Postby firstchoicett » June 28th, 2012, 7:44 pm

Mark! wrote:BH lewwe go bar hopping on the Beetham nah

first bar u stop by you might get rob.

Re: ***EURO 2012***

Postby Morpheus » June 28th, 2012, 8:51 pm

Scenario in work this morning 11:00am

Co-worker: We going and make them Spain fans cry Sunday.
Me: Who going do that?
Co-worker: Germany
Me: You so sure they going to get past Italy? You forget they have to get past them first?
Co-worker: Of course. Guns blazing! That's food (brush off hand motion).
Me: Like you forgetting WC 2010. Similar was said eh. You feel Italy is a pick-up side or wha?? You go ahead, let Italy score first and you will see (Both laughing).

................haven't heard from him since! :|

EDIT: WC 2010
Last edited by Morpheus on June 28th, 2012, 10:49 pm, edited 1 time in total.

DevilZ

Postby DevilZ » June 28th, 2012, 10:00 pm

DevilZ wrote:fellas i had a dream more like a nightmare but italy and spain meet in d final and italy win

somebody pinch me

Postby sharkman121 » June 28th, 2012, 10:05 pm

Morpheus wrote:Scenario in work this morning 11:00am

Me: You so sure they going to get past Italy? You forget they have to get past them first?
Me: Like you forgetting WC 2006. Similar was said eh. You feel Italy is a pick-up side or wha?? You go ahead, let Italy score first and you will see (Both laughing).

Postby kurpal_v2 » June 28th, 2012, 10:30 pm

Morpheus wrote:Scenario in work this morning 11:00am

Me: Like you forgetting WC 2006. Similar was said eh. You feel Italy is a pick-up side or wha?? You go ahead, let Italy score first and you will see (Both laughing).

Yew working with rfari?

Postby BrotherHood » June 28th, 2012, 10:39 pm

firstchoicett wrote:

not when he with BrotherHood.

Postby BrotherHood » June 28th, 2012, 10:43 pm

firstchoicett wrote:

not when he with BrotherHood.

Postby Morpheus » June 28th, 2012, 10:49 pm

Yew working with rfari?

Postby BrotherHood » June 28th, 2012, 11:28 pm

Ah hear rfari get lock up. He was in TGI watching the match and he pelt his beer at one of the big screens after Balotelli's second and decisive goal.

Postby rfari » June 28th, 2012, 11:57 pm

saw a jp and got bail a while ago
congrats to the italians. better team win. lalalalalalalafuckingla. history be told, you beat the germans in the knockout, you win the tournament. congrats in advanced to the italians

Postby BrotherHood » June 29th, 2012, 12:21 am

rfari wrote:history be told, you beat the germans in the knockout, you win the tournament. congrats in advanced to the italians

Repeat of 2006 World Cup?

Postby sharkman121 » June 29th, 2012, 12:26 am

OffshoreMarketing wrote:
16 cycles wrote:worse penalty given in a long time....

thisss

correct call by officials imo.

pyung99

Postby pyung99 » June 29th, 2012, 12:28 am

issa juve vs barca final

cant wait! :drinking:

cincuanta

Postby cincuanta » June 29th, 2012, 1:34 am

Battle of the midfield maestros sunday then, best player of 2008 vs best player of 2012 (IMO). Hope it does not go down to PK's though.

dan80

Postby dan80 » June 29th, 2012, 4:57 am

^I doubt that would be the case (once del bosque get the lineups on point). His starting fwd choice and subs against portugal was kinda off imo because spain needed a striker after the woeful negredo come off the field..dey almost got the job done though

Postby dougla_boy » June 29th, 2012, 7:32 am

pyung99 wrote:Image

issa juve vs barca final

was waiting on this gif to be made!!! i lol'd!!!

Fuzzle

Postby Fuzzle » June 29th, 2012, 8:17 am

issa juve vs real madrid final

FIXED

Postby kurpal_v2 » June 29th, 2012, 8:36 am

^^ it have more barca than real men on that team jahyouth.

avinashr

Postby avinashr » June 29th, 2012, 8:44 am

viva Espana!

Postby Mark! » June 29th, 2012, 8:48 am

As one of them commentators rightfully said, Juve is the heart of the Italian National team. Look what they accomplished this year. They had to make an impact on this tournament.

avinashr

Postby avinashr » June 29th, 2012, 8:49 am

Mark! wrote:As one of them commentators rightfully said, Juve is the heart of the Italian National team. Look what they accomplished this year. They had to make an impact on this tournament.

freal

same could be said for germany.. 7 bayern players started.. look what happened to bayern in CL

firstchoicett

Postby firstchoicett » June 29th, 2012, 8:55 am

Fuzzle wrote:

issa juve vs real madrid final

FIXED

for realz

kevcam

Postby kevcam » June 29th, 2012, 9:50 am

avinashr wrote:
Mark! wrote:As one of them commentators rightfully said, Juve is the heart of the Italian National team. Look what they accomplished this year. They had to make an impact on this tournament.

freal

same could be said for germany.. 7 bayern players started.. look what happened to bayern in CL

Those Bayern players are probably the most dissapointed players in Europe right now. They reach so close in League, Domestic Cup, CL and now Euro and not one damn thing gone right for them this season.

pyung99

Postby pyung99 » June 29th, 2012, 1:22 pm

^^THIS

not like i care. dese fellas knocking ball for a living.

ITA vs SPA
d most epic midfield battle is wah we cud look forward to in z finale. d match in group phase was a damn good looking setta play, so hopefully nerves won't affect their styles too much.

Postby De Dragon » June 29th, 2012, 1:25 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:^^ it have more barca than real men on that team jahyouth.

Unnahfackingstan!!!

pyung99

Postby pyung99 » June 29th, 2012, 1:37 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:^^ it have more barca than real men on that team jahyouth.

Unnahfackingstan!!!

not only d players are mainly from barca, but also d style of footie is barca. i'm not a barca fan, but you gotta appreciate the style. and dis italy side has a flair about them as well. nicely poised final.

Daran

Postby Daran » June 29th, 2012, 2:52 pm

Goal of the tournament so far

Last edited by Daran on June 29th, 2012, 3:43 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby sharkman121 » June 29th, 2012, 3:37 pm

^ wouldnt doubt that nah, cant remember any others.

Postby BrotherHood » June 29th, 2012, 3:46 pm

<----------
Mario Balotelli wrote: Why always me??

jattsrobby

Postby jattsrobby » June 29th, 2012, 3:50 pm

nah, goal of the tournament ibrahimovich against france..........