The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

INHUMAN

Re: The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Postby INHUMAN » October 3rd, 2015, 1:08 am

Is pnm time now..daiz wa de man meant. While he point up gun, i wudda gesture cutlass...see how fas e hop een he hdc car n bussit. At least u hav plates so u cud repay in kindness with that metal bumper!

Postby Hook » October 3rd, 2015, 1:12 am

INHUMAN wrote:Is pnm time now..daiz wa de man meant. While he point up gun, i wudda gesture cutlass...see how fas e hop een he hdc car n bussit. At least u hav plates so u cud repay in kindness with that metal bumper!

:-|

Postby SMc » October 3rd, 2015, 2:16 am

Hook wrote:
INHUMAN wrote:Is pnm time now..daiz wa de man meant. While he point up gun, i wudda gesture cutlass...see how fas e hop een he hdc car n bussit. At least u hav plates so u cud repay in kindness with that metal bumper!

:-|

Best you put that comment in the WTF thread yes

Postby Hook » October 3rd, 2015, 6:06 am

Yeah boy. He went all siicodan/RBF on us dey oui.

Postby K74T » October 3rd, 2015, 7:08 am

masterofmindz again

Postby ~Vēġó~ » October 3rd, 2015, 6:29 pm

it is said that monkey know which tree to climb....wait was that racist?

Postby Morpheus » October 3rd, 2015, 7:17 pm

^^^Racist basterd.....

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » October 3rd, 2015, 8:07 pm

I izza race-ist....put yo money wey yo mouf iz! Pink slips or nun

Postby Hook » October 3rd, 2015, 8:26 pm

*sigh*

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » October 3rd, 2015, 9:07 pm

aidan

Postby aidan » October 7th, 2015, 11:56 pm

like trinis dont know about keeping a safe driving distance? everybody want to chook up in d nex man backside.

anway, on my way home tonight (around 10:15PM) on the eastbound lane of the CRH, passing UWI lights a battammonkey in a white cs3 (PCX 9325) drop low wit big croams n ting appaear outta nowhere. I was driving in the middle lane, and he was on the right lane, he wanted to pass the driver in front of him, but couldnt wait till the gap was wide enough and squeezed between myself and the driver on the right lane, I had to swerve in order for him to not broadside me, thankfully the left lane was clear. He carried on this jackdonkey driving all the way until trincity lights where he disappeared. He also had a close encounter with a lady in a car with 2 kids in the back seat, he almost ran her off the road when she swerved to avoid him hitting her. Homie was either high,drunk or incredibly stupid. Wish there was a highway patrol to catch this man. He endangered alot of motorists.

Postby Morpheus » October 8th, 2015, 5:53 pm

Every morning is de same friggin ting......
Using the lay-by to go Bamboo #1, Bamboo #2, Bamboo #3, Grand Bazaar, UBH South and UBH North to go straight (West) and clogging it up. Sometimes they fly across 3 lanes at the last minute to come and distress the ones who use that road for its intended purpose.
I'm longing for the day a few officers issue some seriuos buff.......

Postby Spitfir3 » October 8th, 2015, 11:22 pm

what dashcam are you using Morpheus?

Postby Morpheus » October 9th, 2015, 12:17 am

^^LoL. Old phone and dash mount. A Galaxy S4....

Postby wagonrunner » October 9th, 2015, 12:23 am

Morpheus wrote:Every morning is de same friggin ting......
Using the lay-by to go Bamboo #1, Bamboo #2, Bamboo #3, Grand Bazaar, UBH South and UBH North to go straight (West) and clogging it up. Sometimes they fly across 3 lanes at the last minute to come and distress the ones who use that road for its intended purpose.

Traffic via West bound part of the lay by could possibly be closed the during peak morning traffic. (properly advertised like for the bus route, etc)
Bamboo would have to head POS via GB overpass. would include those from Mt. Hope as well.
And if you reach the blocked off section, you either head south and rejoin the line from caroni or head mt hope and make the rounds again. Both are inconvenient, but that's the price of the shortcut.

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » October 9th, 2015, 10:01 am

Morpheus wrote:^^LoL. Old phone and dash mount. A Galaxy S4....

the car sounding rel good...!

Postby Dizzy28 » October 9th, 2015, 10:43 am

Traffic via West bound part of the lay by could possibly be closed the during peak morning traffic. (properly advertised like for the bus route, etc)
Bamboo would have to head POS via GB overpass. would include those from Mt. Hope as well.
And if you reach the blocked off section, you either head south and rejoin the line from caroni or head mt hope and make the rounds again. Both are inconvenient, but that's the price of the shortcut.

What about the south people who come up the Grand Bazaar interchange and then depending on police presence go straight across the intersection towards the filter lane back onto the CRH or go to GB and Bamboo, do a U turn and come back to the filter lane. They are as much an irritant and traffic cause as the west bound CRH filter lane users.

abbow

Postby abbow » October 9th, 2015, 10:52 am

^^Central people pass right there to.... :lol:

Postby wagonrunner » October 9th, 2015, 11:10 am

Dizzy28 wrote:What about the south people who come up the Grand Bazaar interchange and then depending on police presence go straight across the intersection towards the filter lane back onto the CRH or go to GB and Bamboo, do a U turn and come back to the filter lane. They are as much an irritant and traffic cause as the west bound CRH filter lane users.

There used to have a ttps bike patrol ensuring you could only turn left or right. not go straight.
once you did and then approached from either side, you could proceed north because other traffic from those directions had to be allowed.

Postby Morpheus » October 9th, 2015, 2:45 pm

What about the south people who come up the Grand Bazaar interchange and then depending on police presence go straight across the intersection towards the filter lane back onto the CRH or go to GB and Bamboo, do a U turn and come back to the filter lane. They are as much an irritant and traffic cause as the west bound CRH filter lane users.

Eh? All dat? Sheit...

GTcruzer

Postby GTcruzer » October 10th, 2015, 10:37 am

Morpheus wrote:

Eh? All dat? Sheit...

This happens at every turn off on the north bound highway from as far back as the traffic starts… with the exceptions of Chaguanas & Claxton Bay as those usually have a high volume of vehicles that are actually exiting at those points.

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » October 16th, 2015, 2:15 am

road rage

I'm heading thru morvant onto the lady young before the crossing bridge Hilux driver in his lane meeting head on traffic slows down ,stupid yaris driver heading same direction thinking hilux will swerve left onto his lane by cutting him off to avoid head on collision starts to blow horn i'm behind both vehicles ,hilux driver blows back horn , he still in his lane . Yaris driver decides to pull right in-front Hilux and mash hard brakes ,Hilux driver pulls left to avoid hitting the yaris from behind , by the time they reach the base of lady young hill by the lane merging ,i think a yaris is a 1.3 cc engine decides to floor it trying to overtake and what a hilux vigo is 3.0cc diesel turbo leaves out yaris and driver trying hard to meet up to Hilux going up hill ,watching this i reach up to yaris driver, passi the lookout he decides to put on Hazard lights and drive no more than 15 km keeping back traffic behind him till he reach the Savannah , what an AZZ .

Postby Chimera » October 16th, 2015, 5:54 am

Lol flooring it in his yaris probably damage something in his vehicle. Hence hazard lights and slow driving

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » October 16th, 2015, 6:46 am

Yaris has real fyazz. Allyuh go ahead

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » October 16th, 2015, 6:54 am

toyota on toyota violence

Postby Hook » October 16th, 2015, 9:40 am

Don't fear the yaris. Be the yaris.

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » October 16th, 2015, 10:35 am

Hook wrote:Don't fear the yaris. Be the yaris.

Postby Spitfir3 » October 16th, 2015, 10:50 am

like e feel that yaris is a tiida

Postby ismithx » October 16th, 2015, 11:29 am

Hook wrote:Don't fear the yaris. Be the yaris.

you on real isht yes

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » October 16th, 2015, 11:32 am

We time now...no gun pointing gestures to go along with the scenario?