
rfari wrote:

Lol Daran always know everybody eh. Btw you forget to close off with the :winkysmile:

Daran

Postby Daran » July 5th, 2015, 1:28 pm

mero wrote:
Daran wrote:
rfari wrote:

Lol Daran always know everybody eh. Btw you forget to close off with the :winkysmile:

I does only claim to know about PNM ppl if you didn't notice.....I am an ex PNM with family members still very embedded in PNM.

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » July 5th, 2015, 2:24 pm

Daran wrote:
mero wrote:
Daran wrote:
rfari wrote:

I does only claim to know about PNM ppl if you didn't notice.....I am an ex PNM with family members still very embedded in PNM.

You come off as a jealous, bitter ex :lol:

Postby zoom rader » July 5th, 2015, 3:47 pm

EmilioA wrote:

So you not going to the police ? Why are you protecting Rowley ?

Zoom Rader for the good of the country you need to let the Police know what you know. I urge you to go as soon as possible . How else can they arrest Rowley ? If you want I'll go with you and vouch for you.

Yuh cah go police bro, dem is PNM like the DPP