The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

reddo_tuner

Re: The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Postby reddo_tuner » July 22nd, 2015, 8:03 pm

TCN 4865, i coming out china grocery in siparia, i see the man coming like i not there, the man reach up on the left front and then have the gaul to watch me in my eye, men good yes.

Postby DVSTT » August 6th, 2015, 12:32 pm

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/20150804 ... iving#main

Second offence so motorist disqualified from driving
Published on Aug 4, 2015, 8:56 pm AST
By Nikita Braxton
4 CommentsArticle
Share:FacebookTwitter

THE OWNER of an auto body shop, who was found driving under the influence of alcohol for a second time, was yesterday disqualified from driving for three years.

Brian Harripersad was also ordered to immediately pay $2,000 to the court.

Siparia Magistrate Armina Deonarinesingh heard that at 6.40 p.m. last Monday, a police officer was on duty at Penal Police Station when Harripersad and another person came to make a report of an accident at San Francique Road.

The scent of alcohol was on his breath and a breathalyser test was administered on Harripersad, who had been driving.

He had a reading of 51 microgrammes. The legal limit is 35 microgrammes. He asked the police officer to be spared being charged.

At his court appearance, Harripersad, 27, pleaded guilty to the offence.

He was represented by attorney Roopnarine Rambachan who said his client was a straightener and painter who had his own business.

Two similar matters

Police prosecutor Sgt Baptiste handed over Harripersad's criminal record, which showed he had similar matters in 2010 and 2012.

Harripersad said he paid a fine at the end of the 2010 matter, while the 2012 case was dismissed.

Deonarinesingh told him the law mandated that he be disqualified from driving for three years on a second conviction for drunken driving.

Deonarinesingh ordered the disqualification begin yesterday.

Harripersad was also fined $5,000. In default he will serve nine months in prison.

He was given 30 days to pay $3,000 after the payment of $2,000 yesterday.

Postby K74T » August 6th, 2015, 2:58 pm

Ent yuh like rum, now go run.

Postby Hook » August 6th, 2015, 3:20 pm

K74T wrote:Ent yuh like rum, now go run.

Hashing under duress?

Postby DVSTT » August 6th, 2015, 3:26 pm

I just shocked at the time he was drunk. 6:40pm on a monday.

Postby Morpheus » August 6th, 2015, 4:06 pm

Why dey only harassing South inj............wait

Postby hustla_ambition101 » August 6th, 2015, 4:41 pm

What's the average price for a regular brake bulb? I could understand one blowing but people real ridiculous with the no brake light bs.

Postby Morpheus » August 6th, 2015, 6:01 pm

^^aaaand ID lights. Instant friggin ticket. No questions asked. Steups

How hard are they to check at least once a week? :???:

Edit: A regular bulb is about $6. When I buy I usually buy a few(because they damn cheap) and keep spares in my glovebox.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » August 6th, 2015, 7:04 pm

Exactly. These simple things need to be ticketed more often and maybe people will take them more seriously.

Postby Hook » August 6th, 2015, 8:37 pm

Is the wrong colour indicators too.
Turn signals are amber because flashing amber is VERY noticeable.

Now I appreciate that some people actually do use them. But saddis wanna turn, and getting impatient cuz nobody seeing a fast flashing white/blue LED in the bright midday sun. So he swings out in between cars and endangers people's lives.

The factory flashers are amber. Leave it so nuh.

Postby Morpheus » August 6th, 2015, 8:42 pm

^^That!

Common sense over flam for me anyday oui

Postby Ronaldo95163 » August 6th, 2015, 9:07 pm

ollyur doz chek allya bulb awa???

Postby ismithx » August 6th, 2015, 10:59 pm

today my padna tell me about a woman trying to brush she hair and turn on a lights at the same time... I quote him "she was struggling with if to brush the steering wheel or turn her hair" lololol but really please dont....

Postby Hook » August 7th, 2015, 8:01 am

Postby Morpheus » August 7th, 2015, 8:33 am

LoL oh dear :lol:

Postby Dizzy28 » August 7th, 2015, 8:42 am

Yesterday around lunch time I was driving behind a black Navara driven a woman (didn't get the number plate) in El Socorro South. There were a number of things she did made me wonder about her general driving abilities/common sense
1. At the Roundabout on the Aranguez Overpass South she drove in the middle of the two lanes whilst going around and when she emerged from the roundabout she kept on the right lane
2. At the Roundabout on Aranguez Overpass North she proceeded to turn left to go to the highway even though she was on the right lane cutting off the cars that were on the left lane
3. She kept on the filter lane that leaves Aranguez heading to the south bound ramp until almost the very end and then proceeded to cross the two south bound ramps lanes, the painted median with the diagonals lines, the lane to filter to head up to Arthur Lok Jack and then she merged onto the CRH East bound lane.

I wonder if this is how she drives all the time?

abbow

Postby abbow » August 7th, 2015, 9:36 am

you'll be amazed at how much of this happens daily.....

just yest...guy in kia van, twiddling with his music or phone and swerved into my lane....i was doing about 60kmh easing off into the traffic before chaguanas...if there wasnt any traffic, the outcome would have been unfortunate...

Postby Chimera » August 7th, 2015, 9:52 am

Postby Dizzy28 » August 7th, 2015, 10:54 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:https://www.facebook.com/ryan.heerah/videos/10154477647660387/?pnref=story

not sure how to embed

B13 hadda check he driver seat fabric for sheit stains yes!!

Postby ismithx » August 7th, 2015, 5:50 pm

hoss i hate that roundabout so much eh... the worst is driving from the La Paille side in the morning... I swear is how people does cut across the lanes in a way that don't even make sense....

Postby Morpheus » August 7th, 2015, 8:09 pm

Yeah but how could you not see a big arse truck? :???:

Postby rfari » August 24th, 2015, 7:51 am

This son of a whore. Heading south on the SHH and this cont intentional cut on a red tiida driving on the slow lane. Almost caused a pileup this morning

Postby *$kїđž!™ » August 28th, 2015, 12:37 am

rage on the highway heading south yesterday....serena taxi pull from left lane to right lane in front huge truck transporting sulphric acid.....truck driver slammed on brake and skidded almost ending up inside the serena as the serna mash brakes as soon as he pulled in front the truck due to traffic.....

Well that was the start....truck driver drove up on the left side of the serena forcing serena off the road onto median.........serena overtake on the left lane again after pulling back onto the higway......truck driver caught up with him and ran him off the road again almost into the cable barriers.....

I am sure taxi driver had to clean some stains off his seats due to passengers sheitting themselves...

src1983

Postby src1983 » August 28th, 2015, 6:02 am

TDA9387 blue ranger, 2015 and still pelting bottles out your van. Nasty mofo

Postby DVSTT » August 28th, 2015, 8:25 am

*$kїđž!™ wrote:rage on the highway heading south yesterday....serena taxi pull from left lane to right lane in front huge truck transporting sulphric acid.....truck driver slammed on brake and skidded almost ending up inside the serena as the serna mash brakes as soon as he pulled in front the truck due to traffic.....

Well that was the start....truck driver drove up on the left side of the serena forcing serena off the road onto median.........serena overtake on the left lane again after pulling back onto the higway......truck driver caught up with him and ran him off the road again almost into the cable barriers.....

I am sure taxi driver had to clean some stains off his seats due to passengers sheitting themselves...

A dash camera is $50 on amazon, buy a nice 1080p one.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » August 28th, 2015, 9:04 am

Yes I need one....thanks bro...

Postby DVSTT » August 28th, 2015, 9:06 am

*$kїđž!™ wrote:Yes I need one....thanks bro...

G1w or g1wh or G1wc, the c has a capacitor but its a bit more expensive.

Postby Hook » August 28th, 2015, 11:26 am

He did that sheit with passengers inside?! WDMC?!

Postby nervewrecker » August 28th, 2015, 4:46 pm

I need to invest in one of these dash cams yes.
Little child riding one of these 4 wheel thingys (not sure if motor driven cuz it happen so fast) unsupervised around a blind corner where some vehicles parked narrowing the space.
Coming from a distance I can see nothing approaching so swung unto the right lane and proceeded. Child on vehicle swerved into my pathway and I had to swing from running him / her over.
Parents in the distance looking like they staggering drunk have the audacity to cuss me upon seeing what happen.

Sent from my Nexus 4 using Tapatalk

Details

Postby Details » August 28th, 2015, 5:10 pm

nervewrecker wrote:I need to invest in one of these dash cams yes.
Little child riding one of these 4 wheel thingys (not sure if motor driven cuz it happen so fast) unsupervised around a blind corner where some vehicles parked narrowing the space.
Coming from a distance I can see nothing approaching so swung unto the right lane and proceeded. Child on vehicle swerved into my pathway and I had to swing from running him / her over.
Parents in the distance looking like they staggering drunk have the audacity to cuss me upon seeing what happen.

Sent from my Nexus 4 using Tapatalk

This is real sheit I hate wrong n strong people... but thank god you and the child ok yes