The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Sumana.00

Re: The *Official* {IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY} Thread

Postby Sumana.00 » March 19th, 2012, 8:07 am

Saturday north bound PCU white pick up van I can't remem the #, plastic on the seats still and driving like a douche, I merged into the lane in front of them and apparently they didn't like that, overtook me then came in front of me and slowed down w..t..f

Dutty_S

Postby Dutty_S » March 19th, 2012, 8:24 am

Hook wrote:Soooooo, did you stop to help out tev spoiler p11 guys?

dev51 wrote:Man car was too slow dawg. By the time he reach the crash site, car was probably repaired and geing fyazz again.

Dutty_S wrote:Saw these guys all morning running up and down on the highway in the area...

infotech44 wrote:i was now about to cross the bus route lights by eddie hart savannah, heading to the highway via the road parallel to the savannah

Last edited by Dutty_S on March 19th, 2012, 8:30 am, edited 2 times in total.

Postby 1UZFE » March 19th, 2012, 8:26 am

Sumana.00 wrote:Saturday north bound PCU white pick up van I can't remem the #, plastic on the seats still and driving like a douche, I merged into the lane in front of them and apparently they didn't like that, overtook me then came in front of me and slowed down w..t..f

Man gettin cal Douche now !!.

Postby cinco » March 19th, 2012, 8:28 am

pcu silver "ralliart" lancer
yuh 1.8 gdi is shite stop drivin like a kant cuttin in an out in traffic and reachin munroe road same speed as me

Postby AllTrac » March 19th, 2012, 8:29 am

cinco wrote:pcu silver "ralliart" lancer
yuh 1.8 gdi is shite stop drivin like a kant cuttin in an out in traffic and reachin munroe road same speed as me

dai de 3 diamonds dan!! :lol: :lol:

Postby cinco » March 19th, 2012, 8:34 am

nah he hava fassup lansa issa gdi tobo cvt nah
but he feel issa evo

Postby nervewrecker » March 19th, 2012, 8:41 am

I feel my mera is ah evo.

Postby Hook » March 19th, 2012, 8:47 am

AllTrac wrote:
cinco wrote:pcu silver "ralliart" lancer

dai de 3 diamonds dan!! :lol: :lol:

ogoarrrrrr :lol:

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » March 19th, 2012, 10:18 am

TCE 4121 - Ford Ranger pickup.

Could someone please tell this nuthead that he's a danger on the road.

On the southbound of the UBH on Friday just after the Bird Sanctuary area I am in the middle lane on and he's on the right lane. I am driving a respectable 80 kph and this pickup decides to pass me but the car in front of him is just slightly ahead of me and he's next to me. Being the j@cka$$ that he is he decides to pull to the left on to me. I blew my horn over and over yet he continued. I had to switch lanes to the left to avoid colliding with him and he just went on his merry way.

Anyone who knows this person please tell him I owe him a bottle of Lockheed DOT3 brake fluid all over his vehicle.

jm3

Postby jm3 » March 19th, 2012, 10:24 am

toyota2nr wrote:TCE 4121 - Ford Ranger pickup.

Could someone please tell this nuthead that he's a danger on the road.

On the southbound of the UBH on Friday just after the Bird Sanctuary area I am in the middle lane on and he's on the right lane. I am driving a respectable 80 kph and this pickup decides to pass me but the car in front of him is just slightly ahead of me and he's next to me. Being the j@cka$$ that he is he decides to pull to the left on to me. I blew my horn over and over yet he continued. I had to switch lanes to the left to avoid colliding with him and he just went on his merry way.

Anyone who knows this person please tell him I owe him a bottle of Lockheed DOT3 brake fluid all over his vehicle.

i seen this muffler bearing a few times he only annoys me now because i drive slow these days after my accident before i would just up middle finger and dust him

Postby Stephon. » March 19th, 2012, 10:41 am

Wait, is it a black ranger?

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » March 19th, 2012, 10:44 am

No, it's a gold.

Postby Stephon. » March 19th, 2012, 10:48 am

Oh that number plate seemed familiar but my mistake :lol:

Postby hustla_ambition101 » March 20th, 2012, 8:02 am

infotech44 wrote:lol when i said he kill pple it was an over statement, but i am positive for sure that the driver and the passenger did get badly damaged as he tried to take that corner the speed he was going and as his entire front of his car was wrecked as he clear way the pavement(literally) and as the front of the car went into the pple yard and tilted over and @ hustla_ambition 101 i wasnt dreaming, feel free to take a pass later by eddie hart savannah heading towards the highway and you'll see for yuhself.

what did really get to me was that i saw a p11 infront of me get wreck like that and i was driving my p11 at the same time that happened.

viewtopic.php?f=55&t=428124

by chance it it this fellow :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby cinco » March 20th, 2012, 8:08 am

hustla_ambition101 wrote:
infotech44 wrote:lol when i said he kill pple it was an over statement, but i am positive for sure that the driver and the passenger did get badly damaged as he tried to take that corner the speed he was going and as his entire front of his car was wrecked as he clear way the pavement(literally) and as the front of the car went into the pple yard and tilted over and @ hustla_ambition 101 i wasnt dreaming, feel free to take a pass later by eddie hart savannah heading towards the highway and you'll see for yuhself.

what did really get to me was that i saw a p11 infront of me get wreck like that and i was driving my p11 at the same time that happened.

viewtopic.php?f=55&t=428124

by chance it it this fellow :lol: :lol: :lol:

buahahaaha
make out!!!

kieronbrooks wrote:car was broad sided not gonna post any pics call for further info interior perfect engine room perfect ill post dome pics of wat d car use to look like i personally think its a wright off asking 25000 I am d legal owner an car is in my name some****************car has after market extractors an down pipe bilistine adjustable shox call for info 3495226 or 7217782

Postby Hook » March 20th, 2012, 8:18 am

What is it with impatient jackasses trying to overtake around bends in Piarco?

This jackass is an Air Guard officer who packed this Tiida like a clown car (two in front, 5 in the back...didn't realize those cars were so roomy) and attempted to overtake me around a bend (mind you, the line was already slowing down, as traffic was backing up because of the road repair work being done by Cargo), almost causing a head-on collision with a Tuscon heading in the opposite direction.

IMG00171-20120319-1601.jpg
IMG00171-20120319-1601.jpg (40.88 KiB) Viewed 2481 times

On top of that, on TWO occasions in the same line of traffic, said jackass swerved out and back in the line of cars to see what was going on in front.

Postby VexXx Dogg » March 20th, 2012, 8:44 am

Black CRV with gold wheels.

Apparently decided to play slalom in white rain around everyone else. I was almost cringing every time I saw him yank that steering.

Luck was on yer side today.

DSM_05

Postby DSM_05 » March 20th, 2012, 9:41 am

PCC 9330 blue honda civic.

Lady was swerving in and out of lanes this morning with no indicators. Got a glimpse as she passed me (jsut before she swerved into my lane)....she seemed to have trouble seeing over the steering wheel.

Postby Dizzy28 » March 20th, 2012, 9:44 am

Hook wrote:What is it with impatient jackasses trying to overtake around bends in Piarco?

This jackass is an Air Guard officer who packed this Tiida like a clown car (two in front, 5 in the back...didn't realize those cars were so roomy) and attempted to overtake me around a bend (mind you, the line was already slowing down, as traffic was backing up because of the road repair work being done by Cargo), almost causing a head-on collision with a Tuscon heading in the opposite direction.

On top of that, on TWO occasions in the same line of traffic, said jackass swerved out and back in the line of cars to see what was going on in front.

Thas the problem rite there. Them feel they above the law.

Postby nervewrecker » March 20th, 2012, 9:48 am

DSM_05 wrote:PCC 9330 blue honda civic.

Lady was swerving in and out of lanes this morning with no indicators. Got a glimpse as she passed me (jsut before she swerved into my lane)....she seemed to have trouble seeing over the steering wheel.

woman or smallie? car has halos?

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » March 20th, 2012, 3:43 pm

do my eyes deceive me??? .... :O

Postby gastly369 » March 20th, 2012, 4:52 pm

infotech44

Postby infotech44 » March 20th, 2012, 4:57 pm

cinco and hustla ambition daz it!!!!!!! :D

Postby rollingstock » March 20th, 2012, 5:10 pm

How many times does PBR5859 haffi make it pon chuna?

Postby Stephon. » March 20th, 2012, 5:57 pm

LMFAO @ PCD silver almera this afternoon, speeding down the shoulder, heading east around Barataria this afternoon on the highway, saw a police and slammed on his brakes, cut across in front of me, then went in the middle lane then right lane. He got away but the same couldn't be said for the truck driver that was being ticketed a little way down. I looked across at Mr Almera and he was literally holding his chest as if he just got a heart attack :lol: Bet silver Almera never gonna take the chance again :lol: :lol:

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » March 20th, 2012, 6:22 pm

rollingstock wrote:How many times does PBR5859 haffi make it pon chuna?

really? link meh d amt of times!

@gastly - cool eh. yuh wah ah pair orrr?

Postby r3iXmann » March 27th, 2012, 6:06 pm

today:

some old hag driving a yellow mini cooper with some oversized wheels

forced her way into my lane, nearly hitting me and the car in front (tanty apparently is unaware of 'safe following distance') ..then made all manner of obscene hand gestures toward me

doh worry..we muss meet up again :mrgreen:

Postby AllTrac » March 27th, 2012, 6:12 pm

you gonna get raped....

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » March 27th, 2012, 6:22 pm

r3iXmann wrote:today:

some old hag driving a yellow mini cooper with some oversized wheels

forced her way into my lane, nearly hitting me and the car in front (tanty apparently is unaware of 'safe following distance') ..then made all manner of obscene hand gestures toward me

doh worry..we muss meet up again :mrgreen:

Speaking of 'safe following distance' young kid, PBB 6704 one of those old beat up panel van types, kid is obviously feeling like a star driving it trying to impress whichever girl was in the front seat, because when I came onto Narsaloo Ramaya Road from the highway he was a good bit away (somewhat like the beginning of that stretch for those who know it) & he tried to speed up and overtake me instead of slowing the fcuk down and driving like he didn't buy his licence. Obviously got pissed that he couldn't overtake me (Yes I know it was an muffler bearing thing to do :oops:) proceeded to stop 1-2 inches behind my car every time the traffic stopped/slowed down whilst using a Blue Mountain water bottle to spray water onto his windscreen to wash it :\. Then by Price Plaza roundabout overtook me and I'm assuming cursed or some crap like that, I was too busy thinking wow you are the future of this country God help us all.

Postby Mark! » March 27th, 2012, 7:07 pm

once stopped my car and gave a stupid driver a round of applause for is ridiculous jiving