Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:TriniAutoMart wrote:Why this still getting so much media attention though?
Why not?
innocent until guilty provided he pp to all else is guilty even if proven innocentUML wrote:Wait nah allyuh "intellects" still beating up on a non issue?!!! Innocent until proven guilty...what has he been charged with. Even d dottish police know dey cant charge him and d tuner "intellects and political pundits" feel dey know otherwise. Come on only pnmites dottish like dat!!!
nemisis wrote:innocent until guilty provided he pp to all else is guilty even if proven innocentUML wrote:Wait nah allyuh "intellects" still beating up on a non issue?!!! Innocent until proven guilty...what has he been charged with. Even d dottish police know dey cant charge him and d tuner "intellects and political pundits" feel dey know otherwise. Come on only pnmites dottish like dat!!!
UML wrote:Wait nah allyuh "intellects" still beating up on a non issue?!!! Innocent until proven guilty...what has he been charged with. Even d dottish police know dey cant charge him and d tuner "intellects and political pundits" feel dey know otherwise. Come on only pnmites dottish like dat!!!
UML wrote:Feelings?
#emodottish
rofl
UML wrote:Wait nah allyuh "intellects" still beating up on a non issue?!!! Innocent until proven guilty...what has he been charged with. Even d dottish police know dey cant charge him and d tuner "intellects and political pundits" feel dey know otherwise. Come on only pnmites dottish like dat!!!
Morpheus wrote:Drunken Master, while Anil's voodoo video is not that big of a deal, in a sense, it's his response that is pissing off people. If we accept behaviour like that then we deserve to take what we get yes...
We like it......
Morpheus wrote:^Exactly. Show some class nah
j.o.e wrote:I would console the young wife caught up in this bacchanal......if she wasn't already pregs
whyteliver wrote:the only good coming out of this is zoom radar's absence
zoom rader wrote:whyteliver wrote:the only good coming out of this is zoom radar's absence
Have you seen your mother lately?
zoom rader wrote:whyteliver wrote:the only good coming out of this is zoom radar's absence
whyteliver wrote:zoom rader wrote:whyteliver wrote:the only good coming out of this is zoom radar's absence
yep...she says zoom been trying to get her to sh1t in his mouth for months......so now I understand y you comment like you do...