vrampersad14 wrote:adriano7910 wrote:once it have no hurricane force cross winds like last time we gd. then our shots go be on target and alyuh own go lick down the baytee them buying doubles and waiting for taxi
Allyuh rel fack up inno![]()
kurpal_v2 wrote:Not sure Ill be conscious sunday morning but if I am Ill be there....to rape..
vrampersad14 wrote:adriano7910 wrote:once it have no hurricane force cross winds like last time we gd. then our shots go be on target and alyuh own go lick down the baytee them buying doubles and waiting for taxi
Allyuh rel fack up inno![]()
Sinister_Audio wrote:sharkman...GTFO until we ready for u nex sweat....
man duck de bess sweat yes![]()
/tote
Sinister_Audio wrote:cheups.... u have plans @ 7am? wdmc
cinco wrote:nuh fuh 7 dan fuh later in d day cyah leave penal n reach arimer yunno
sharkman121 wrote:cinco wrote:nuh fuh 7 dan fuh later in d day cyah leave penal n reach arimer yunno
is this the higher class of arimians?
Sinister_Audio wrote:sharkman121 wrote:cinco wrote:nuh fuh 7 dan fuh later in d day cyah leave penal n reach arimer yunno
is this the higher class of arimians?
chuss i...this is the HIGHEST of the heights
devrat wrote:Fellas I'll be sweating but will have to cancel the "bbq and beers at my house...granny died last friday and the funeral was carnival tuesday.....so out of respect to her Hindu tradition.....lime and sheit talk but no alcohol etc.
vrampersad14 wrote:devrat wrote:Fellas I'll be sweating but will have to cancel the "bbq and beers at my house...granny died last friday and the funeral was carnival tuesday.....so out of respect to her Hindu tradition.....lime and sheit talk but no alcohol etc.
Sorry to hear man, please accept my condolences.