**Who is The Real World Bo$$?**

Re: **Who is The Real World Bo$$?**

Postby rspann » February 24th, 2016, 5:05 pm

Bosses doh pad up with 50's. When a boss posing, it does be in piles ,not holding in hand.

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » February 24th, 2016, 5:21 pm

Lvl beatup oui!

#TeamDougla
#TeamMixedBreed
#BBCTimeNow

Postby mitsu_chick941 » February 24th, 2016, 5:24 pm

bluesclues wrote:
mitsu_chick941 wrote:the dollars? no i have my own...read it slowly cuz it's probably the first time alot of you hear that

yeah but can you make roti?

Now this might blow your minds...

Yes!!

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » February 24th, 2016, 5:28 pm

Sheron instagram is real kicks though. Hoes fighting for the man

Sent from my D6653 using Tapatalk

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » February 24th, 2016, 6:21 pm

mitsu_chick941 wrote:
Kewell35 wrote:
MaxPower wrote:Ummm whats the point of pic?

Soldier in pic cudnt get the girl on his own so he withdrew his savings to buy a lil play.

Looks like a thug with shitlocks and she buss..

Try harder

hoss all woman want $$$$

goes to show the kinda woman allyuh does deal up with

oh gosh doh get jealous ah them nah.

ACT DA FOOL

Postby ACT DA FOOL » February 24th, 2016, 6:25 pm

Time to lock thread.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » February 24th, 2016, 8:05 pm

mitsu_chick941 wrote:
bluesclues wrote:
mitsu_chick941 wrote:the dollars? no i have my own...read it slowly cuz it's probably the first time alot of you hear that

Yes!!

so how come you single at 50? pm pics of roti pls. dont mind a lil ol oman once she fit. lol

Postby rspann » February 24th, 2016, 8:15 pm

The question is not whether she could make roti, it is if the roti is round.there is a saying in India,if your roti is no t round,nobody will marry you.

Postby rspann » February 24th, 2016, 8:16 pm

The question is not whether she could make roti, it is if the roti is round.there is a saying in India,if your roti is no t round,nobody will marry you.

fallen_angel

Postby fallen_angel » February 25th, 2016, 1:36 am

We not in india

fallen_angel

Postby fallen_angel » February 25th, 2016, 1:36 am

We not in india

Postby S_2NR » February 25th, 2016, 1:37 am

mitsu_chick941 wrote:
bluesclues wrote:

Yes!!

hmmm
tempting...

post picture of face for consideration

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » February 25th, 2016, 8:18 am

fallen_angel wrote:We not in india

so true... in a choice between a square or triangle roti and raisin kid on kfc i will choose the roti lol

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » February 25th, 2016, 8:45 am

Hi mitsu_chick

Sent from my D6653 using Tapatalk

Postby 1UZFE » February 25th, 2016, 12:46 pm

Pew pew pew....

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » February 25th, 2016, 1:30 pm

Postby gastly369 » February 25th, 2016, 2:00 pm

Postby RASC » February 25th, 2016, 4:20 pm

Younger Tuners right now: "W T F is going on..."

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » February 25th, 2016, 4:28 pm

RASC wrote:Younger Tuners right now: "W T F is going on..."

This

Postby mitsu_chick941 » February 25th, 2016, 4:34 pm

n***a went to the archives yes..

You have the vid too? PM a link nah...game done stepped up since 2009

Postby DVSTT » February 25th, 2016, 4:40 pm

:popcorn:

Postby 1UZFE » February 25th, 2016, 5:20 pm

Pics...

Postby MaxPower » February 25th, 2016, 5:27 pm

She looks very compatible with sheron..

Cute couple?

Postby gastly369 » February 25th, 2016, 5:41 pm

Gouddddd men gone missing in ched.. Get snipe out oui

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » February 25th, 2016, 6:04 pm

mitsu_chick941 wrote:n***a went to the archives yes..

doubt , your baby fat gone, video lol.. got the whole score

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » February 25th, 2016, 6:41 pm

Kewell35 wrote:
fallen_angel wrote:i am d world boss

that girl actually kinda buss.

yuh coulda get a better indian than that, showing off that kinda money. I find the fair ones does look the best but they harder

That is ah Brahmin Indian he boolin dey. It eh have no Indian higher than that.

Postby gastly369 » February 25th, 2016, 7:01 pm

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » February 25th, 2016, 7:40 pm

ruffrider27 wrote:
mitsu_chick941 wrote:n***a went to the archives yes..

doubt , your baby fat gone, video lol.. got the whole score

wait nah.

Them pictures you post......that was of she?

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » February 25th, 2016, 7:42 pm

gastly369 wrote:Image

Resemblance uncanny

Postby nervewrecker » February 25th, 2016, 8:04 pm

The level of thirst in here is off the charts.