2NR Bodybuilding/Fitness/Diet/ Elite Physique Seekers

EXODUS

Re: 2NR Bodybuilding/Fitness/Diet/ Elite Physique Seekers

Postby EXODUS » August 15th, 2013, 9:25 pm

Norton12005 wrote:My ride when from 186lbs of boost to 213lbs of boost turbocharge.......I have two guys getting there gears (belts, wrist strap, etc) for Seniors shows, come down and watch the show nah.......might be able to get you a ticket....

How was your ride?

hmm so how much of that u kept on after turbocharging? lol. sure i wud like to come see some of the action that side but i ain't know the route so i wud hafta follow u. :S

well i leaned a measly 10lbs after charging and b/f went down drastically then vomitting/diarrhoea had me flexing to d toilet n took me down sum more. took a couple wks off to reset le body and started back last wk hard but i'm not RIDING til nx yr... i'm up 3 lbs already on proper diet, hardly any supps xcept for multi, pre, fish oil, cla and post whey. trying to use solid foods as 1st choice of nutrition via force feeding.

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » August 15th, 2013, 9:28 pm

What with the coded speech?

zcarz

Postby zcarz » August 16th, 2013, 1:08 am

anyone training at grand bazaar's new gym?

Postby AllTrac » August 16th, 2013, 7:44 am

Halfbreed07 wrote:What with the coded speech?

they could code talk all they want i dunno why he trying to be discrete about it, TFL made him out a good couple pages back, he roiding, no biggy, we all know.

Postby dougla_boy » August 16th, 2013, 7:47 am

AllTrac wrote:

they could code talk all they want i dunno why he trying to be discrete about it, TFL made him out a good couple pages back, he roiding, no biggy, we all know.

oh goar trac.......... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

anyways,

dougla_boy wrote:Serious question fellas. Wah allyuh, if any of allyuh, hybrids does do for the belly fat? I just curious if I am missing anything besides abs workout, cardio and clean eating

:?: :?:

Postby AllTrac » August 16th, 2013, 7:57 am

nah dont get me wrong, i not judging exodus yunno, do what you have to do, thats your business, i couldnt care less, but orgoar de unerlows talk man, everyone done know, we have seen screencaps etc so why try to be cloak and dagger. Anyway carry on.

Postby AllTrac » August 16th, 2013, 7:59 am

dougla_boy, calories in vs calories out. Find your maintenance calories and eat 20% under that and u will lose weight. Its the law of thermodynamics.No way around it, you just have to be precise when tracking your macros to stay within your caloric deficit range.

Postby M_2NR » August 16th, 2013, 8:00 am

zcarz wrote:anyone training at grand bazaar's new gym?
Bess I heard there was one opening. How is it?

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » August 16th, 2013, 8:00 am

It have abs workout den it have ABS workout eh. My guts went down and obliques print out in bout 4 months. My diet is not all that sensible either, except for breakfast. Keep at it hoss, everybody different.

Postby dougla_boy » August 16th, 2013, 8:06 am

AllTrac wrote:dougla_boy, calories in vs calories out. Find your maintenance calories and eat 20% under that and u will lose weight. Its the law of thermodynamics.No way around it, you just have to be precise when tracking your macros to stay within your caloric deficit range.

ah trying that actually. i supposed to maintain 2000 calories per day......but i still manage to keep below it......with 3 days gym and 2 days football.......i hoping to have at least a flat belly by november

Postby dougla_boy » August 16th, 2013, 8:07 am

would like to start this

Conrad

Postby Conrad » August 16th, 2013, 8:45 am

_×[BLACK RIGHT-POINTING TRIANGLE][BLACK SMALL SQUARE]

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » August 16th, 2013, 8:55 am

AllTrac wrote:

AllTrac wrote:nah dont get me wrong, i not judging exodus yunno, do what you have to do, thats your business, i couldnt care less, but orgoar de unerlows talk man, everyone done know, we have seen screencaps etc so why try to be cloak and dagger. Anyway carry on.

are u blatantly blinded by your deluded thoughts that exodus and he ProHormone usage was a big thing? what about the many others on this forum that code talk as well as roid out or whatever designer/ph crap they use? seems to me like a certain pwrseller convince allyuh he DONT use them thing too oar so too lure allyuh into buying BEAST only.... carry on fanboyz :D
Last edited by EXODUS on August 16th, 2013, 9:00 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby kurpal_v2 » August 16th, 2013, 8:59 am

Roidrage

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » August 16th, 2013, 9:01 am

is a hell of a thing....:D :D :D.... *hulk smash*

buh srsly do u even lift???
Last edited by EXODUS on August 16th, 2013, 9:18 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby dougla_boy » August 16th, 2013, 9:05 am

kurpal_v2 wrote:Roidrage

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby A172 » August 16th, 2013, 9:09 am

anyone here ever successfully cut from fat(18-25%bf) to shredded (8-10%bf)?

Postby AllTrac » August 16th, 2013, 9:36 am

seems like something else bothering you cause you obviously didnt read my comments. So let me break it up to make it simple for you, comprehension is a lost art. See below.

EXODUS wrote:
are u blatantly blinded by your deluded thoughts that exodus and he ProHormone usage was a big thing?

AllTrac wrote: no biggy, we all know

^^^see? where did I say that it was a big thing? seems you are the deluded one and probably want to make a big issue out of it but no one bite.

EXODUS wrote:what about the many others on this forum that code talk as well as roid out or whatever designer/ph crap they use?

what about them? I dont see them talking in code they dont even post either ways see below
AllTrac wrote:do what you have to do, thats your business, i couldnt care less

EXODUS wrote:seems to me like a certain pwrseller convince allyuh he DONT use them thing too oar so too lure allyuh into buying BEAST only

AllTrac wrote:do what you have to do, thats your business, i couldnt care less

lol roids, muscles and lifts dont make you a big man, man up and call names, stop pussyfooting, is TFL you trying to say dey using roids to? see how easy it was to say? what he gonna do, reach out through his monitor and slap you? kids...

EXODUS wrote:.... carry on fanboyz :D

FYI, im yet to give TFL a sale. Im yet to use a BEAST product. Ive yet to meet him in person.
You on the other hand i belive met him, probably given him sale, messaged him on different occasions etc, that looks more groupie to me.

Its easy to have a convo without going all roidrage, calm down and lets talk about your problems, we all gonna make it bro.

speedist

Postby speedist » August 16th, 2013, 9:42 am

@ A172: Well, sheit, I certainly haven't but I wanna try. I've been weight training for less than 2 weeks and starting to see a difference. Always had a decent build before but always struggling to lower the belly so I could see my abs properly.
Last edited by speedist on August 16th, 2013, 9:46 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby DFC » August 16th, 2013, 9:45 am

Postby kurpal_v2 » August 16th, 2013, 9:48 am

A172 wrote:anyone here ever successfully cut from fat(18-25%bf) to shredded (8-10%bf)?

Trying to get down to 15% first.

These moobs putting up a fight to go down :|

speedist

Postby speedist » August 16th, 2013, 9:49 am

Dais all? I was trying for the kintaro body.....

Postby A172 » August 16th, 2013, 10:01 am

The first two pics DFC posted above there are good of examples, looking for feedback from guys that went from high bodyfat to 11% and under

what was the overall experience like?
how many weeks was the cut in total?
protein intake?
how much fat did you actually have to lose compared to how much you thought you had to lose?

chime in shredded phaggots

Postby VexXx Dogg » August 16th, 2013, 10:59 am

A172 wrote:anyone here ever successfully cut from fat(18-25%bf) to shredded (8-10%bf)?

Nowhere near shredded, but I'm getting close to my goal.

Started at about high BF 28 or 29%, 255lb just a hair short of 6'. What a fat firetruck was I.
Currently 179lb @ 14%BF, trying to get 10-12%

PLATEAU like a mofo. I eating relatively horribly for the past couple weeks and stuck there. Need to re-evaluate to ditch these last 10 lbs.

Postby dougla_boy » August 16th, 2013, 11:04 am

throw up some pics for motivation nah!

good going tho! but u real lean tho.....i am 6' myself.......but i wanna be around 190-200

speedist

Postby speedist » August 16th, 2013, 11:15 am

for real. i'M 5'10. Started at 244lbs nearly two years ago. Went down to 181lbs last year then started to slack(alco, junk food,stress,blah blah) so went back up to 225lbs. Was aiming to get down to 170lbs for ab definition.

Postby A172 » August 16th, 2013, 12:07 pm

VD that's a chitload of fat loss there bro, gjdm

any before/current pics?

Postby VexXx Dogg » August 16th, 2013, 1:15 pm

Not a whole crap of before pix, have one or two from the middle of the journey (220lb or so). I'll take some current, but my BIGFATRUMBELLY is currently like Denise Plummer - Na Leavin.mp3

Mad ab crunches eh doing shiznit. Need to step up my game HARD to get into the 10%BF range. Kinda hard to do with a crappy home gym setup:

Weider 4300 'pro' home gym pack with preacher curl addon (LOL@PRO)
Weider Decline bench
S&G Spin Bike

Postby sharkman121 » August 16th, 2013, 3:46 pm

dougla_boy wrote:Image

would like to start this

that nice eh debbie but all dat eh really called for..

some direct ab work (i like weighted crunches) & hanging leg raises
and some indirect ab work (weighted squats, deadlifts, cardio blaster) is all yuh need to sen that belly down and blast yr abs at the same time.

Norton12005

Postby Norton12005 » August 16th, 2013, 5:36 pm

Ok, Trac......