EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Another thing forcing people to vote Trump they CNN and the rest gladly show Hillary tiny crowd and they try to use all their techniques to make it look big at certain angles etc. Then they have the camera pointed directly to Trump and at every rally he says to them turn the cameras and show the world the kind of people attend these rallies and they never turn the cameras.
That in itself makes people want to support Trump. People are gonna take great pleasure in seeing Trump win thanks to all these dishonest people in the media. Because the funny thing those at CNN and MSNBC and all the rest think that we are still living in the 1970's where by not showing the crowd they will somehow persuade people to lose support for Trump.
Little do they know about the thing called youtube algorithm and the internet at large. Boy am I gonna be happy to see this dishonest establishment die.
De Dragon wrote:All these kants who looking forward to a Trump win, I hope when ollour arse get ban from getting a visa based on yuh last name and "extreme vetting", ollour sit ollour kant down and stay quiet, and doh come here to make no facking thread.
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:LOL at Biden reaction when he finds out the emails came from Anthony Weiner.![]()
If this is his reaction can you imagine what is going to be revealed now from those emails?
shogun wrote:What yuh doin' boy daas?
Trump said emails while on the podium and minions started jizzing themselves.
Unprecedented move by an FBI head BTW. Yet Hillary doesn't say anything about "rigging." Criticism pouring in from all kinds of independent sources.
Incidentally, Trump no longer thinks system and elections are rigged. Where the tuners that were defending his "rigging" claims now? LMAO
The_Honourable wrote:Hillary be like... Russia! Russia! Russia! ... Comey and the FBI jump out instead![]()
If Comey and the FBI did a proper investigation in the first place, and indicted Clinton, America would not be in this mess. It would have ended up a Bernie Sanders vs Donald Trump race where the Democrats would have a far better chance in winning. Hillary has become a major political liability.
Take in the following article, could Hillary be impeached right off the bat?:
The 2016 Presidential election is 11 days away, and the FBI just announced that they are reopening their investigation into Hillary Clinton‘s private email system. With the Democratic candidate once again the subject of a criminal investigation, it raises many questions as to what happens if she is indicted or relinquishes her candidacy before the election, or even after. The law is hazy in some of these situations, so let’s tackle them one by one.
More: http://lawnewz.com/high-profile/heres-w ... teps-down/
daas wrote:They just hear 'emails' and the meerkat activate
I don't know why Comey refuses to release more information. He should have had a team working 24/7 to find as much emails (unrelated to Clinton or otherwise) and release them in accordance with the 60 day stipulation but dropping this 11 days before an election with extremely open-ended wording is obviously an attempt to influence the result.
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:I find it incredibly Amazing that the left is saying FBI director Comey is working for Putin. Since there is no other explanation for him doing this.
Surely you don't believe this Shogun?
shogun wrote:Knowing you ED, you probably heard that on Alex Jones and took it as gospel
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:^ Trump sexually assaulted those women 20 years ago? and you know this?
You mean like the same way the 2 woman who tell Ian Alleyne how Rowley rape them 20 years ago aswell? ooh please... people will do anything to get their 15 minutes of fame.
I am sure Trump bull as much woman as Charlie Sheen over his years and I bet everyone of them was after his money.
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Shogun what I cannot understand about you, just recently Rowley was your hero, Bernie Sanders was your hero, Atheism was your religion, Feminists and SJW and Kamla were your enemy.
Now all of a sudden out of the blue in just a short space of time, you hate Atheists and you want to see Atheism labeled as Racism, you now push the Feminist and SJW Agenda the very thing you despise, you have turned against Rowley in support of Kamla 2.0
And you wa call me gullible boy padner? nah man yuh better than that come on.
sMASH wrote:
The recording if Hillary suggesting to rig elections and in a manner as if it is normal and regular, is quite disturbing.