UML wrote:devsingh wrote:tribal voting forever, progress never !
Tribal voting ended on May 24th 2010
Clearly u haven't seen the ethnic makeup of a pp rally
UML wrote:Morpheus wrote:There goes that nervous laugh again.....
Clearly u will never understand politics
K74T wrote:
Error 404: Sourness not found
kurpal_v2 wrote:Rowley speech win.
"Like Brian Lara lets the bat do the talking, I let the results do the talking"
AND HE KAWL OUT KAMS FUH GENERAL?? NNNNAAAAAAAAAA
UML wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:Rowley speech win.
Sourness have u forgetting which side u was on bai lol lol
Lutch wrote:K74T wrote:
Error 404: Sourness not found
still waiting on UML to respond to this
UML wrote:Look at ppl gonna abandon Om lalla now. Ppl like winning parties lol lol lol
Habit7 wrote:Kamla reads her victory (I am still PM), but loss speech.
Rowley extemporaneously recalls his victory, with accurate figures and numbers.
Kamla, had over the keys plz.
kurpal_v2 wrote:UML wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:Rowley speech win.
Any side but that sinking Calcutta ship called UNC
OffshoreMarketing wrote:Why rowley sour?
zoom rader wrote:Habit7 wrote:Kamla reads her victory (I am still PM), but loss speech.
Rowley so called win is not a true win. Its a default win and no way that is going to win a general election. He is once agian showing his arrogance .
UML wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:UML wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:Rowley speech win.
#epicsourness lol
Shut up now and save face nah bai
OffshoreMarketing wrote:Why rowley sour?
kurpal_v2 wrote:UML wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:UML wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:Rowley speech win.
#epicsourness lol
Shut up now and save face nah bai
That's the message Kams send to rienzi fadda?
pioneer wrote:Woahgaad gyal loose like goose in arouca
You go swear is jouvert morning...now come back from de burger man
TriP wrote:Goat boi
zoom rader wrote:Habit7 wrote:Kamla reads her victory (I am still PM), but loss speech.
Rowley so called win is not a true win. Its a default win and no way that is going to win a general election. He is once agian showing his arrogance .