.::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Which major party will you be voting for in G.E. 2015?

Poll ended at April 9th, 2014, 7:52 pm

People's National Movement
26%
People's Partnership
53%
Independent Liberal Party
2%
Neither/Abstain
20%

Total votes: 388

Re: .::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Postby Chimera » July 1st, 2015, 11:39 am

As for Deviant, the man have skills but is a dumb fcuk fot getting caught.
Again it yet to be confirmed it was him cause indian with glasses does all look de same. Since when Sunshine is credible newspaper they on parr with Express right now.

this mark buss atleast a month now

when the wife was shown the pictures, she went and put up posters around the girl neighbourhood calling the girl a slut and whore......

its only now jack decide to release it in his papers

Postby desifemlove » July 1st, 2015, 3:04 pm

surprised not to see he and she on trinihomewreckers...

Postby desifemlove » July 1st, 2015, 3:06 pm

and what's de wors that go happen to he? divorce? most Trinis have horned, most in the world have....jack need to get ting on UNC ministers dat actually illegal. last i heard adultery ent illegal.

Postby rspann » July 1st, 2015, 3:30 pm

rfari wrote:See why we mussnt elect hungry belly ppl into high office? When dem sufferers see money and power like fuss time dey doesn't cyar help deyself

Rich people does tief too ,they know the value of money,it's all about your upbringing and values.
A man like JW have so much ,but it wasn't enough,had to reach to where he and his sons facing jail.

Postby Dizzy28 » July 1st, 2015, 3:48 pm

Greypatch wrote:alluh have plenty court clothes

Dead men cyar sue!!

Postby desifemlove » July 1st, 2015, 4:08 pm

how come PNM is in race now? some tings ent change, eh?

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/20150630 ... dian-women

People's National Movement (PNM) member Juliet Davy said yesterday that she stands by her comments that Hindu Indian women seduce non-Indo men for wealth and to destroy them.

However, she made it clear that this was her personal view and not that of the PNM.

Davy's posts to her Facebook page generated criticisms and condemnations from secretary general of the Sanatan Dharma Maha Sabha (SDMS) Sat Maharaj as well as Opposition Leader Dr Keith Rowley.

Davy, a former United National Congress (UNC) candidate for Laventille West, stated it is Hindu practice for Indian women to use seduction to destroy powerful men.

“First as a devout Catholic, Jack Warner must be aware of the role a woman played in destroying powerful men, and, in the context of the Indian woman as an experienced man who lived and spend a great deal of time around Indian people, in particular Hindus he should be aware that they use their women to seduce non-Indo men to acquire wealth and power. It includes their own wife, mother, daughter or sister.

'“These women are also used in the case of Sampson and Delilah to destroy powerful men,” Davy posted on Facebook after former ILP deputy leader Anna Deonarine appeared on a United National Congress (UNC) platform last Friday.

Free to make comments

Speaking to the Express by phone yesterday, Davy, who is also a columnist for the Mirror newspaper, questioned what aspect of her post was racist. She said she was entitled to her opinion just as columnists Hamid Ghany, Indira Rampersad and Selwyn Ryan.

“I am free to make my comments — I am not pulling back that statement. I stand by it,” she said.

She said it was ironic that Maharaj would condemn her comments as she claimed he (Maharaj) has always been making racial statements. She claimed that Maharaj had once said that if his daughter ever married a African man he would disown her.

Davy said she was disappointed in Rowley's position.

“I was not talking on behalf of the People's National Movement and I was not in a PNM environment. Dr Rowley should have made it clear that Juliet Davy does not speak on behalf of the party and she's entitled to her own opinion,” she said.

Davy said she is not racist as most of her adult life, she has been a member of the UNC and fought the election as their candidate for Laventille West since 2002. She further said that most of the help she has ever gotten has been from East Indian people.

Davy pointed out four of her sisters are dougla as their mother is East Indian and father of African heritage. She said her own son is a dougla and has a family of East Indian heritage. —Anna Ramdass

OK...de usual "i ent racist coz i does have Indo famileee!" angle...

Postby desifemlove » July 1st, 2015, 4:11 pm

Greypatch wrote:alluh have plenty court clothes

tink he literally was at de tailor getting he suit measured when dey made dat..

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » July 1st, 2015, 4:18 pm

kjaglal76v2 wrote:everybody kno ken valley ****** & ******* akil chambers

Sent from my D6503 using Tapatalk

Just like everyone knows Dhanraj Singh killed Hansraj Sumairsingh for exposing UNC corruption :|

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » July 1st, 2015, 4:21 pm

Crackpot wrote:
kjaglal76v2 wrote:everybody kno ken valley ****** & ******* akil chambers

Just like everyone knows Dhanraj Singh killed Hansraj Sumairsingh for exposing UNC corruption :|

exactly

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » July 1st, 2015, 5:53 pm

kjaglal76v2 wrote:atleast devant aint raping & drowning lil boys

If that's the UNC campaign slogan it kinda crappy.

So Rowley still getting jam for a wine ?
Last edited by EmilioA on July 1st, 2015, 5:58 pm, edited 1 time in total.

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » July 1st, 2015, 5:57 pm

desifemlove wrote:how come PNM is in race now? some tings ent change, eh?

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/20150630 ... dian-women

People's National Movement (PNM) member Juliet Davy said yesterday that she stands by her comments that Hindu Indian women seduce non-Indo men for wealth and to destroy them.

However, she made it clear that this was her personal view and not that of the PNM.

Now mind you, this is actually a good topic for discussion since it echoes African American women sentiments that white women out to steal or destroy "thier" men. It does speak to a collision of beauty standards and power plays. One which black women generally feel they are losing.

Postby Redman » July 1st, 2015, 6:26 pm

So White woman does bull for money,Indian now doing it,Gold digger the song had a setta African,

Seems that men sleep around while women sleep up

Postby The_Honourable » July 1st, 2015, 6:29 pm

EmilioA wrote: Now mind you, this is actually a good topic for discussion since it echoes African American women sentiments that white women out to steal or destroy "thier" men. It does speak to a collision of beauty standards and power plays. One which black women generally feel they are losing.

It's a shaming tactic that some African women use on African men when he attempts to date outside his race. Yet, when African women decides to do the same, it's a "good" thing.

Redman wrote:So White woman does bull for money,Indian now doing it,Gold digger the song had a setta African,

Seems that men sleep around while women sleep up

Plenty women out there would prefer to be a rich man side piece than marry down.

Postby bluefete » July 1st, 2015, 6:53 pm

zoom rader wrote:As for Deviant, the man have skills but is a dumb fcuk fot getting caught.
Again it yet to be confirmed it was him cause indian with glasses does all look de same.

:shock: :shock: :shock:

Take win ZR, take win!!! :D

Postby rollingstock » July 1st, 2015, 9:02 pm

Postby bluefete » July 1st, 2015, 9:03 pm

Jack: For years Kamla and i used to speak at 3:30 a.m. every morning.

Postby bluefete » July 1st, 2015, 9:06 pm

Jack: I was envied by other Ministers.

I built roads like crazy. Moonilal asked me to give Kamla contracts to approve when I was Minister of Works. I said no.

The PNM felt that I had betrayed them.

Suruj, Sharma, Bharath, Ramlogan formed part of the cabal.

Postby bluefete » July 1st, 2015, 9:09 pm

Jack: Phillipine became the home of the diplomatic centre.

I was the best National Security Minister and that caused conflict with the cabal.

I resigned when Kamla got a Concacaf Report from the Cabal which she did not read but acted on. I told her I wanted to clear my desk on Monday. She said no problem. I saw Sharma, Suruj, Moonilal high five each other outside.

I left and went to a prayers and then she called me and told me to clear out one time.

That is how she treated me who paid her bills.

Postby bluefete » July 1st, 2015, 9:12 pm

Jack: The pple of Chag. West wanted me back. Kamla was in her office smoking 2 pack of cigarette or something so while she kept me waiting for 4 hours.

Chandresh Sharma, Ramadarsing, Coudray and Moonilal asked me a set of foolishness and I gave them foolish answers in the screening (before I formed the ILP). After 31 party groups out of 31 nominated me Kamla said that Khadijah was selected.

Postby bluefete » July 1st, 2015, 9:14 pm

Jack: In 2013, Devant Maharaj brought guys in green jerseys to terrorise people in Felicity. I won the election and said that the ILP would join the PP as a partner but Kamla said No! No way!

I leaving Anna for Dane Francois!! (Wow)

Postby bluefete » July 1st, 2015, 9:18 pm

Jack: I won in 51 out of 51 polling stations in Chag. West. I felt that I had bridged the gap between the races. But no. After July 2013, Kamla's gov't became vicious to ILP supporters. Suruj was the leader in this.

By this time Kamla bought in Devant Maharaj who represented the worse division between the races.

Moonilal acted as Minister of Foreign Affairs and the first thing he did was ask me for my Diplomatic passport.

This man who I mined like a child and whose salary I paid at $7,000.00 per month and whose wife I helped send to school did that to me.

Postby DFC » July 1st, 2015, 9:21 pm

What is this , twitter?

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » July 1st, 2015, 9:24 pm

what channel /station he on ?

Postby bluefete » July 1st, 2015, 9:24 pm

I still believed in Kamla even up the day I was arrested on the FIFa charges.

The chief clerk said she could not work after 4 for me but could do so for others.

I almost cried when I went to prison and I still said it can't be Kamla.

In the court Kamla had 5 lawyers who all knew beforehand. Couldn't Kamla have told me to put my house in order? But she wanted to humiliate me.

While I am in the cell, Kamla was in Parliament reading out the warrant.

I have not revealed anything yet.

I have 2 or 3 more to give you at the appropriate time. At this point in time, I have nothing to lose.

Postby bluefete » July 1st, 2015, 9:24 pm

He is on I95.5 fm

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » July 1st, 2015, 9:25 pm

Jack problem is that anything meaty, beyond this young and restless stupidness will most likely implicate him too.

Postby bluefete » July 1st, 2015, 9:26 pm

If Kamla could do what she did to me, she could do worse to this countr.

I have no time for Anna. Anthony Kanhai took my notes from my office to FIFA to sell me out.

Hema Ramkissoon also sold me out.

I talking about Kamla until Sept 7.

My role is to prove to this country that Kamla is unfit for office.

Postby bluefete » July 1st, 2015, 9:29 pm

Moonilal is the political clown of the century.

Kamla went to Brazil and asked the OAS how much money you give Jack and they said none.

But Moonilal sent an e-mail to the same OAS for $50 million for elections.

There is no USA that could carry me from here. The only person to carry me from here is Battoo.

Those charges are trumped up. I cannot understand why the PM and Moonlial are so anxious for me to leave here.

Postby bluefete » July 1st, 2015, 9:30 pm

EmilioA wrote:Jack problem is that anything meaty, beyond this young and restless stupidness will most likely implicate him too.

But Jack has already implicated himself!

Postby desifemlove » July 3rd, 2015, 7:53 am

http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/2015-07- ... ose-caroni

Twelve years after Caroni (1975) Limited folded, hundreds of cane farmers have finally received their first tranche of compensation from government, on behalf of the European Union. But many farmers said they were disappointed with the meagre sums.

Prime Minister Kamla Persad-Bissessar and Planning Minister Dr Bhoe Tewarie met with the farmers at Enchanted Gardens complex at New Grant on Wednesday where they distributed cheques to 500 farmers.

Tewarie said no farmer received less than $12,000 but interviews with farmers showed otherwise.

One farmer Jagmohan Ramsaran, who once planted 11 acres said he only got $4,000.

“They told me that I have two more payments to receive. I am feeling very hurt because this money can never compensate for what was lost,” Ramsaran said.

Shameer Mohammed, who planted 15 acres said, “This money too small. We cannot do anything with it. What kind of investments could we make with this little money.”

Another farmer Jitman Subran who had to sell his lands to pay off outstanding loans when the sugar industry collapsed, said after a dozen years, many farmers died and became ill because of financial worries. He also said the method of payment was flawed as calculations were not based on the period when farmers were most productive.

Several other farmers said they were satisfied because they were not expecting any compensation.

Zainool Babwah said, “I planted nine acres at Indian Trail Couva and I am thankful for whatever we got.”

Tewarie, who spoke with farmers, said $130 million was allocated to be disbursed in three tranches to 3,481 cane farmers as a final settlement to the 2007 transition payment.

He said two tranches of $27 million and $75 million will be paid this year, while a third tranche of $28 million will be paid in 2016.

However, Tewarie said the compensation formula was based on the same formula developed by the Divestment Secretariat which was agreed to by four representative came farmers’ associations.

“This formula provided for an enhanced dollar value per tonne and a minimum payment of $12,000 which basically was a payment of $105 per tonne, as opposed to $70 per tonne, which was paid in 2007,” Tewarie said. He added that the new formula assured that 1,157 farmers who would have other wise received less than $12,000, will now receive that sum.

Tewarie said he hoped that the fifth cane farmers association, the Cane Producers Association will also accept the arrangement.

Out of 3,481 eligible farmers, Tewarie said 3,070 have accepted settlement. He added that the remaining 411 farmers who have not yet signed for a final settlement are out of the country or have not yet acquired legal documents.

PNMs, yuh boy still quiet.......he doh wanna win election or what?