UML wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:UML wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:UML wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:Rowley speech win.
"Like Brian Lara lets the bat do the talking, I let the results do the talking"
AND HE KAWL OUT KAMS FUH GENERAL?? NNNNAAAAAAAAAA
Sourness have u forgetting which side u was on bai lol lol
Any side but that sinking Calcutta ship called UNC
#epicsourness lol
Shut up now and save face nah bai
That's the message Kams send to rienzi fadda?
Gorsh it mussee hard being a loser in the eworld and real world...I feel ur pain headless chicken!!
Morpheus wrote:UML and ZR nitpicking right now. Go and steam up de place as a man say earlier nah
kurpal_v2 wrote:UML wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:UML wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:UML wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:Rowley speech win.
"Like Brian Lara lets the bat do the talking, I let the results do the talking"
AND HE KAWL OUT KAMS FUH GENERAL?? NNNNAAAAAAAAAA
Sourness have u forgetting which side u was on bai lol lol
Any side but that sinking Calcutta ship called UNC
#epicsourness lol
Shut up now and save face nah bai
That's the message Kams send to rienzi fadda?
Gorsh it mussee hard being a loser in the eworld and real world...I feel ur pain headless chicken!!
http://psychcentral.com/lib/the-5-stage ... -and-grief
Get it out boy Sunil. Better here than going and beat yuh wife again.
eliteauto wrote:UML does beat he wife? Bess you study law cause you already halfway there to being a UNC AG
RASC wrote:I have arrived ppl.
Since when Good Friday land on a Monday?
IS ONLY LIXXXXX
sMASH wrote:Panday put goat mouth on the COP , they are really a corpse now .
They remind me of a dead animal, ripening under the sun. This election that bloated corpse burst out and showed that it had been fed out by the maggots, and is little more than an empty carcass
bluespeed wrote:OffshoreMarketing wrote:Why rowley sour?
because he's an angry man
bluespeed wrote:all de hi-risk areas got the PNM votes.....