Sufferers in the workplace

pluggie

Re: Sufferers in the workplace

Postby pluggie » December 2nd, 2013, 7:45 am

VexXx Dogg wrote:Ah next one was a cigarette bum.
When I used to smoke heavy back in 2001-02, I used to run thru 2 packs per day. It always had one fella who always "Trying to stop", which just meant that he never buy. I had just started working and he was a fixture there already, so I didn't know about the trap.

I started giving him a blend when I used to duck the boss and take a smoke, but then that fcker made it a point to join me on every smoke break. WTF, I look like witco?

I used to tell them its not a problem, I will sell them a retail for $2 ... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby zoom rader » December 2nd, 2013, 8:12 am

ruffneck_12 wrote:It have a sufferer in meh class

it was the deadline for labs, so the whole class bussing down labs (the whole class is sufferers basically)
But it had this one man who come in class that day, I never see him during the semester, but he come begging me for stuff to copy, like wtf

That goes for 3/4 of the public servants in UWI, they always have some excuse why they couldn't attend class.

One told me she does go to church regularly so she couldn't come to group meetings, she got zero for that project and I still don't care.

Maybe you should trade papers for kitty or wet head. Church gul does have real skills in this dept

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » December 8th, 2013, 10:15 pm

tune for d sufferers

[youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yr_UUuJCd4E[/youtube]
Last edited by kevin5211 on December 10th, 2013, 1:34 pm, edited 3 times in total.

Postby kurpal_v2 » December 9th, 2013, 10:13 pm

#baller #allowancedun #hissyfit

Postby Ted_v2 » December 9th, 2013, 10:28 pm

I lol'ed

Postby VexXx Dogg » December 9th, 2013, 10:42 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:Image

#baller #allowancedun #hissyfit

Baller

Postby black start » December 10th, 2013, 2:32 am

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » December 11th, 2013, 12:17 am

~Vēġó~ wrote:no sufferers in my work place.....I wonder why?

you have no PNM ppl Working by you?

If only everyone was this lucky...

bootmee

Postby bootmee » December 11th, 2013, 11:33 am

I drive a B14. Am I a sufferer

Postby pioneer » December 11th, 2013, 12:02 pm

Well today is staff xmas lunch...inb4 arguments and fight begins over food

Postby DFC » December 11th, 2013, 12:05 pm

So they cater food?
What they have ?

Postby AllTrac » December 11th, 2013, 12:20 pm

pioneer wrote:Well today is staff xmas lunch...inb4 arguments and fight begins over food

i sure dey packing to kerry for dey child faddah

Postby pete » December 11th, 2013, 12:24 pm

So thats why nicholas food court empty?

Postby dougla_boy » December 11th, 2013, 12:45 pm

AllTrac wrote:
pioneer wrote:Well today is staff xmas lunch...inb4 arguments and fight begins over food

i sure dey packing to kerry for dey child faddah

das lunch fuh tomorrow

Postby Gem_in_i » December 11th, 2013, 1:12 pm

The ones by me does pack before they eat. Or say they not hungry right now so they going pack it but abt 10mins later they coming for food.

Postby Gem_in_i » December 11th, 2013, 1:13 pm

And if it have roti well is madness. Becos they say how roti does freeze good and reheat and taste normal.

Postby pioneer » December 11th, 2013, 3:33 pm

Well yes I thought i seen it all...but mah today gone clear

1. All de sufferers line up with container an foil to carry home food

2. I ketch one pouring vodka into ah empty water bottle - he say dai for de xmas

Not sure if this real life

bootmee

Postby bootmee » December 11th, 2013, 3:36 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:We have a 63 year old high colour Indian woman working here, Kill she dead she white. She lived Maurauvaul all her life. Never married, no children, have a married man for the last 30 something years of she life, he wife come and dead and he still eh marrid she! Living in she own townhouse and driving up a 2009 CRV de man buy fuh she.

When we have goods (Ocean spray, Pepsi) that close to expiry we might sometimes bring a case or two and fill the staff fridge with it. SHE will be the first one to take the shiny paper that holds the reem of copy paper, staple it so that the openings don't open out on her.. and fill it with product and hide it in her car. Sometimes she walking out of here with manila envelope of product and hiding it in her car.

High colour ? seriously ? where are you from ? Kinda back ah yard talk is dat. Real ghetto. :lol:

bootmee

Postby bootmee » December 11th, 2013, 3:48 pm

ru$$ell wrote:
Razkal wrote:usually i understand where the highway vendors coming from, even if they shouldn't be there in the first place..but one fella by piarco intersection does get to me dread.

this man will not take no for an answer.
if yuh have no more blends, he go take a kill in the last one you smoking now.
if yuh yamming a kfc, he pulling up he cart right by the door and "boss iza man out here whole day blahblahblah chicken please?"
if yuh drinking something, he sticking whole hand in the window with a dripping wet, not even cool, bottle to hustle a sale.

last time it happened was about two weeks ago, i rolling forward with the traffic to cross the intersection as we now got the green, that gremlin stick his hands with a caribbean cool inside the car again, nearly in my face, wet up meh seat, jeans and gauging meh blends on the passenger seat. before he could say 'derp' i grabbed his wrist with the caribbean cool and dip on the gas, coulda been the wastegate, coulda been the wheelspin, all i know is, that day, i drank a free portugal and now is "yeah de boss"...no eye contact

Ah very black chubby stink-lookin fella ent?

He ALWAYS have some sad story, usually is that he out here whole day and eh make ah single sale...and he suffayin

Ah time I was leavin pricesmart with one setta bottle water and chubby for ah wake...this cnut have de nerve to ask me for ah few chubby and water so he could make ah dollah :x

He shud take dat dollah an go bathe

Won't be long before somebody bonx he dotish arse dong :arrow:

i know this idiot.A youngish chubby guy ent?Someone i know stopped by the same traffic light,and he opened the door and jumped up in the man vehicle saying "Doh worry father,is a cool scene,i just wanna take in some AC"
Person was in shock as same fat mc saw a pack of oreo's and proceeded to open it and bawl "aye,this is my favorite yes!"
With that one,he collect 2 hard slap and he fly out.Couple days after,same person driving down side swipe and throw down he lil blue push cart on the highway :lol: :lol:

He is probably mentally retarded

Postby pioneer » December 11th, 2013, 7:40 pm

Nah he is jus a natural born louse

Pest like he does end up dead at a young age

Postby VexXx Dogg » December 11th, 2013, 9:33 pm

Defawke is this.

Village sufferer.
Man stumbling drunk and calling me by my gate. "Excuse, excuse, morning."

Me eh even answer him yet.
He reach by the front gate.

"Ah could borrow ah twenty to buy a beer?"
Bear in mind, I never spoke to this guy in my life.

I swing open the gate wide and tell him come in the yard for it. My rottweiler was sitting about 10 feet away, watching this jackass. Quietly.

He watch the dog for a full 5 minutes, probably debating the risk vs reward of 20 vs rott. He eh even answer, after 5 mins he walk off.

I woulda give him the twenty if he had the balls to step inside.

Postby black start » December 11th, 2013, 10:25 pm

^oh goar yuh coulda len meh dah twenny dogg. ah woulda link yuh forthnight...

Postby joker » December 12th, 2013, 7:34 am

Badman coasin wit a rot....for a drunk man....

Postby 1UZFE » December 12th, 2013, 7:59 am

VexXx Dogg wrote:Defawke is this.

Village sufferer.
Man stumbling drunk and calling me by my gate. "Excuse, excuse, morning."

Me eh even answer him yet.
He reach by the front gate.

"Ah could borrow ah twenty to buy a beer?"
Bear in mind, I never spoke to this guy in my life.

I swing open the gate wide and tell him come in the yard for it. My rottweiler was sitting about 10 feet away, watching this jackass. Quietly.

He watch the dog for a full 5 minutes, probably debating the risk vs reward of 20 vs rott. He eh even answer, after 5 mins he walk off.

I woulda give him the twenty if he had the balls to step inside.

Da was probably one VeXxX Dog....

Postby VexXx Dogg » December 12th, 2013, 2:02 pm

joker wrote:Badman coasin wit a rot....for a drunk man....

Me eh no badman and me eh coasin.

He doh know me and want me to buy a drink for him?
steups.

Postby joker » December 12th, 2013, 2:05 pm

Lol... I woulda run he mc....

Postby nervewrecker » December 12th, 2013, 8:20 pm

har mornee to buy new laptop on black friday sale, knock off D&G shades, ess 3 when it now come out, beats headphones but going in my forking desk draw to get coffee creamer.

Postby joker » December 12th, 2013, 8:57 pm

Anybody who have a frontier is a sufferer....

Postby sliderz1 » December 13th, 2013, 10:22 am

joker wrote:Anybody who have a frontier is a sufferer....

ogoarrrrr :cry:

Postby pioneer » December 13th, 2013, 11:03 am

They at it again...today we mothership have sufferers parang

Dem siddong here plannin how to buss de bar...one say e gonna take beers and tell dem doh open it...by end of de nite he sure to have ah least half case to carry home for de xmas....

Is it wrong of me to look down at them in utter disgust? :sick: