cinco wrote:
Running gingerbread on an ace2
Trac say he don't need your helpcinco wrote:Yunno ah tryin to help a kewlee out by detailin meh specs
it's not at the moment.original_lollybob wrote:How's the WP app coming along
correct. They have not offered a WP license for their platform as yet though. Not sure why.original_lollybob wrote:hmmm.. tapatalk just released an app for WP tho.. am using it now to access tuner forums amongst others
BB was easy - it's an android port that BB World accepted to be listedoriginal_lollybob wrote:^come come... its BB that's dying not WP.. we're growing
oh well... it'll happen it due course
trinibajan34 wrote:im have problems logging in with my note 2 user name and password correct but it does not log in
have you tried logging in to the website via a computer and web browser first?trinibajan34 wrote:trinibajan34 wrote:im have problems logging in with my note 2 user name and password correct but it does not log in
any help with this ,i uninstalled the app restarted the phone downloaded the app and still nothing
which phone you have?joker wrote:Still having problems with uploading multiple pics ....working great for fb though...
sorry, our app only supports smart phones.joker wrote:Blu studio 5.3....
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:which phone you have?joker wrote:Still having problems with uploading multiple pics ....working great for fb though...
ahahahahaha not funny....lol:shock:....dis like.my trinituner jur zDuane 3NE 2NR wrote:sorry, our app only supports smart phones.joker wrote:Blu studio 5.3....
j/k
I'll look into it.
Its also a problem with some Samsung SII and some SIII devices