*** The 2025 GENERAL ELECTION thread***

Who do you believe will win General Elections 2025?

Poll ended at April 28th, 2025, 9:17 pm

People's National Movement (PNM)
48%
United National Congress (UNC) + Coalition of Interests (PEP, COP, OWTU, LOVE)
44%
Patriotic Front (PF)
4%
Tie/Deadlock
4%

Total votes: 48

Re: *** The 2025 GENERAL ELECTION thread***

Postby hover11 » October 5th, 2024, 1:43 pm

wing wrote:
hover11 wrote:This is a true leader, kams taking it next year no doubt. Along with the 10 percent minimum increase for public servants, UNC 2025 is coming ppl
IMG-20241005-WA0060.jpg
Will these promises change the minds of the undecided marginal voters, or just pandering to the diehards? What Kamla was able to do with 100 USD oil prices and 10 USD mmbtu gas, will she be able to fulfill her promises with 70 for oil and 4 for gas, and dwindling production. Will she bring the jubilee field online in 100 days? The demographic for the marginal voters are secondary to tertiary educated, 35 and over, evenly split between races and religious persuasion. They will need some convincing to give her another chance after she chose to not repeal the property tax and enact constitutional reform so that the majority vote will get majority seats.
Once she has the public servants in her backpocket which makes up the majority of the labour force she will get through. As most public servants have seen Rowley is not worker friendly nor does he seek the needs of the working class. Kams will make things happen like she did before, certainly better than what we have at this time. Rowley just promising more hardship he can keep that , UNC 2025 for it

Postby Dizzy28 » October 5th, 2024, 1:59 pm

hover11 wrote:This is a true leader, kams taking it next year no doubt. Along with the 10 percent minimum increase for public servants, UNC 2025 is coming ppl
IMG-20241005-WA0060.jpg
Only measures requiring more money
No measures there for revenue

Postby hover11 » October 5th, 2024, 2:08 pm

IMG-20241005-WA0060.jpg
There are two roads before you, after 9 years of economic constraint you voting for further hardship or some long awaited relief. Ppl have to make that choice next year. I making the right choice

Postby mero » October 5th, 2024, 2:21 pm

Can anyone touch on or know what gonna happen to us when Kamla is victorious and she viciously denounces Maduro as the Venezuelan president like she urged Rowley to? We building base on Icacos and Erin?

Is kamla true to her word or we gonna pretend like that never happen?

Postby paid_influencer » October 5th, 2024, 2:34 pm

hover11 wrote:This is a true leader, kams taking it next year no doubt. Along with the 10 percent minimum increase for public servants, UNC 2025 is coming pplIMG-20241005-WA0060.jpg

unc historically gets better value for money than the pnm it is fact true faact

Postby paid_influencer » October 5th, 2024, 2:35 pm

wing or mero careto comment on 50 millions increase money spending for pm entertainment budget in 2025

why 50 millions spending on that
value for money>?

Postby hover11 » October 5th, 2024, 2:39 pm

paid_influencer wrote:wing or mero careto comment on 50 millions increase money spending for pm entertainment budget in 2025

value for money>?
Look it here , those two numbskulls will defend it and say it is needed, they don't have money to increase poor ppl pay but they have for this ... stupid country with stupid ppl
IMG-20241005-WA0109.jpg

Postby paid_influencer » October 5th, 2024, 2:43 pm

look how forking easy it would be for kamla to raise 50 millions.

just cut out keith 50 miullions entertainemmtn budget increase
Last edited by paid_influencer on October 5th, 2024, 2:43 pm, edited 1 time in total.

wing

Postby wing » October 5th, 2024, 2:43 pm

hover11 wrote:
paid_influencer wrote:wing or mero careto comment on 50 millions increase money spending for pm entertainment budget in 2025

value for money>?
Look it here , those two numbskulls will defend it and say it is needed, they don't have money to increase poor ppl pay but they have for this ... stupid country with stupid ppl
IMG-20241005-WA0109.jpg
Easy, instead of clucking like some hens, it's obvious what it's for. The savings from the PSA refusal is being reinvested into election operations and blogging. Bloggers getting much more than 5%.

Postby paid_influencer » October 5th, 2024, 2:45 pm

blooging is legitimate work

wing

Postby wing » October 5th, 2024, 2:46 pm

paid_influencer wrote:look how forking easy it would be for kamla to raise 50 millions.

just cut out keith 50 miullions entertainemmtn budget increase
Care to recall the trip to India with her sister that cost 12 million? What was the value for money?

Postby paid_influencer » October 5th, 2024, 2:49 pm

kamla not perfect but better than this wicknss keith hibds imbert the trifecta of failure

Postby paid_influencer » October 5th, 2024, 2:56 pm

lemme tell allyuh how to fall in love with kamla

realize kamla is the only person who can free us from hinds, rowley, imbert

nobody else could do it. mikela cyar do it. philip cyar do it. gary cyar do it.

only kamla

once you realize that truth

you will love kamla
Last edited by paid_influencer on October 5th, 2024, 2:56 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby hover11 » October 5th, 2024, 2:56 pm

paid_influencer wrote:blooging is legitimate work
Yup he probably trained under Rhoda who sings for her supper every day

Postby mero » October 5th, 2024, 3:00 pm

mero wrote:Can anyone touch on or know what gonna happen to us when Kamla is victorious and she viciously denounces Maduro as the Venezuelan president like she urged Rowley to? We building base on Icacos and Erin?

Paid? Or anyone permitted to speak..

This is a serious question that affects us all.

Postby paid_influencer » October 5th, 2024, 3:06 pm

mero wrote:
mero wrote:Can anyone touch on or know what gonna happen to us when Kamla is victorious and she viciously denounces Maduro as the Venezuelan president like she urged Rowley to? We building base on Icacos and Erin?

Paid? Or anyone permitted to speak..

This is a serious question that affects is all.

i really believe our voice 100% irrelevant either to USA or Venezuela. they going to do whatever they want which is why dragon gas is as sustainable as a fart in the wind

regardless we should build a base to stop migrants from coming here and bringing guns drugs gangs etc. manning had the right idea

Postby mero » October 5th, 2024, 3:13 pm

We're a sovereign state engaged in trade and bilateral agreements with another sovereign state who is our neighbor and has the ability to fork us up.

U talking sheit. Kamla talking greasy in opposition. Is she going to stand her ground and tell Maduro hhmc when she wins? What happens next? South ppl ready to die for Kamla?

Postby paid_influencer » October 5th, 2024, 3:16 pm

mero wrote:We're a sovereign state

really

really

as a south person i already consider myself part venezuelan
Last edited by paid_influencer on October 5th, 2024, 3:17 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby mero » October 5th, 2024, 3:16 pm

paid_influencer wrote:lemme tell allyuh how to fall in love with kamla

only kamla

you will love kamla
I'm sold, well done. Name well deserved. I am influenced

Postby paid_influencer » October 5th, 2024, 3:18 pm

mero wrote:
paid_influencer wrote:lemme tell allyuh how to fall in love with kamla

only kamla

you will love kamla
I'm sold, well done. Name well deserved. I am influenced

you have to let it simmer

let it reach down into your soul

then the joy you feel, there is no comparison

it is liberation

Postby hover11 » October 5th, 2024, 3:38 pm

UNC 2025, it is coming , get with the programme
FB_IMG_1728157053818.jpg

Postby Gladiator » October 5th, 2024, 4:01 pm

mero wrote:We're a sovereign state engaged in trade and bilateral agreements with another sovereign state who is our neighbor and has the ability to fork us up.

U talking sheit. Kamla talking greasy in opposition. Is she going to stand her ground and tell Maduro hhmc when she wins? What happens next? South ppl ready to die for Kamla?

So you saying that the PNM has put us in a life or death situation with Maduro? So we have to put the PNM back there to please Maduro so he wont kill us :?

Postby mero » October 5th, 2024, 4:19 pm

But is Kamla running she mouth my lord.

Kamla say not to acknowledge Maduro as president and to acknowledge Guaido.. or she was kicksing? Where Guaido now?

Someone should ask Kamla in 2024 or 2025 how serious she is about that statement. Just like we should ask Monilal how serious he was when he wrote to have sanctions imposed on Trinidad?

If this is the solution to the PNM, allyuh going thru. PNM still eh getting my vote cuz 1, they on sheit and I think no political party deserves 3 terms in office but don't tell me no fvkery about UNC and that drunkard, dementia, serial loser Kamla

Postby hover11 » October 5th, 2024, 4:26 pm

mero wrote:But is Kamla running she mouth my lord.

Kamla say not to acknowledge Maduro as president and to acknowledge Guaido.. or she was kicksing? Where Guaido now?

Someone should ask Kamla in 2024 or 2025 how serious she is about that statement. Just like we should ask Monilal how serious he was when he wrote to have sanctions imposed on Trinidad?

If this is the solution to the PNM, allyuh going thru. PNM still eh getting my vote cuz 1, they on sheit and I think no political party deserves 3 terms in office but don't tell me no fvkery about UNC and that drunkard, dementia, serial loser Kamla
But why you so concerned with kamla, kamla not in power bredda. Focus on Rowley, focus that the dragon gas deal Going to shite and he has no clue as to a plan B, cuz if Rowley wins what is the plan hope for a war to occur cuz that's our best bet at the moment. Kamla not important, look to your savior Rowley he have all the answers

This man literally frothing over kamla and kamla not in power.

Postby mero » October 5th, 2024, 4:44 pm

If u cant comprehend this ain't about Kamla but a former PM, a lawyer, a political party leader, a SC, and possible future PM, talking out she arse and way out her league, well padna keep on plaiting zoom ponytail and trying to get acceptance on 2nr.

But expand a lil further on a war being our best bet nah pls..

Postby hover11 » October 5th, 2024, 4:53 pm

mero wrote:If u cant comprehend this ain't about Kamla but a former PM, a lawyer, a political party leader, a SC, and possible future PM, talking out she arse and way out her league, well padna keep on plaiting zoom ponytail and trying to get acceptance on 2nr.

Dummy-Mero, ease up on the frothing please and thanks. You only bringing up Zoom Rader name , just like kamla, Zoom not studying you, i having a simply discussion with you pal every minute you only bringing up Zoom. More importantly, as the dragon gas deal is dead in the water as we all can see, the writing is on the wall. Imber pegged his budget at about 80 dollars a barrel I believe it was, sir the only way our revenue streams can attain that constant flow and this is already a deficit budget mind you. A war needs to happen to propel the price of $100+ a barrel per day. Then again PNM has no foresight and we chose not to diversify so we are left to our own devices. You lucky we have that heritage and stabilization fund but that only delaying the inevitable.

wing

Postby wing » October 5th, 2024, 6:37 pm

hover11 wrote:
mero wrote:If u cant comprehend this ain't about Kamla but a former PM, a lawyer, a political party leader, a SC, and possible future PM, talking out she arse and way out her league, well padna keep on plaiting zoom ponytail and trying to get acceptance on 2nr.

Dummy-Mero, ease up on the frothing please and thanks. You only bringing up Zoom Rader name , just like kamla, Zoom not studying you, i having a simply discussion with you pal every minute you only bringing up Zoom. More importantly, as the dragon gas deal is dead in the water as we all can see, the writing is on the wall. Imber pegged his budget at about 80 dollars a barrel I believe it was, sir the only way our revenue streams can attain that constant flow and this is already a deficit budget mind you. A war needs to happen to propel the price of $100+ a barrel per day. Then again PNM has no foresight and we chose not to diversify so we are left to our own devices. You lucky we have that heritage and stabilization fund but that only delaying the inevitable.
Mero = Chris Rock
Hover = Will Smith
" Take my wife's name out of your goddam mouth"
Screenshot_2024-10-05-18-32-27-833_com.tapatalk.trinitunercomv3forums-edit.jpg

Postby sMASH » October 5th, 2024, 6:56 pm

25 min wage for trinidad is fair ... That 20 was ballz. But pnm gargling it normel

Postby paid_influencer » October 5th, 2024, 7:01 pm

$25 minimum wage is reason enough to vote kamla

i still frothing about the two-tier minimum wage imbert introduced this year. real jackassness. them cyar live on $20/hour but we could??

Postby hover11 » October 5th, 2024, 7:15 pm

paid_influencer wrote:$25 minimum wage is reason enough to vote kamla

i still frothing about the two-tier minimum wage imbert introduced this year. real jackassness. them cyar live on $20/hour but we could??
Ask mero and wing, they believe PNM is the best thing since slice bread and things sweet here. Kams picking up for the small man and not the one percent. Many asking where she getting the money from, when PNM was doing over Brian Lara Stadium with the millions in cost overruns nobody asked where the money come from though