School chirren these days :/

Re: School chirren these days :/

Postby eliteauto » April 22nd, 2014, 8:40 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:if was the US meh moda kornt.

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: ah weak :rofl: :rofl:

Lance

Postby Lance » April 22nd, 2014, 8:43 pm

LoL.... Hahahahahah

Postby rfari » April 22nd, 2014, 8:44 pm

Shakes put zr in place yes. Laaaarrrdd

Postby RASC » April 22nd, 2014, 8:47 pm

ZR love to speak 'bout Foreign
#UpperMiddleClass...only he have tatted up Passport :lol:

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » April 22nd, 2014, 8:47 pm

so ZR is da was your daughter skinning out on fb,wa u woda do?? tell she doh do it again...yuh damm arse

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » April 22nd, 2014, 8:48 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:Allyuh take on zoom, plenty of non "pnm" underage girls from homes with both parents going to get their dig out from their "pnm" men normal

Trust me dey just know how to hide it better :|

Postby RASC » April 22nd, 2014, 8:53 pm

U talking bulltater.....lol, them children in the back need some licks.....

yuh need to use your strength to fix the curtain in your front door........

.AND IF YOU LOOK BACK YOU WOULD SEE YOUR DAUGHTER POSING BUY A CURTAIN AND MIND YUH CHILD

Facebook Comments on "other mother response" video... :lol:

mamoo_pagal

Postby mamoo_pagal » April 22nd, 2014, 9:20 pm

RASC wrote:
U talking bulltater.....lol, them children in the back need some licks.....

yuh need to use your strength to fix the curtain in your front door........

.AND IF YOU LOOK BACK YOU WOULD SEE YOUR DAUGHTER POSING BUY A CURTAIN AND MIND YUH CHILD

Facebook Comments on "other mother response" video... :lol:

In addition:
"that was my first analysis of the post @ Maleeka Williams...the girl only cried murder when the mom said to post it on fb...she didnt even care about the licks... "
But on a serious note, anybody have pics or vids of what d gull post up?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » April 22nd, 2014, 9:33 pm

on another note,possibility exists that the girl would contemplate suicide.

Postby bluefete » April 22nd, 2014, 9:51 pm

mamoo_pagal wrote: But on a serious note, anybody have pics or vids of what d gull post up?

If what she posted was so bad, then her mother had every right to cut her tail.

She got off lightly. Her mother was very measured in how she dished out that punishment. She also lovingly explained why she was giving licks before every shot.

Anyways, that same child who is ONLY 12 YEARS OLD, will one day publicly thank her mother for saving her from future destruction.

The only people who should talk are those who have children. Everyone else can only speculate.

Postby bluefete » April 22nd, 2014, 9:56 pm

mamoo_pagal wrote:But on a serious note, anybody have pics or vids of what d gull post up?

kevin5211 wrote:So the mom just called in to slam 100.5fm to chat, apparently this was not a one time issue but a sequence of events that led to the epic cutarse. Mum say she talks to her kids alot and has monthly family meetings for all members to air their greviences , concerns and whatnot, she has talked to the 12yr old a lot starting from when her daughter posted pics wit rude suggestive poses, daughter did not listen and continued to post pics of her in her panties, coupled with the chat the daughter hqd with a 14yr old boy trying to chain her up to have sex.

All this led to the cutarse. Mom also said she has a facebook avcount to moniter her children's activities and her 18 yr old daughter had never given this kind of trouble. She also said she was dealing with her daughter first b4 she went to the boys parents. Oh and she is not uneducated , she has studied psycology etc.

Postby bluefete » April 22nd, 2014, 9:57 pm

Well done mother!!

But you did not have to cuss up your daughter like that.

Postby Morpheus » April 22nd, 2014, 10:59 pm

Morpheus wrote:
eliteauto wrote:
Offspring's deviate when they are idle and when both parents show no support or love in the home. You can have both parents around but do they interact with their kids.

Not 100% true there are many cases that I have worked with where there is an excellent parental structure and home life and still there is deviant behavior based solely on the choices of the children

Lard I give up. When zoom mind set....IT SET!

:roll::roll::roll:

Postby zoom rader » April 23rd, 2014, 2:50 am

rfari wrote:
rfari wrote:And guess what mamoo. Is not usa or uk. Moms play she cards right tuh beat dat yute like a snake in sweet tnt

Well ah hope you doh abuse yuh pickee like de mom, clearly the mom have mental issues since she studied psycology.

Spare the rod, spoil the child. U never get licks as a yute zr?

What would Jesus do

Postby zoom rader » April 23rd, 2014, 2:52 am

RASC wrote:ZR love to speak 'bout Foreign
#UpperMiddleClass...only he have tatted up Passport :lol:

Is this why you want a return to foreign racket rail.

Yeah passport tatted up now only one page left . have to apply for an extension.
Last edited by zoom rader on April 23rd, 2014, 3:23 am, edited 3 times in total.

Postby zoom rader » April 23rd, 2014, 2:59 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:so ZR is da was your daughter skinning out on fb,wa u woda do?? tell she doh do it again...yuh damm arse

If I did have a daughter she would not be on FB at age 12

Postby zoom rader » April 23rd, 2014, 3:34 am

bluefete wrote:Well done mother!!

But you did not have to cuss up your daughter like that.

Physical abuse is the easy part but mental abuse does more harm.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » April 23rd, 2014, 5:46 am

Sabriel wrote:All dat cutarse still wont guarantee the hymen go remain intact by 18..tho.

speaking from experience? :lol:

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » April 23rd, 2014, 5:55 am

just cant please everyone ,a few weeks ago when those school girls break away fighting and cussing,
some folks had the worst to say about them and their parents but now we see a mother nipping one in the bud ,folks getting angry and crying abuse ,not like if they would step in and help anyways but just wanna be there on the sidelines ready to criticize anything, better yet if the girl fall in to the group that they criticize in the first place ,had this girl's pics make the rounds on here we would have a at least two categories of people entertained,the tust men and the same ones who would be criticizing the parents .

personalty I think whatever the scars she got through this incident will always be better than what she may have suffered a few penises down the road....one Girl child preserved for now

Postby Ronaldo95163 » April 23rd, 2014, 6:57 am

I doubt you so soft hustla :o

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » April 23rd, 2014, 7:32 am

best part ah d vid

Moms:where yuh panty hada be
Daughter:Under meh clothes
Moms:wa it doing on face book,wapshhhhhh

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » April 23rd, 2014, 7:40 am

theres proper parenting with effective disclipline methods, and then theres just plain old abuse................ a lot of grey matter in between for everyone , but that's basically it.
IF the parent had been bringing up the child in the proper manner in the first place then they wouldn't have to resort to this level at a later date.

Postby dougla_boy » April 23rd, 2014, 7:49 am

allyuh is talk sheit yes...........u know that the moms wasnt bringing up the child properly?

dat wasnt no abuse......she eh hadda kneel down on no grater.......or get licks with a bull pistol.....she get a sound cut ass for the sheit she do on fb.......

moms do everything correct except the fb thing........clearly she didnt expect the vid to get that much exposure.........

mamoo_pagal

Postby mamoo_pagal » April 23rd, 2014, 7:51 am

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:theres proper parenting with effective disclipline methods, and then theres just plain old abuse................ a lot of grey matter in between for everyone , but that's basically it.
IF the parent had been bringing up the child in the proper manner in the first place then they wouldn't have to resort to this level at a later date.

what is bringing up the child in a proper manner? how you know the mother didn't try?

Postby zoom rader » April 23rd, 2014, 7:51 am

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:theres proper parenting with effective disclipline methods, and then theres just plain old abuse................ a lot of grey matter in between for everyone , but that's basically it.

The mom allowed her daughter on FB at age 12, that explains it all. This mom have mental problems, most likely the mom was also abused as child.

Postby dougla_boy » April 23rd, 2014, 8:02 am

The mom allowed her daughter on FB at age 12, that explains it all. This mom have mental problems, most likely the mom was also abused as child.

so cuz it name facebook, that means automatically there is no good use to be made from it?

UDFR eh....

src1983

Postby src1983 » April 23rd, 2014, 8:16 am

If that kid wanted she could be on Facebook with out her mother knowing

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » April 23rd, 2014, 8:21 am

Heard there is another video of the elder sister explaining the only reason the girl had a FB account was to keep in contact with her as she was living somewhere prior to this.
Also, this sort of punishment is not a regular thing for the mom, but that the whole family had been trying to speak to the child and help her understand that some of her behaviour was inappropriate at times, etc.

Be all that as it may.. This 6 minutes of cutarse this little girl get, probably saved her life.
Now she will probably think twice about going to meet those big men she was posing for. Less chance of finding her naked body floating in a river after she went missing for a few days. We may not hear about her becoming pregnant at age 13 and us asking where the mother was in all this.

Job well done mom.. maybe a little overkill on the licks, but kudos to you for stepping in.

We know your daughter wouldn't be turning out like this..

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=56 ... =2&theater

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » April 23rd, 2014, 8:29 am

Older Sister's Response

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=10 ... =2&theater

Kinda knew the mom was a single mother..

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » April 23rd, 2014, 8:46 am

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:

Heard there is another video of the elder sister explaining the only reason the girl had a FB account was to keep in contact with her as she was living somewhere prior to this.
Also, this sort of punishment is not a regular thing for the mom, but that the whole family had been trying to speak to the child and help her understand that some of her behaviour was inappropriate at times, etc.

Be all that as it may.. This 6 minutes of cutarse this little girl get, probably saved her life.
Now she will probably think twice about going to meet those big men she was posing for. Less chance of finding her naked body floating in a river after she went missing for a few days. We may not hear about her becoming pregnant at age 13 and us asking where the mother was in all this.

Job well done mom.. maybe a little overkill on the licks, but kudos to you for stepping in.

We know your daughter wouldn't be turning out like this..

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=56 ... =2&theater

like she doh get enough water to wash she arse when she bathing or.....