Rowley WTF

Re: Rowley WTF

Postby rspann » August 6th, 2020, 6:02 pm

Wait nah! Allyuh insinuating my PM does lie?

Postby maj. tom » August 6th, 2020, 6:12 pm

:angel:

Postby zoom rader » August 6th, 2020, 7:10 pm

rspann wrote:Wait nah! Allyuh insinuating my PM does lie?
Nah email gate was true so PNM ppl vote for dat

Postby 88sins » August 8th, 2020, 8:38 am

well he is a politician in Trinidad, so it's well within the norm.

Postby De Dragon » August 9th, 2020, 8:37 am

Not saying no, but JUHN Scarfy engages in easily disprovable lies ALL the time. Yet, tapeworms like elitecorolla, Red Plastic Bag, Tokesy, one eye, Erectile Dysfunction and Max Cax will take it and run with it.

Postby zoom rader » August 9th, 2020, 9:04 am

Not saying no, but JUHN Scarfy engages in easily disprovable lies ALL the time. Yet, tapeworms like elitecorolla, Red Plastic Bag, Tokesy, one eye, Erectile Dysfunction and Max Cax will take it and run with it.
tapeworms like elitecorolla,

Postby Redman » August 9th, 2020, 9:44 am

:sleeping: :sleeping: :sleeping:

Same noxious lopsided irrelevance spouted in the same way by the same people.

Allyuh make sure and vote, we need everyone to participate...even you whiners.

Postby zoom rader » August 9th, 2020, 9:56 am

Redman wrote::sleeping: :sleeping: :sleeping:

You sounding desperate for a PNM win

Postby De Dragon » August 9th, 2020, 11:02 am

Dummy, the noxious, lopsided irrelevance is only spouted by you, elitecorolla, Tokesy, one eye, Erectile, Max Cax and your Blank Massa, JUHN Scarfy Most others simply speak in a common sense ans truthful way

Postby Redman » August 9th, 2020, 11:13 am

Lol.

Calling people names is for primary school children, but if it makes you feel better.. fix up.

Keep flailing.

one eye

Postby one eye » August 9th, 2020, 12:31 pm

Username De Dragon you seem to get excited by typing out those names.

Its always the same desperate attempt to get attention and feel worthy. Are you an only child?

You may sound quite convincing to those who are the same as you with that failed attempt to sound alpha like username rollingstock.

If you need special treatment just ask, I am willing to help you overcome a life full of regrets and contempt.

Postby zoom rader » August 9th, 2020, 12:36 pm

Dummy, the noxious, lopsided irrelevance is only spouted by you, elitecorolla, Tokesy, one eye, Erectile, Max Cax and your Blank Massa, JUHN Scarfy Most others simply speak in a common sense ans truthful way
VII joined that crew of dummies

Postby De Dragon » August 10th, 2020, 6:03 pm

one eye wrote:Username De Dragon you seem to get excited by typing out those names.

Its always the same desperate attempt to get attention and feel worthy. Are you an only child?

You may sound quite convincing to those who are the same as you with that failed attempt to sound alpha like username rollingstock.

If you need special treatment just ask, I am willing to help you overcome a life full of regrets and contempt.

When you restart typing your own posts, I will pay attention to you.
Redman wrote:Lol.

Calling people names is for primary school children, but if it makes you feel better.. fix up.

Keep flailing.

We seem to have forgotten our "dumbarse" phase.
Suddenly we have PNM apologists, sheep and sycophants trying to look cultured and failing miserably, when just last week they were typing unintelligible drivel. Every single cue you guys have to take from Dear Leader JUHN Scarfy? Let one or two pass self nah, to make it look a little less obvious. :roll:

Postby Redman » August 10th, 2020, 7:05 pm

No you remind me of it every time you post.

Postby sMASH » August 10th, 2020, 7:40 pm

rowley say he gonna play some golf in the morning. cat in bag

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 10th, 2020, 8:11 pm

Friends, the time is upon us.

My finger is still stained by the electoral ink and I can feel the spirit of the PNM. The spirit of good governance, unfortunately there is this weird feeling of sorrow having been a Die Hard UNC all my life. However when I think about my dear leader's brilliant mind and shiny balled head leading us into the future, protecting the future of this country and keeping us safe in these troubling Covid times. I feel reassured that I have made the right decision, I just wish I could shake this feeling I have where the UNC rum has kept me a slave. Not unlike a situation where the woman believes in taking abuse from the abusive husband, because it feels more right to take the abuse.

Nevertheless I shall be trusting in my lord who spoke to me and let me know that voting PNM was the right choice.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 10th, 2020, 8:25 pm

Friends I am trembling I am in deep fear of UNC winning, in the event UNC wins I am not sure if I would be able to handle it as I fear that I may do like my UNC neighbor and jump off my house roof.

I pray to lord almight Jesus Christ that in these troubling times he will protect the distinguished Dr the Honorable Keith his excellency Rowley and lead him with the Red Army into victory.

I will continue trusting in my lord. For if UNC wins this country will be plummeted into Drunken Rum Chaos, bars will operate with impunity and allowed to spread Covid, our state owned news media will be promoting the idea that Covid is a hoax and we need rum to prevent it. Please Lord Fadda in heaven protect us from the RUM give our dear leader the strength to lead us protect him in Jesus Name, Amen.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 10th, 2020, 8:28 pm

Please I bet of you Lord Almight the merciful do not give UNC control of this country, we cannot have a leader as dotish as Trump who promotes drinking Rum and Bleach and sticking UV light up your cacah0le.

We need a leader like Dr the Honorable Keith his excellency Rowley who uses SCIENCE with his big beautiful scientific mind who listens to SCIENCE and LOGIC in keeping this population safe, the only person who will keep the outside pests out and not allow them to flood this country with Covid. The only leader who will punish the bars for promoting Covid the only leader who will save us.

Please Lord Almighty the Merciful now is not the time for Drunk Leaders our lives are all at risk, I bow to you my Lord to not allow Kamla to nosedive this country into a COVID LATRINE

Postby zoom rader » August 10th, 2020, 8:29 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Friends I am trembling I am in deep fear of UNC winning, in the event UNC wins I am not sure if I would be able to handle it as I fear that I may do like my UNC neighbor and jump off my house roof.

I pray to lord almight Jesus Christ that in these troubling times he will protect the distinguished Dr the Honorable Keith his excellency Rowley and lead him with the Red Army into victory.

I will continue trusting in my lord. For if UNC wins this country will be plummeted into Drunken Rum Chaos, bars will operate with impunity and allowed to spread Covid, our state owned news media will be promoting the idea that Covid is a hoax and we need rum to prevent it. Please Lord Fadda in heaven protect us from the RUM give our dear leader the strength to lead us protect him in Jesus Name, Amen.
ED

How Spanish Harlem looking tonight
Last edited by zoom rader on August 10th, 2020, 8:29 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 10th, 2020, 8:29 pm

Please I beg of you Lord Almight the merciful do not give UNC control of this country, we cannot have a leader as dotish as Trump who promotes drinking Rum and Bleach and sticking UV light up your cacah0le.

We need a leader like Dr the Honorable Keith his excellency Rowley who uses SCIENCE with his big beautiful scientific mind who listens to SCIENCE and LOGIC in keeping this population safe, the only person who will keep the outside pests out and not allow them to flood this country with Covid. The only leader who will punish the bars for promoting Covid the only leader who will save us.

Please Lord Almighty the Merciful now is not the time for Drunk Leaders our lives are all at risk, I bow to you my Lord to not allow Kamla to nosedive this country into a COVID LATRINE

one eye

Postby one eye » August 10th, 2020, 8:40 pm

Oh I do not pay attention UNC sycophants but it seemed like you were desperate for attention.

Postby redmanjp » August 10th, 2020, 8:52 pm

ED is how much ched u go spam wit d same post

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 10th, 2020, 8:55 pm

Friends can you imagine if UNC was to win? Kamla would do as she promised which is reopen the borders for the 4000 infected pests outside all of which has Covid, she has also promised to reopen all the bars to operate all hours with 0 regulations for Covid. She would then claim Covid is a hoax and any worries about it can easily be put to rest with a bottle of rum and some lime and chasing it with some bleach.

Recent studies in Germany by top scientists has revealed that even healthy people even athletes 75% of them who has recovered has had PERMANENT HEART DAMAGE for LIFE.

https://www.washingtonpost.com/sports/2 ... lications/

https://www.thequint.com/coronavirus/si ... you-can-do

https://www.sciencemag.org/news/2020/08 ... s-covid-19

^ it even deeply affects pregnant women, this is what we are facing folks. So when Kamla takes Covid for a joke, spreads propaganda regarding how it is a Hoax and will be cured by Rum and Lime or Sun. Remember what you are doing to your loved ones if you were irresponsible in placing a vote for UNC and their drunken madness.

This friends is what the UNC promises, a total full nosedive at terminal velocity deep into a Covid Latrine. Where as the leader of the Red Army the distinguished Dr the Honorable Keith his excellency Rowley has promised to continue what he has been doing thus far which is following WHO and CDC guidelines and balancing that with our economy in order to protect the lives of our citizens. Using science and logic to steer this ship during this troubling and uncertain storm which has gripped and crippled the entire world.

Please lord almight I am deeply troubled at the chance of UNC winning this I hope these early results are not accurate in terms of favoring UNC.

Postby SMc » August 11th, 2020, 9:21 am

^ I though was going to stop posting?

drchaos

Postby drchaos » August 11th, 2020, 11:13 pm

Its interesting that Die Hard PNM people does try to insult Die Hard UNC voters of being Die hard UNC supporters ....

The lead in the wasa water seems to taking its toll on sheeples neurons.

Postby zoom rader » August 12th, 2020, 7:27 am

drchaos wrote:Its interesting that Die Hard PNM people does try to insult Die Hard UNC voters of being Die hard UNC supporters ....

The lead in the wasa water seems to taking its toll on sheeples neurons.

Not only that they view all UNC as racist

Postby De Dragon » August 12th, 2020, 9:54 am

Redman wrote:

No you remind me of it every time you post.

Yes it should because it is a reply to you and, almost every single thing you have ever posted confirms your dumbarsery, so logically counter-posts would remind you of that.
Maybe with a new 5 year term, you could try back yuh bag business? :lol: :lol:
DUMBARSE!

Postby Redman » August 12th, 2020, 10:08 am

No its just your posts that continually show all here what you are-regardless of name.....tiny little person with plenty keyboard rank.

But if it makes you feel better we can go with your story...its important that you feel good about yourself.

Postby De Dragon » August 12th, 2020, 10:11 am

Redman wrote:No its just your posts that continually show all here what you are-regardless of name.....tiny little person with plenty keyboard rank.

But if it makes you feel better we can go with your story...its important that you feel good about yourself.

Once again dummy, I don't need you or your phony opinions to "feel good about myself" You however seem to need a constant stream "atta boys" and 'good job" and "Yessuh Massas" to function.

Postby Redman » August 12th, 2020, 11:27 am

Redman wrote:No its just your posts that continually show all here what you are-regardless of name.....tiny little person with plenty keyboard rank.

Once again dummy, I don't need you or your phony opinions to "feel good about myself" You however seem to need a constant stream "atta boys" and 'good job" and "Yessuh Massas" to function.

And as expected yet you need to respond.
compensate much?