pioneer wrote:pimptacular wrote:not scavenger but silencer, and even saood was running silencers but running he mouth
I ran silencer when i realised your entire team was doing it
Look who talkin kingcamper in jungle...
noshownogo wrote:casper yuh game is toots, I wanna kill you! Yes you and your whole mkte clan...enough pleasantries
casper wrote:i dont fine mikhail was camping though...he jes playing so smart is sickning..using obstacles in the stage for additional defense and also keeping his back towards walls, big boulders, mountains etc for even more defense as he only has to concentrate on whats infront, to the left and to the right of him...yea is tactics are so practical its annoying speciallly with his dead on accuracy buh wayya go do??? sighz
pimptacular wrote:casper wrote:i dont fine mikhail was camping though...he jes playing so smart is sickning..using obstacles in the stage for additional defense and also keeping his back towards walls, big boulders, mountains etc for even more defense as he only has to concentrate on whats infront, to the left and to the right of him...yea is tactics are so practical its annoying speciallly with his dead on accuracy buh wayya go do??? sighz
nothing more annoying than a man with rapidfire 74u spawning behind you
tr1ad wrote:
tr1ad wrote:you liming with casper too?
like you getting ahead of yourself
Mark! wrote:xbox men, wey allyuh
i on tonite
casper wrote:tr1ad wrote:you liming with casper too?
hahahhaha bai fo.ck u nah bai!!!!
Soundwave wrote:Mark! wrote:xbox men, wey allyuh
i on tonite
*west indies crickets*...
tr1ad wrote:casper wrote:tr1ad wrote:you liming with casper too?
hahahhaha bai fo.ck u nah bai!!!!
I doh like you that way...
Mark! wrote:Soundwave wrote:Mark! wrote:xbox men, wey allyuh
i on tonite
*west indies crickets*...
shiet i forget teh cricket repellent yes
Soundwave wrote:so casper really is the "friendly" mulatto...
sharkman121 wrote:leave a trail of tacos...