Re: 3ne2nr fishermen

Postby meccalli » September 6th, 2013, 9:26 pm

Pollution and resulting algae as well.

perrymlvr

Postby perrymlvr » September 7th, 2013, 1:46 pm

3 lures most have :1. Kastmasters Spoon 2.Buck-tail 3. Yozuri lure :D :D :D :arrow: :arrow:
U have to caught something in 30 minute or less if not just more to next location because u will be wasting time :shock: :shock:

nightwish090

Postby nightwish090 » September 8th, 2013, 1:39 pm

Hey fellas,not so new to the fishing scene,started fishing from the wreck off sando wharf and I've loved it ever since, duck rel dates wit woman just for the chance of catching some nice cavali/kingfish,but never got anything worthwhile up to this date,if ullyuh fellers willing to carry a boi out on a banking or a shore fishnin I game! Will handle d beers lol

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » September 8th, 2013, 2:51 pm

nightwish090 wrote:Hey fellas,not so new to the fishing scene,started fishing from the wreck off sando wharf and I've loved it ever since, duck rel dates wit woman just for the chance of catching some nice cavali/kingfish,but never got anything worthwhile up to this date,if ullyuh fellers willing to carry a boi out on a banking or a shore fishnin I game! Will handle d beers lol

Where you from?

Postby joker » September 8th, 2013, 5:24 pm

remember screening issa must before inductions kevin!

ryan99tt

Postby ryan99tt » September 8th, 2013, 5:35 pm

Yea, since i meet joker i tryin to duck he...lmao!!

Postby joker » September 8th, 2013, 6:13 pm

wdmc ....

ryan99tt

Postby ryan99tt » September 8th, 2013, 6:31 pm

Lol...joker we on for tuesday?

Postby joker » September 8th, 2013, 7:11 pm

ORN LIKE WEN I DE BORN ....

where the pics from this weekend's catch fellas ...?

nightwish090

Postby nightwish090 » September 8th, 2013, 7:13 pm

kevin5211 wrote:
nightwish090 wrote:Hey fellas,not so new to the fishing scene,started fishing from the wreck off sando wharf and I've loved it ever since, duck rel dates wit woman just for the chance of catching some nice cavali/kingfish,but never got anything worthwhile up to this date,if ullyuh fellers willing to carry a boi out on a banking or a shore fishnin I game! Will handle d beers lol

Where you from?

GaspArillo side ,screening is no scene XD just a fellow enthusiast looking to learn.

nightwish090

Postby nightwish090 » September 8th, 2013, 7:13 pm

kevin5211 wrote:

Where you from?

GaspArillo side ,screening is no scene XD just a fellow enthusiast looking to learn.

Postby joker » September 8th, 2013, 7:39 pm

type of tackle you have ?
and your transportation?
and permissions ...

there is a run on tuesday.... morning .... early ...

proton17

Postby proton17 » September 8th, 2013, 8:18 pm

Did a lil banking in d gulf today, plenty cro cro a few nice salmon and some nice size reds apart from d band of catfish dat was around whole day.

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » September 8th, 2013, 8:19 pm

joker wrote:remember screening issa must before inductions kevin!

Hahajaha. Yeh I know bai. I jus ask wa area d man from.

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » September 8th, 2013, 8:20 pm

proton17 wrote:Did a lil banking in d gulf today, plenty cro cro a few nice salmon and some nice size reds apart from d band of catfish dat was around whole day.

Where in d gulf? Northeast or southeast?

proton17

Postby proton17 » September 8th, 2013, 9:05 pm

Northwest, outta chag.

Postby X_Factor » September 8th, 2013, 9:16 pm

joker wrote:type of tackle you have ?
and your transportation?
and permissions ...

allyuh goin down somewhere south side?

perrymlvr

Postby perrymlvr » September 8th, 2013, 9:49 pm

Why all yuh going fishing on Tuesday? The fishing calender say it's a very poor day for fishing.... :agrue: :agrue:

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » September 8th, 2013, 10:28 pm

perrymlvr wrote:Why all yuh going fishing on Tuesday? The fishing calender say it's a very poor day for fishing.... :agrue: :agrue:

Everyday is for fishing homie.wether d callender says so or not.lol.

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » September 8th, 2013, 10:30 pm

joker wrote:type of tackle you have ?
and your transportation?
and permissions ...

Will call u tomorrow evening to let you know if I can make it.

Postby meccalli » September 8th, 2013, 10:38 pm

Fishing unpredictable, the most important thing is getting them lines wet and spending time diligently chumming. Never know...that's what makes it great!

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » September 8th, 2013, 10:45 pm

Yup. And most of the time d spot getting chum plenty

Postby joker » September 8th, 2013, 10:53 pm

Why all yuh going fishing on Tuesday? The fishing calender say it's a very poor day for fishing....

the fishing calender is accurate to a certain extent ...

but as meccalli said....he is right

many times i have gone out drinking in coastal areas in "bad days "
and see men pulling ting that was unbelievable..... for that said timing ....

but remember is sport fishing and landing a huge fish is the most important factor .... i dont ming if i go ah million times and get blank but at least i tried .. I could get fish everyday but i rarely eat fish .... so ....

yuh love the sports den yuh hadda be in it for the sport !

ryan99tt

Postby ryan99tt » September 8th, 2013, 10:55 pm

Lewwe go for d big fish up woodland nah...d kevin...

Postby joker » September 8th, 2013, 11:02 pm

and another thing is you need to have patience dont do like mih padnah { BUT I WOULD NOT CALL KEVIN5211 NAME ...AHAHAHHA} ...AND SAY RACK UP LEWWE GO .... AND I GET a STRIKE AND SPOOL OUT AND HAD TO GET RYAN99tt to help me take out mih rod from the rodstand.
[/coolstory]

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » September 8th, 2013, 11:05 pm

joker wrote:and another thing is you need to have patience dont do like mih padnah { BUT I WOULD NOT CALL KEVIN5211 NAME ...AHAHAHHA} ...AND SAY RACK UP LEWWE GO .... AND I GET a STRIKE AND SPOOL OUT AND HAD TO GET RYAN99tt to help me take out mih rod from the rodstand.
[/coolstory]

U kno d reason behind dat.had to pickup d wifey after. Lol

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » September 9th, 2013, 9:54 am

ryan99tt wrote:Lewwe go for d big fish up woodland nah...d kevin...

Ill talk to my uncle n see if I can get d small boat borrow.

Postby Razkal » September 9th, 2013, 7:06 pm

perrymlvr wrote:3 lures most have :1. Kastmasters Spoon 2.Buck-tail 3. Yozuri lure :D :D :D :arrow: :arrow:
U have to caught something in 30 minute or less if not just more to next location because u will be wasting time :shock: :shock:

trust me that grub should definitely increase your selection to 4!

either the Gotcha! or Berkley version works wonders dread..