UNC in govt 2025-2030!!!

Re: UNC in govt 2025-2030!!!

Postby Dizzy28 » May 8th, 2025, 7:27 am

mero wrote:So it have more minister than ministry? Like diz the new WASA & Petrotrin. Everybody getting a sweat yes.

But wa going and happen when Phillip and Anil fallout?
Rajaee out ?

Postby pugboy » May 8th, 2025, 7:48 am

dj hatta watch he back now?
asking for a fren

mero wrote:So it have more minister than ministry? Like diz the new WASA & Petrotrin. Everybody getting a sweat yes.

Rajaee out ?

Postby zoom rader » May 8th, 2025, 7:51 am

mero wrote:So KPB was the most absent member of parliament during her opppstion tenure. Now first week in, she already "working from home"?

People meter question. Do you agree and think its ok from KPB to work from home? Esp less than 2 weeks in?

Something is clearly being hidden from the general public.
Hoss, once the copper fix then she will be back in office

Postby The_Honourable » May 8th, 2025, 8:36 am

pugboy wrote:allyuh 2 need to go and take a room by dpalm

I apologize bro. I hate when you ask someone a direct question and you get pantyman behavior instead before getting a proper answer.

Postby mero » May 8th, 2025, 9:07 am

Rajaee out ?
One case with the wild meat get throw out. He still on trial but I hear from some akhi he coming out soon.

But inside or not, Rajee is d reaaaall monster who calling shots

Postby Dizzy28 » May 8th, 2025, 9:09 am

mero wrote:

Rajaee out ?
One case with the wild meat get throw out. He still on trial but I hear from some akhi he coming out soon.

Well PEA might still be in trouble if fall out with Anil. Would have to make sure and use a different route home every day.

Postby mero » May 8th, 2025, 9:12 am

mero wrote:So KPB was the most absent member of parliament during her opppstion tenure. Now first week in, she already "working from home"?

People meter question. Do you agree and think its ok from KPB to work from home? Esp less than 2 weeks in?

Do you think its ok to work from home zoom?
UNC done win so no need to flip flop beloved.

Would it have been ok for Rowley to work from home?

Postby hover11 » May 8th, 2025, 9:17 am

mero wrote:

Do you think its ok to work from home zoom?
UNC done win so no need to flip flop beloved.

Would it have been ok for Rowley to work from home?
How u cud vex Kamla working from home when u not even working? Lemme go eh I have clients to meet

Postby mero » May 8th, 2025, 9:20 am

mero wrote:

Rajaee out ?

Well PEA might still be in trouble if fall out with Anil. Would have to make sure and use a different route home every day.

Seeing that, but on the flip side, Phil gonna get some real muscle now from Anil goons so he going and talk extra extra greasy. You eh see how the man smiling and nodding everyday since election? Ogoarrrr

Postby The_Honourable » May 8th, 2025, 9:24 am

If persons working from home and performing, that's good. Work from the sky if you want once the people's business is being done.

No issue if she's working from home. The problem is if she's not coming out to work at all and failing to make public appearances.

It's the first week in government. She should of at least came out together with Barry and walk around White Hall and the Prime Minister's Residence/Diplomatic Centre. By not doing this, she gave the naysayers the opportunity to call her lazy and question her health.

Postby hover11 » May 8th, 2025, 9:27 am

The_Honourable wrote:

If persons working from home and performing, that's good. Work from the sky if you want once the people's business is being done.

No issue if she's working from home. The problem is if she's not coming out to work at all and failing to make public appearances.

It's the first week in government. She should of at least came out together with Barry and walk around White Hall and the Prime Minister's Residence/Diplomatic Centre. By not doing this, she gave the naysayers the opportunity to call her lazy and question her health.
Look men like st7 work from home and always on here nobody complains...so the PM cannot work from home in year 2025 that's what we saying, we still stuck in this slave master thinking that the PM have to be at their office behind a desk whole day attending to the affairs of the country

Postby mero » May 8th, 2025, 9:40 am

Well u hadda with we a u on vaca for 5 month shot to get an ease up to mask your non performance at work so doh study st7 .

But KPB in public office and literally running the country, doh do me that. And we have all right to question/ be concerned about KPB health esp seeing her during this campaign

Would it be ok and would you be this understanding if it was Rowley "working from home" less than one month in?

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » May 8th, 2025, 9:57 am

A minister in the ministry is not a cabinet minister so there are not more ministers than ministries.

Regarding WFH, people knew kamla would be working from and they voted for her, so go and ask the people who vote for her why they vote for her

Postby The_Honourable » May 8th, 2025, 10:02 am

Rowley releases video of the PM Residence & Diplomatic Center before he left

https://www.facebook.com/share/v/1BXn7NMD3R/

Postby Dizzy28 » May 8th, 2025, 10:10 am

Mmoney607 wrote:A minister in the ministry is not a cabinet minister so there are not more ministers than ministries.

Regarding WFH, people knew kamla would be working from and they voted for her, so go and ask the people who vote for her why they vote for her

There are now what - 25 Ministers, 6 Ministers in and 6 Parliamentary Secretaries. The Ministers, Ministers In and Parliamentary Secretaries who are not MPs would also have to be Senators. That means taking a Senator ship from someone who could add value in the Senate as well as paying them separately to be the Parl Sec.

Seems pretty wasteful no matter how you spin it.

Postby hover11 » May 8th, 2025, 10:13 am

Mmoney607 wrote:A minister in the ministry is not a cabinet minister so there are not more ministers than ministries.

There are now what - 25 Ministers, 6 Ministers in and 6 Parliamentary Secretaries. The Ministers, Ministers In and Parliamentary Secretaries who are not MPs would also have to be Senators. That means taking a Senator ship from someone who could add value in the Senate as well as paying them separately to be the Parl Sec.

Who do we have to thank for accepting the proposed salary increase and perks for such? That was wasteful as well and recurrent

Postby hover11 » May 8th, 2025, 10:17 am

The_Honourable wrote:Rowley releases video of the PM Residence & Diplomatic Center before he left

https://www.facebook.com/share/v/1BXn7NMD3R/

That is the walk through video the contractor took after renovations that's why it is muted

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » May 8th, 2025, 10:23 am

Trade and tourism merged, youth and sport merged, digital transformation and public admin mergered so it's about the same number of ministries and minister as the previous administration

Postby mero » May 8th, 2025, 10:37 am

Kriyiing Singh get a sweat? Know he was very loyal to the cause

Postby st7 » May 8th, 2025, 11:05 am

The_Honourable wrote:

I apologize bro. I hate when you ask someone a direct question and you get pantyman behavior instead before getting a proper answer.

one thing i realised about him is that he consistent with his inconsistent behaviour

maybe his home life is affecting him, that's why he rants all day and night on tuner (idk how one does that when they have chirren). this is his escape, and PEA is his saviour.

Postby hover11 » May 8th, 2025, 11:07 am

Barry doing a media conference walk about in whitehall place is in a complete mess wtf was Rowley doing there....scanners and ac not working.

Postby Dizzy28 » May 8th, 2025, 11:08 am

mero wrote:

Could he do that and run the Only Fans scenes with his bird might be the limiting factor.

Postby st7 » May 8th, 2025, 11:09 am

hover11 wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:

Look men like st7 work from home and always on here nobody complains...so the PM cannot work from home in year 2025 that's what we saying, we still stuck in this slave master thinking that the PM have to be at their office behind a desk whole day attending to the affairs of the country

work from home is de life -- if the work getting done, what is there to complain about? 8-)

people still get sacked based on their performance, so there's that accountability

Postby st7 » May 8th, 2025, 11:13 am

mero wrote:Well u hadda with we a u on vaca for 5 month shot to get an ease up to mask your non performance at work so doh study st7 .

But KPB in public office and literally running the country, doh do me that. And we have all right to question/ be concerned about KPB health esp seeing her during this campaign

Would it be ok and would you be this understanding if it was Rowley "working from home" less than one month in?

i agree... she's now the leader of the country, and optics is everything.

we would question where tf rowley is if he doing the same... hell i does question whytf rowley hadda fly out to the states to see a doctor, real WOFT....

but if it's a health issue with kamla cause she rundown from elections, they should at least release a statement.

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » May 8th, 2025, 11:13 am

st7 wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:

one thing i realised about him is that he consistent with his inconsistent behaviour

maybe his home life is affecting him, that's why he rants all day and night on tuner (idk how one does that when they have chirren). this is his escape, and PEA is his saviour.

Come nah man, all a we yellow, no need for this in fighting

Postby hover11 » May 8th, 2025, 11:18 am

After 32 million spent in 2019 to renovated white hall Barry is saying it will cost another 5 million of taxpayers money to completely renovated it. Good job PNM

Postby alfa » May 8th, 2025, 11:30 am

Once she could get the work done and still make enough public appearances meen have no issue with that. But I suspect the work from home could have something to do with her health that she's not revealing, not that she has to as long as she gets the job done

Postby sMASH » May 8th, 2025, 11:35 am

Rowley was minding goat in white hall, while he on the golf course .
Is Allyson west saying the goat pen need 5m more to sort it, Barry jess quoting.

And the mites vex we have an e-PM.
How much time Rowley was either in moka or on a plane somewhere , but not white hall ?

Once the proper deals and decisions being made she could be in copa cabana for all its worth

Postby The_Honourable » May 8th, 2025, 11:41 am

hover11 wrote:Barry doing a media conference walk about in whitehall place is in a complete mess wtf was Rowley doing there....scanners and ac not working.

Barry out here rebutting keith video. Is the PM Residence and Diplomatic Center he's at, not Whitehall.

Postby gastly369 » May 8th, 2025, 11:46 am

mero wrote:

Could he do that and run the Only Fans scenes with his bird might be the limiting factor.
Men does actually spend money to see that?

Forking geeeeeeeeeeeddddd