TriniTuner.com | Latest Event:
Wraith King wrote:RedVEVO wrote:MaxPower wrote:RedVEVO wrote:MaxPower wrote:Wraith King toting yes…
Find some stability papa.
Get a hobby, get a man/woman, get a job, get a life….something to ease your frustration.
Allyuh fellas continue stress out yourselves whining like some panty man and creating accounts etc.
Mental health is important. Exercise, eat well, play a brain game, not cry on Tuner.
Remember…who world is moving forward. Don’t get left behind drowning in a set of tears.
Max,
King is an emotional spider and ah every night pillow biter
Let us contribute and get him some powder and a Teddy adult diaper
He crying and kicking and bawling and spitting on Tuner
Because Duane give him a wooden toy computer .
Poor chap depressed.
Wonder if he considered therapy?
Some people just need someone to talk to and open up and just let everything out.
Poor chap indeed![]()
It's time for silence and reflection and therapy .
And observation of our mentally challenged . Maybe he is Autistic.
He joins the line of the Obsessive-Compulsive Disorder (OCD) peeps .
It's a sad day to see a Tuner tote and tote and then go mad with strangers on social media.
Tonight we will send prayers to him from the Temple .
Tomorrow we will try to find his Father
Your strategy of posting lyrics failed so you're trying MaxPower's failed strategy of passive aggression now.
That making any sense?
If you all can help locate person's father, help out your boy Mero.
RedVEVO wrote:Wraith King wrote:RedVEVO wrote:MaxPower wrote:RedVEVO wrote:MaxPower wrote:Wraith King toting yes…
Get a hobby, get a man/woman, get a job, get a life….something to ease your frustration.
Allyuh fellas continue stress out yourselves whining like some panty man and creating accounts etc.
Mental health is important. Exercise, eat well, play a brain game, not cry on Tuner.
Remember…who world is moving forward. Don’t get left behind drowning in a set of tears.
Max,
Poor chap depressed.
Some people just need someone to talk to and open up and just let everything out.
Poor chap indeed![]()
It's a sad day to see a Tuner tote and tote and then go mad with strangers on social media.
Your strategy of posting lyrics failed so you're trying MaxPower's failed strategy of passive aggression now.
That making any sense?
How can anyone fail YOU ? We are the professionals . The educated ones![]()
Nothing makes sense to you ? That is the progressive mental state YOU are experiencing .
We will help YOU find your father . Did you say his name was Denzil ?
Forget about Mero and all the other tuners . You can have your ex wife Lapse back to help you .
You are NOT alone and YOU need help . Those lyrics are a frantic cry for help .
Face it and see YOU need help desperately and help is on it's way via FEDEX.
Lapse - your ex wife - has a mule bison mix beast which she has offered for transport YOU - But no ! no ! no !
Dog gone it .. No ! No ! We will NOT have it !
We are focused now to find you the BEST BEST HELP![]()
The Best Veterinary the public service has to offer
All hands on deck Tuners !!
Save for King ! .. Save for King ! .. Save 4 King !
Wraith King wrote:RedVEVO wrote:Wraith King wrote:RedVEVO wrote:MaxPower wrote:RedVEVO wrote:MaxPower wrote:Wraith King toting yes…
Max,
Poor chap depressed.
Poor chap indeed![]()
That making any sense?
Nothing makes sense to you ? That is the progressive mental state YOU are experiencing .
Forget about Mero and all the other tuners . You can have your ex wife Lapse back to help you .
Lapse - your ex wife - has a mule bison mix beast which she has offered for transport YOU - But no ! no ! no !
I see you taking a break from the all man orgy you having with Habit7, MaxPower and Mero to post.
Lyrics are a frantic cry for help you say after you posted weak lyrics. So if that's your opinion on lyrics, I can only reasonably assume you were crying for help.
I'll give you an ease with the rest of rubbish. You getting licks on the forum and Mero and Habit7 having their way with you when you trying to take it out on MaxPower after.
RedVEVO wrote:Wraith King wrote:RedVEVO wrote:Wraith King wrote:RedVEVO wrote:MaxPower wrote:RedVEVO wrote:MaxPower wrote:Wraith King toting yes…
Max,
Poor chap depressed.
Poor chap indeed![]()
That making any sense?
I see you taking a break from the all man orgy you having with Habit7, MaxPower and Mero to post.
Lyrics are a frantic cry for help you say after you posted weak lyrics. So if that's your opinion on lyrics, I can only reasonably assume you were crying for help.
I'll give you an ease with the rest of rubbish. You getting licks on the forum and Mero and Habit7 having their way with you when you trying to take it out on MaxPower after.
Girl YOU get so much LICKS - and you call it LYRICS
Wraith King wrote:RedVEVO wrote:Wraith King wrote:RedVEVO wrote:Wraith King wrote:RedVEVO wrote:MaxPower wrote:RedVEVO wrote:
Max,
Poor chap depressed.
Poor chap indeed![]()
That making any sense?
Girl YOU get so much LICKS - and you call it LYRICS
Do you understand the irony in you doing this given your prior post?
timelapse wrote:Stop stealing my lines^
I see Juan doing his job wellRedVEVO wrote:timelapse wrote:Stop stealing my lines^
Stop stealing ah wine on my firm sculptured buttocks .
And just take your addictive medications .
timelapse wrote:I see Juan doing his job wellRedVEVO wrote:timelapse wrote:Stop stealing my lines^
Stop stealing ah wine on my firm sculptured buttocks .
And just take your addictive medications .