rodfarva wrote:well... it will be warfare Wednesdays
thats all
wheelbarrow wrote:Wtf... Ah cyah even play blops on xbl... It sayin that the server is unavailable....
sharkman121 wrote:yes we doin this @ 10 sharp
casper wrote:last night games was fun
got to see d last 2 games BRAVO play against DELTA...DELTA come out banging last night...they played much better than the last games they played probably cuz they were more prepared and got to change their classes and stuff this time in between games..pioneer like he was out for mikhail jred...d man tried he bess to keep peggin d pimptacular...![]()
sharky and noshow played rel good too..noshow like he get back in the groove cuz d man real get on last night too...this TDM between these 2 teams went much better than the domination they ran previously...saw some interesting habits from certain players in the different maps...especially jungle
in the BRAVO vs FOXTROT boi MISHI, rainman and myself rel rel tried jred but i thought it was a best out of 5 and after goin 1 - 1 and playing in jungle although we figured out mikhail's gameplan i think our whole team just gave up cuz we was gettin frustrated...
i gave up in that map after a while cuz i cudnt see anyone and kept gettin shoot up..and after watchin the kill cam and seein where the person that kill me was hiding and i went there when i respawned they dun have time to switch their spot and they killin me from another location instead...not to mention that muddafackin jammer...jeeeez....
they had such a strong strategy in this map that it was frustrating...we tried all kinda ting...we tried slowing it down and waiting for them to come but they were playing rel cautious and i guess they already figured out what we were planning..![]()
i thought we had a next game to play after that cuz i thought it was a race to 3 so i jes gave up trying and was hoping to get a better map for the next rounds so mishi and rainman ah sorry for that jungle stage...iz only after d match when i asked BLOOD and rainman how much games it was out of and they told me it was a best outta 3 ...sorry i didnt know..
games going rel fun to play and spectate...team BRAVO vs team CHARLIE goin and be reallll good
pioneer...ur team is DELTA
pioneer wrote:So i guess we is delta...
Casper get on lasnite...mikhail very easy to figure out as he runs silent class or jammer with flak jacket in nuketown...look out for him hiding behind the jeep/firetruck/bus with his gay jammer...jus toss a grenade/flash n flush the rat out...everywhere else the lil snatch goes silent
When mikhail gets capped too much he does fall back n hide while his team mates pick up the slack...making him easy to flank n stab him in he head
pimptacular wrote:the game against delta on nuketown i actually used scavenger and so what if i use silencer? noshow an sharkman run that right thru![]()