Rose Capital Limited (now Trillions Systems Limited)

Re: Rose Capital Limited (now Trillions Systems Limited)

Postby Dizzy28 » August 14th, 2025, 10:39 am

Chimera wrote:it does be funny watching rico old videos

where he rolling a black out prado and on quarry and showing where the "money building"

"Stack yuh millions"

"eh we eh ha no time for no lil boy thing is only money on we mind"

to now its

"i dont have allyuh money, is keron"

All these fellas is kicks IRL. Last week Friday I was in Valpark foodcourt and Oil Raja (or whatever he calls himself now) walk through and end up buying some combo meal by Ceasar's. The way they used to portray themselves in Videos I assumed going up in Nube and ordering a fine meal would be the only way he eats.

Postby Chimera » August 14th, 2025, 10:33 pm

lol these men proposing a payment plan to Trillions yes

they still believe they getting a cent

https://vm.tiktok.com/ZMAdPFSuV/

https://www.tiktok.com/@we.are.trillion ... ource=copy

Postby Chimera » August 14th, 2025, 10:36 pm

take in the comments though

Kerron have a lot of believers....he any different from a church that asks for your money and time and promises rewards in the afterlife? loll

if he tell people he need $1000 from each of them to push past some hurdle to get them their 10x and 100x and 1000 x i sure all of them gladly pay him.

Postby VexXx Dogg » August 14th, 2025, 10:58 pm

Chimera wrote:take in the comments though

Kerron have a lot of believers....he any different from a church that asks for your money and time and promises rewards in the afterlife? loll

if he tell people he need $1000 from each of them to push past some hurdle to get them their 10x and 100x and 1000 x i sure all of them gladly pay him.

Them clearly use ChatGPT for that plan, but they shoulda ask AI if the 1000x was a sham to begin with.

from [emoji[emoji6][emoji6]] is zero and that’s all the X alyuh seeing

Postby pugboy » August 14th, 2025, 11:23 pm

if you ever look up pig butchering
it’s the same way ppl does get chain up into believing and refuse to believe otherwise
totally brainwashed and unshakeable belief

i am sure not everybody get fooled so, plenty knew it was a scheme that they had to get in and out quick but plenty would have been brainwashed also

Postby pugboy » August 14th, 2025, 11:24 pm

i curious to know how the mcsween fella moving now
he supposed to be a billionaire by now with all them plaid jackets and colgate teeths

where he rolling a black out prado and on quarry and showing where the "money building"

"Stack yuh millions"

to now its

All these fellas is kicks IRL. Last week Friday I was in Valpark foodcourt and Oil Raja (or whatever he calls himself now) walk through and end up buying some combo meal by Ceasar's. The way they used to portray themselves in Videos I assumed going up in Nube and ordering a fine meal would be the only way he eats.

Postby VexXx Dogg » Yesterday, 10:25 am

pugboy wrote:i curious to know how the mcsween fella moving now
he supposed to be a billionaire by now with all them plaid jackets and colgate teeths

"Stack yuh millions"

to now its

Better they call McFeeny a pharaoh because he always sitting on top a pyramid looking structure.

It's a pyramid matrix, because you'll see the same characters across schemes just starting at higher levels (closer to top, more potential recruitees), so yes they are all aware of the ethical and moral issues but choose to ignore it for the almighty dollar.

Special place in hell for them for selling dreams and stealing poor people money, since the math shows that the lowest levels (read: most people) ALWAYS LOSE.

I remember all the people who tried recruiting me over the years for all the schemes. They either in the same place financially or worse. And I'm talking about people who tried recruiting me 25+ years ago. when I had a small manual labour work to pay for part time school.

Them fkers blacklisted in my books.

Postby pugboy » Yesterday, 12:29 pm

them fellas was on a roll just before covid put a stop
but like they never started back with the same level of pr
the IML thread here was real active lol

Postby VexXx Dogg » Yesterday, 1:05 pm

pugboy wrote:them fellas was on a roll just before covid put a stop
but like they never started back with the same level of pr
the IML thread here was real active lol

plenty religious preying. pun intended.