Do you support Gay Marriage in Trinidad & Tobago?

Yes
27%
No
73%

Total votes: 302

Re: Do you support Gay Marriage in Trinidad & Tobago?

Postby RBphoto » August 19th, 2014, 3:10 pm

TRAE wrote:NO- I DONT SUPPORT F@Gs

lesbiwin_lesbians_shower_answer_by_shebitch69-d61j1rs.jpg
lesbiwin_lesbians_shower_answer_by_shebitch69-d61j1rs.jpg (38.75 KiB) Viewed 2086 times

So this does nothing for you... nothing.. really... you must be gay :|

Postby TRAE » August 19th, 2014, 3:20 pm

RBphoto wrote:

that does nothing for me - but i guess when you're sheltered like you fall for anything--- lesbos dont want you--- how is that turning you on

Postby DFC » August 19th, 2014, 3:28 pm

i'm not gay but i do wanna see the Rock naked.

I wanna know if he is 100% aesthetic.

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » August 19th, 2014, 3:56 pm

I support gaybi/threesome marriages...heck, its so prevalent in society and these young chaps n gals with emo hairstyles in public, worst yet, if they together....i just say hey, look an emo n homo.

Postby shogun » August 19th, 2014, 4:29 pm

TRAE wrote:that does nothing for me - but i guess when you're sheltered like you fall for anything--- lesbos dont want you--- how is that turning you on

I highly doubt the chick in your avatar wants you. Or is that in fact an unusually over sized tattoo of your username across her stomach?... either way, quoted for new favorite retarded thing posted in this ched.

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » August 19th, 2014, 5:07 pm

Anyone who doesn't share your opinion is retarded it seems. Guess you are a genius

Postby shogun » August 19th, 2014, 5:15 pm

BushmanStarz

Postby BushmanStarz » August 19th, 2014, 5:31 pm

so much pum pum an u want to dig out a man..na na dat aint right na

Postby pete » August 19th, 2014, 5:55 pm

With that reasoning then why do women like men?

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » August 19th, 2014, 6:04 pm

To make babies....thaz all really. If they cudda copulate on their own or with another oman, then we wud be living in sodom n gomorrah

Daran

Postby Daran » August 19th, 2014, 6:54 pm

Such ignorance, I really wonder how you people function in society.

Postby shogun » August 19th, 2014, 6:59 pm

pete wrote:With that reasoning then why do women like men?

Let them be nuh.

More women for us hetero males, yet they complaining. Beta to the core.

Daran wrote:Such ignorance, I really wonder how you people function in society.

Have you seen society lately?.

Postby ruffneck_12 » August 19th, 2014, 9:46 pm

BushmanStarz wrote:so much pum pum an u want to dig out a man..na na dat aint right na

Different strokes for different folks.

I know of a man who does eat ketchup with doubles, dais what the man like, me er judging he

Postby ismithx » August 20th, 2014, 5:20 am

ruffneck_12 wrote:
BushmanStarz wrote:so much pum pum an u want to dig out a man..na na dat aint right na

Different strokes for different folks.

I know of a man who does eat ketchup with doubles, dais what the man like, me er judging he

o geeed

Postby RBphoto » August 20th, 2014, 7:20 am

TRAE wrote:
RBphoto wrote:

that does nothing for me - but i guess when you're sheltered like you fall for anything--- lesbos dont want you--- how is that turning you on

So I guess you don't watch straight porn either because looking at another man's penis makes you gay. Female solo masterbation for you only I guess.

Postby RASC » August 20th, 2014, 8:57 am

Majority of the Gay and Bisexual population of Trinbago are PP supporters.

I think it would be a bad move by Kamla et al to NOT push for their rights. She'd be disappointing a large section of her supporter base.

Postby dougla_boy » August 20th, 2014, 11:00 am

allyuh still arguing about this?

Postby pete » August 20th, 2014, 11:08 am

RASC wrote:Majority of the Gay and Bisexual population of Trinbago are PP supporters.

I think it would be a bad move by Kamla et al to NOT push for their rights. She'd be disappointing a large section of her supporter base.

Next thing KR will be saying that if the PP is reelected they will legalise it and men will be having sex with men in the streets and there will be nothing we can do about it.

Postby rollingstock » August 20th, 2014, 11:10 am

DFC wrote:i'm not gay but i do wanna see the Rock naked.

I wanna know if he is 100% aesthetic.

Thought was me alone yes.

Postby TRAE » August 20th, 2014, 11:28 am

RBphoto wrote:
TRAE wrote:
RBphoto wrote:

So I guess you don't watch straight porn either because looking at another man's penis makes you gay. Female solo masterbation for you only I guess.

are you guys serious? seriously? mooning over lesbos was like secondary school days- when you actually get to know a few its like wtf, this is nothing like i expected- you get to watch two chicks screw each other and you gotta sit there like a third wheel in a blind date.
If these chicks were bi on the other hand then that would be different but again thats if... And looking at another dudes penis doesnt make you gay partna- it makes you a lil immature to believe that.

wanting that dudes penis makes you gay.

Postby MG Man » August 20th, 2014, 11:31 am

can I see yours?

Postby rollingstock » August 20th, 2014, 11:34 am

You can get to see mines if you like?

Postby RASC » August 20th, 2014, 11:36 am

pete wrote:
RASC wrote:Majority of the Gay and Bisexual population of Trinbago are PP supporters.

Next thing KR will be saying that if the PP is reelected they will legalise it and men will be having sex with men in the streets and there will be nothing we can do about it.

Judging by the reactions in this thread it might work :lol:

Postby TRAE » August 20th, 2014, 11:37 am

gotta locate mine lol
kinda shrunk at the moment

Postby dougla_boy » August 20th, 2014, 11:39 am

who cares if u dont get involved....dykes win!

Postby RBphoto » August 20th, 2014, 1:54 pm

Marriage is about love between two consenting adults. I don't see the problem.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » August 20th, 2014, 1:59 pm

All of allyur who like carnival...allow it to get legalized and see if allyur go like it next year nuh?

Postby pete » August 20th, 2014, 2:01 pm

How would it be any different to what goes on in a b'day party in Princes Town now?

Postby TRAE » August 20th, 2014, 3:39 pm

ouch---- not all PT bday parties so partna

Postby MG Man » August 21st, 2014, 8:38 am

TRAE wrote:ouch---- not all PT bday parties so partna

yeah right