Government achievement thread (PNM EDITION 2015-2025)

Re: Government achievement thread. PNM EDITION.

Postby Redman » September 22nd, 2015, 4:52 pm

UML wrote:
Redman wrote:
UML wrote:That like the next idiot who say I wishing more murders because I quoting the number of murders.

We really have plenty chupid ppl in such a small country.

341720 of them by my estimate.

Some might be related to u

With out any doubt,

Some of them is Indian women too...ALL of them still have their job.......some with the GORTT...Ministry of Finance to boot

makes you wonder....what went wrong doux doux???

Postby Morpheus » September 22nd, 2015, 4:54 pm

UML wrote:All the other "rocks" who was followers braying done duck out and u still cah see the nonsense u talking.

Doh worry, just like the followers we are not all thinkers and we cannot all be creative to become problem solvers.

Dudette we doh be here on tuner right through like you eh.

It already took so long, why not wait a bit more until the diesel tanks are installed and the system is up and running? Why the rush? It still eh open anyway....
Waste of time

Postby Rory Phoulorie » September 22nd, 2015, 4:56 pm

Serious question here. If a fire is reported in the Mayaro area, would the response team come from the new Mayaro Fire Station? I haven't been down Mayaro since the fire station was "opened" by Aunty Kamala.

Postby Morpheus » September 22nd, 2015, 4:56 pm

UML wrote:
Rory Phoulorie wrote::| UML, you are a focking idiot.

To all the 2NRS out there, I sincerely apologise for the profanity. But I really could not find a more appropriate word to describe UML in this instance.

True PNM mentality, we saw it while they were in opposition, criticise with NO RECOMMENDATIONS OR SOLUTIONS.

LoL. You eh see we recommendations and solutions? Finish de damn ting DEN open it!!! :lol:

Once again once you doh agree with UML and her preferred party, you a PNMite.....and you call us rocks :lol:

Postby goalpost » September 22nd, 2015, 5:29 pm

UML wrote:
Morpheus wrote:Man say not having back-up electricity in a new hospital is small ting oui.......LoL

Could you please highlight where I said that backup power is not important?????

But u have all these followers after u braying the same song!!!

I said it can still function. Shocking and surprising how many unintelligent ppl it have here pretending to be online intellects.

The hospital CAN function!!!

Nothing in life functions in ideal and perfect conditions.

Or you will get nothing done. I'm sure where u work currently nothing is perfect and u still function.

That being said, trying to getting rocks to thinks independently, the hospital can start operating with low risk cases eg. Cuts, food poisoning, sprains, broken bones, etc.

We not going to do open heart surgery at this point!!!!

*crickets*

all dat money spend and no attempt at an ideal hospital condition? d phoq I does be reading here jed?
The hospital can function? Is it staffed? How I using d toilet?
Why d fack I spend so much money on a hospital to treat low risk cases?
Why dey fool d nation saying d hospital open, when it cyar do sheit at this moment? How much money dey spend on d opening ceremony? And a man defending this dotishness?

Postby Redman » September 22nd, 2015, 5:30 pm

UML wrote:

To all the 2NRS out there, I sincerely apologise for the profanity. But I really could not find a more appropriate word to describe UML in this instance.

True PNM mentality, we saw it while they were in opposition, criticise with NO RECOMMENDATIONS OR SOLUTIONS.

no argument from you on his conclusion.
you concede that Rory made a statement of fact.....

what would be the solution to you being the 'focking idiot' that you agree that you are???

Postby goalpost » September 22nd, 2015, 5:30 pm

UML wrote:
Habit7 wrote:Yeah UML all they missing is your expertise to plug in the sewage plant, install the diesel tanks, finish constructing the interior, outfit with medical equipment and staff it with ppl we don't have.

You apparently was a UNC advisor, that why you are probably out of a job.

Well they hadda fire me to put stupid pnm gunta and guntresses like urself who write and think like a primary school child.

Check any public service office for evidence :lol:

I glad dey fire yuh. Yuh too damn dotish. Probably spending whole day admiring Mother Kamala in yuh cubicle and waiting to get selfies with she, rather than doing d ppl wuk.

Postby UML » September 22nd, 2015, 5:33 pm

Morpheus wrote:
UML wrote:All the other "rocks" who was followers braying done duck out and u still cah see the nonsense u talking.

Doh worry, just like the followers we are not all thinkers and we cannot all be creative to become problem solvers.

Dudette we doh be here on tuner right through like you eh.

It already took so long, why not wait a bit more until the diesel tanks are installed and the system is up and running? Why the rush? It still eh open anyway....
Waste of time

Well they didn't want it to become ANOTHER Biche High School.

Postby Rory Phoulorie » September 22nd, 2015, 6:18 pm

UML wrote:Well they didn't want it to become ANOTHER Biche High School.

I don't think the PNM can ever beat the UNC for corruption in school construction. EFCL made mass under the UNC administration.

UML, do you know that as of this date, September 22, 2015, the Cap-de-Ville Primary School that you big up as an achievement under the UNC HAS NOT been approved by the Designs Engineering Branch of the MOWT? EFCL trying to make the new Education Minister look bad by hiding that from him. Ooops, I probably should not have written that here. Say what, my court clothes pressed and ready.

Postby UML » September 22nd, 2015, 6:44 pm

Redman wrote:
UML wrote:

no argument from you on his conclusion.
you concede that Rory made a statement of fact.....

what would be the solution to you being the 'focking idiot' that you agree that you are???

"To avoid criticism say nothing, do nothing, be nothing." - Aristotle

I guess u do nothing like the PNM

Postby UML » September 22nd, 2015, 6:48 pm

33 murders in 14 days :shock:

Postby Morpheus » September 22nd, 2015, 6:49 pm

UML wave the white flag already nah.....

This is INCREDIBLE! LoL

Postby Morpheus » September 22nd, 2015, 6:51 pm

UML wrote:33 murders in 14 days :shock:

So what you saying is that the murderers were in the starting blocks awaiting the election results?

Where is Leary Joseph? Real material here!
Last edited by Morpheus on September 22nd, 2015, 6:52 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby UML » September 22nd, 2015, 6:51 pm

4 more murders last night :shock:

Postby UML » September 22nd, 2015, 6:54 pm

The minister of national insecurity surfaced yesterday to say doh study it he working on it, doh politicise it. :shock:

Real comforting words. Better he stayed in hiding :|

Postby UML » September 22nd, 2015, 7:16 pm

fokhan_96 wrote:Anyone here ever traveled using this vessel? How was the facilities?
Was planning a trip Tobago for next month but apparently both the TT EXPRESS & TT SPIRIT would be down for maintenance for the month and this would be the only vessel in operation. Not too keen about a 5 hour voyage though.

viewtopic.php?t=643352

Let's do this!

Postby Morpheus » September 22nd, 2015, 7:28 pm

UML check your doctor regularly eh. Just 2 week later and yuh pressure raise. You eh go make it 5 years at this rate......

nismoid

Postby nismoid » September 22nd, 2015, 8:43 pm

UML wrote:
We really have plenty chupid ppl in such a small country.

Yup, here's some of them right here
UNC rally 2015.jpg

Postby eliteauto » September 22nd, 2015, 10:08 pm

Morpheus wrote:UML check your doctor regularly eh. Just 2 week later and yuh pressure raise. You eh go make it 5 years at this rate......

neither will Kamla in her current position, deification could only do so much when you're a 5 time loser and minority leader

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » September 22nd, 2015, 10:45 pm

Wow. Tuner have real racism here... Wtf?

Postby desifemlove » September 22nd, 2015, 10:50 pm

bad government after 13 days...yeah cyah have dat...Kamla is right...leh we call elections!

Postby The_Honourable » September 22nd, 2015, 11:51 pm

BRAVO!!!

which UML don't want to understand :roll:

Postby Redman » September 23rd, 2015, 7:54 am

desifemlove wrote:bad government after 13 days...yeah cyah have dat...Kamla is right...leh we call elections!

Nah this is different crime to the crime they solved in the first 100 days of the PP in office,,then solved again under Jack,then under Gary...the action man...and walking about in Enterprise

Postby UML » September 23rd, 2015, 9:47 am

3 MORE murders :shock:

BRZ

Postby BRZ » September 23rd, 2015, 10:02 am

How exactly does blaming previous and current governments HELP us NOW? BOTH Parties have had their turns at improving the country, NONE have brought crime Under control, neither has gotten the illegal GUNS off the streets, NONE have helped to significantly improve the conviction Rate nor have they improved the Education of the Police force, the Army or coast guard so that they can better handle Illegal Operations.
New Vehicles, New vessels, new and improved weapons only serve to do so much but if training is lacking it does nothing.......

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » September 23rd, 2015, 10:09 am

UML wrote:33 murders in 14 days :shock:

270 Murders in 8 months. How come you wasnt posting before the election?

Postby Habit7 » September 23rd, 2015, 10:15 am

Prof Deosaran: Stop quarrelling about crime
By AZARD ALI Wednesday, September 23 2015

THE time has come for both the ruling People’s National Movement (PNM) Government and the Opposition People’s Partnership to stop quarrelling about how to solve crime and rather, launch a preemptive strike on crime. This is the view of Professor Ramesh Deosaran, who yesterday called for a combined effort of both Government and Opposition to take stock of the fact that the spirit of the Trinidad and Tobago’s Constitution, expects nothing less.

With over 25 murders in the past 13 days in the midst of Ag Commissioner of Police Stephen Williams’ revelation on the weekend that the country was flooded with illegal guns, Deosaran yesterday commented, “We need strong consensus.

Opposition must stop blaming the Government and vice versa.” Deosaran, a criminologist, former lecturer at the University of the West Indies and former Independent Senator, made a strong appeal for adoption of his suggestion in the fight against crime, saying that the police must not be deemed to be the only law-enforcement agency, to combat criminal activity.

All security agencies in the country, he added, must be so inculcated with the tools and build on a philosophical outlook, to detect and spot criminal activity wherever and whenever it happens.

Deosaran pointed out that the Customs and Immigration officers must be so connected, so as to buttress the Police Service, in detecting crime when it is spotted in any part of the country.

He said that there is a disconnect with law enforcement agencies, which only results in placing grave strain on the resources of the Police Service. Asked if there should be a gun amnesty or what has been suggested recently — a cash-for-guns incentive, Deosaran described the former as a “tired” receipe, and the latter, would encourage the gun trade.

Deosaran disagrees that the present constitutional structure of our political system, is not workable, though he expreses support for constitutional reform.

Speaking with Newsday as well on the cashfor- guns proposal as a means of raking in illegal guns, Maha Sabha president Sat Maharaj, said that it could work only as a temporary measure, but not long-term. He shared Deosaran’s views that the importers of illegal guns, would capitalise on the incentive and a “business would eventually emerge out of it”.

Veteran Justice of the Peace Ackbar Khan, believes that the illegal gun trade is being conducted, not by the common criminal on the street corner, but by established persons in the community.

http://www.newsday.co.tt/news/0,217417.html

Postby Redman » September 23rd, 2015, 10:23 am

BRZ wrote:How exactly does blaming previous and current governments HELP us NOW? BOTH Parties have had their turns at improving the country, NONE have brought crime Under control, neither has gotten the illegal GUNS off the streets, NONE have helped to significantly improve the conviction Rate nor have they improved the Education of the Police force, the Army or coast guard so that they can better handle Illegal Operations.
New Vehicles, New vessels, new and improved weapons only serve to do so much but if training is lacking it does nothing.......

Gets the post count up so that Central Command will see that we still UNC till we ded...and I can eatahfood

Postby Habit7 » September 23rd, 2015, 10:36 am

BRZ wrote:NONE have helped to significantly improve the conviction Rate nor have they improved the Education of the Police force, the Army or coast guard so that they can better handle Illegal Operations.

SAUTT.JPG

Postby pete » September 23rd, 2015, 10:54 am

I find that 40% hard to believe. In 2009 200 people were charged with the murders of the 500 odd people killed?