casper wrote:^^^not a FALCON DJ....a FOXTROT i think u meant to say hahahahahahhah
btw...we played 2 of our matches tonight...team BRAVO beat team ALPHA...was me, riseoftheuchiha and tr1ad (lemondubs cudnt make it so we burrowed tr1ad)...vs psychoandre, wirechair and sly_david...tr1ad played rel good in our team and i actually understod what he was saying...we make a epic come back in NUKETOWN...we was down 70 to 130 and we bring back d game and won te domination in that map...we won d 2nd domination in summit as well and the TDM in firing range making it 3/5...we running best of 5 in ours...2 DOM, 2 TDM and if a 5th game is needed a search and destroy as a tie breaker...
then same team ALPHA (wirechair, psychoandre and sly_david faced off with team ECHO which were trinitachi, cksingh and rainman (we burrowed rainman cuz sharpened3line was nowere to be foundwe sendin d man one setta invites but he watchin movie on netflix
...rainman get on rel rel sweaty in the TDM and dem...these 2 sides went to a 4th game in which team ALPHA ended up taking it home...ALPHA won the 1st DOM in nuketown, ECHO won the first TDM in firing range, ALPHA won the 2nd DOM in summit...and then ALPHA wn the 2nd TDM in grid...games were tight right through...rel rel close..
it's funny that we beat ALPHA but they beat ECHO and last weak ECHO did beat us rel bad lol......rel irony there...thanks for the pull out rainman and tr1ad...and thanks to BLOOD and MISHI for their support as they spectated for the games....
at the end of tonight the games WIN/LOSS/DRAW goes as followed:
ALPHA - 1W 1L
BRAVO - 2W 1L
CHARLIE - 0W 2L
DELTA - DISQUALIFIED for repeated non attendance of pelpa62, trinibwoy and tevinashe as a team
ECHO - 2W 1L
FOXTROT- DISQUALIFIED for repeated non attendance of spaceknight, terikjoseph and nksingh as a team
new/edited and final listing of teams are:
ALPHA - psychoandre, sly_david, wirechair
BRAVO - riseoftheuchiha, cyaspah, lemondubs
CHARLIE - CollinFrancois, babygirlshereza, thenewguy
ECHO - cksingh, sharpened3line/plex306, trinitachi
1 more game to play between CHARLIE and ALPHA...if CHARLIE beat ALPHA then both teams will be tied on 1W 2L in which a sudden death game will be played to determine 3rd and 4th place...tied for 1st place right now is team BRAVO and team ECHO with 2W 1L each....so one more game is to be played with these 2 teams to determine who gonna face the winner of RAIN's tournament
to make things interesting i dunno if ya'll wanna play our 1st against alyuh 1st, alyuh 2nd vs our 2nd, 3rd against 3rd and 4th against 4th....to see who's 1st, 2nd annd 3rd and 4th team is better between RAIN and MKTE....iz nuh like we have anything else better to do...so STAMINA??? ya'll for that?
noshownogo wrote:casper summarize dat newer testament you just write there nah...
wheelbarrow wrote:[MKTE] ECHO playin later ???
Mark! wrote:wheelbarrow ent u is sharpened3line? wham yuh have no mike to cuss up them men wit meh
wheelbarrow wrote:
imma leave this here......
casper wrote:$hit ah now realize iz games like quake and unreal tournament an ting
sighz
i see dey said MW2 as well but i cah play da game at all ...alyuh try alyuh hand nah...$2000 u winning...lolz