Tyres burning on Beetham Highway eastbound???

Re: Tyres burning on Beetham Highway eastbound???

Postby zoom rader » September 6th, 2013, 6:23 am

marlener wrote:RBF and ZR disagree on something,I always thought they had the same mindset.Imagine they are saying that Newsday painting a negative image of the area by printing a picture of granny exposing herself,there was a negative image long before that.So the stoning and burning of items didn`t create a negative image??

WDMC.
Where I did say that?

Postby hustla_ambition101 » September 6th, 2013, 6:27 am

speedist wrote:Gary Griffith, new national security minister. Thoughts, anyone?

What good advice did he give over the past three years as adviser?

Postby AllTrac » September 6th, 2013, 6:41 am

worst reshuffle everrrrr

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » September 6th, 2013, 7:22 am

pioneer wrote:Hit them where it hurts, deny them jobs

People an dem eh wha no beethamite criminals on dey wukk

How about free mandatory vasectomy for ALL beetham males over 12, that shoudld certainly slow down their rapid repoduction cycle............. and ensure future infestations do NOT occur.

Postby Habit7 » September 6th, 2013, 7:30 am

rfari wrote:I want errol fabian to go with his camera and a copy of yesterday's and today's newsday.
Pull a crowd square and tape the reaction for yesterday's front page then today's front page and ask them how they feel seeing that this lil yute's injury was caused by one of their neighbour's selfish and stupidity. How they really feel about that?
I want to know so i'll be damn sure where i stand on this

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » September 6th, 2013, 7:33 am

hustla_ambition101 wrote:

What good advice did he give over the past three years as adviser?

which hat goes with an outfit...

TriniAutoMart

Postby TriniAutoMart » September 6th, 2013, 10:22 am

He talks big.
Let's hope he can translate this talk into action.

marlener

Postby marlener » September 6th, 2013, 10:41 am

ZR the they say part was concerning the beethamites who claim that Newsday making their community look bad.On a serious note,will any tuner encourage the stoning or bombing of Westmooring,Valsayn and some of the other affluent communities where the who is who lives.The ones actually responsible for supply the beetnamites with guns and drugs. Just curious.

TriniAutoMart

Postby TriniAutoMart » September 6th, 2013, 10:45 am

marlener wrote:ZR the they say part was concerning the beethamites who claim that Newsday making their community look bad.On a serious note,will any tuner encourage the stoning or bombing of Westmooring,Valsayn and some of the other affluent communities where the who is who lives.The ones actually responsible for supply the beetnamites with guns and drugs. Just curious.

(broad brush)
Do you have any proof to back up your statement?

marlener

Postby marlener » September 6th, 2013, 10:54 am

Well there was the business man from Valsayn with the stash of guns,not hearing anything about that in the news,some time back a container with drugs was intercept while being offloaded at a business place,not hearing anything about that.Serious do you think it is the betham boys brining in the drugs and guns.or do you think that those bringing it in don`t live in affluent communities or just trolling. I know personally of a certain parts place that offload a container in bamboo with drugs and customs was there.They claim it was placed there when it passed through Jamaica.

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » September 6th, 2013, 11:25 am

its true that drugs/guns are being brought into the country by folks "above the law" but its just as bad or worse for these lazy fools to be taking their guns and drugs, and choosing the easy way of life by sitting home all day rolling weed and killing people

Postby pioneer » September 6th, 2013, 11:34 am

I glad this cycle will continue to exist actually, imagine them does hadda square off with cobo in de dump for ah livin :lol:

While other man have highly paid desk jobs to deny them jobs :pwned:

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » September 6th, 2013, 11:38 am

them like is so, they feel gun is power but at the end of the day they hada live in galvanise shack and cant even step out on the bus route... hell they dont even have a place to lime in their own community lol... all they want is a place to lime ino. is ah love with them fellas and dem. dey doh intahfere wid nobody unless pple provoke dem

Postby AllTrac » September 6th, 2013, 11:43 am

marlener wrote:ZR the they say part was concerning the beethamites who claim that Newsday making their community look bad.On a serious note,will any tuner encourage the stoning or bombing of Westmooring,Valsayn and some of the other affluent communities where the who is who lives.The ones actually responsible for supply the beetnamites with guns and drugs. Just curious.

whut??? have you ever heard of supply and demand? Where there is demand there will be supply. In your scenario then every single person in beetham is a gun toting gangster, fyi there are some who did well for themselves and move the fcuk out. Why didnt they start pushing drugs and murdering people? the guns where definitely available.
This is a choice these youths make, their decision is a result of bad parenting, illiteracy, teenage parents and single mothers, the root being bad parenting.

Postby Chimera » September 6th, 2013, 11:44 am

perhaps the thread title should be changed?

to something like "Beetham Protestors"

and in case they actually protesting again...make a new thread/edit present title to reflect such

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » September 6th, 2013, 11:45 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:perhaps the thread title should be changed?

and in case they actually protesting again...make a new thread/edit present title to reflect such

you sound really worried man

Postby pioneer » September 6th, 2013, 11:46 am

LOL@ living right there and can't cross the busroute

Imagine they are told they need 5 CXC passes INCLUDING pass grades in maths and english to even qualify for the employment they are seeking...

Man does come with ah cxc slip with 3 subject on it, all with grade 5 and 6 then bawl "burr burr fadda look I 'have' maths and english"

These people so dumb they think once you sit the exam it means you "have" the subject :lol:

That's why they go on tv, police HQ, army HQ and bawl they being discriminated against because they are "qualified" but denied because of their address.

What the media never shows is their actual "qualification" because then they would be embarassed.

Postby AllTrac » September 6th, 2013, 11:46 am

ABA trying to tell me how to do my wuk orrrr? fork he! *pelt stone*

Postby AllTrac » September 6th, 2013, 11:48 am

nah dey does just go tv and bawl discrimination, police hq and army hq taking 5,6 and no placement normal normal.

Postby Chimera » September 6th, 2013, 11:50 am

speedmelter wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:perhaps the thread title should be changed?

you sound really worried man

nah is just i does hadda go town all hours..and i does check tuner to see if them gollywogs protesting, doh rly wanna have to actually open the thread and read through it to see if they presently protesting or not lol

Postby ~Vēġó~ » September 6th, 2013, 11:56 am

understandable

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » September 6th, 2013, 1:06 pm

Oh yes i remember when people from these affluent areas went out on the highway and stoned innocent people and damaged their vehicles, opposed police, shoved them, threatened them and cursed them. Oh yes i remember.
foktool

Some of your peoples logic border the perfectly insane.....

Postby ruffneck_12 » September 6th, 2013, 1:29 pm

speedmelter wrote:them like it so, they feel gun is power but at the end of the day they hada live in galvanise shack and cant even step out on the bus route... hell they dont even have a place to lime in their own community lol... all they want is a place to lime ino. is ah love with them fellas and dem. dey doh intahfere wid nobody unless pple provoke dem

sooo much tr00th

Postby nemisis » September 6th, 2013, 1:41 pm

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:

Oh yes i remember when people from these affluent areas went out on the highway and stoned innocent people and damaged their vehicles, opposed police, shoved them, threatened them and cursed them. Oh yes i remember.
foktool

Some of your peoples logic border the perfectly insane.....
the affluent don't need to head to the streets to make you feel jelly, they tell their soldiers down beetham to do that

marlener

Postby marlener » September 6th, 2013, 4:06 pm

So what is RBF implying? Illegal importation of drugs and guns is against the law,so is bribing custom and police officers.Crime no matter what color is against the law. The fact that there is a supply and demand chain does not make it right.Karma has a strange way of making U turns and you hear people singing a different sound went a stray bullet from an illegal gun kills a family member.

Postby Ted_v2 » September 6th, 2013, 4:14 pm

You have court clothes or? Daz dome serious accusations

orangelancer

Postby orangelancer » September 6th, 2013, 4:14 pm

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1378498209.098613.jpg

Highest national award for dis man ! ! !

Postby teems1 » September 6th, 2013, 4:16 pm

marlener wrote:So what is RBF implying? Illegal importation of drugs and guns is against the law,so is bribing custom and police officers.Crime no matter what color is against the law. The fact that there is a supply and demand chain does not make it right.Karma has a strange way of making U turns and you hear people singing a different sound went a stray bullet from an illegal gun kills a family member.

The day he's driving through Westmoorings and the residents come out and burn tires, damage his car with bricks, and terrorize the persons on the road causing hours of traffic, then he'll be all up in tuner making similar threads.

Postby shogun » September 6th, 2013, 4:22 pm

orangelancer wrote:

What the actual phok, i just read?

Can't be real life.

orangelancer

Postby orangelancer » September 6th, 2013, 4:24 pm

shogun wrote:
orangelancer wrote:

What the actual phok, i just read?

Can't be real life.

I come across dat an jus had to post it.cant say if is try,wish it was though ! ! !