Postby Mercenary » July 11th, 2014, 4:45 pm

Shadow people OP

Mr.Bollywood

Re: TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO FOLKLORE CHARACTERS AND TALES

Postby Mr.Bollywood » July 11th, 2014, 4:52 pm

Ways op get yourself some good rest and a religious adviser pronto

Haven't seen this thread up in a long while

For people that know about my previous experiences , they have cooled down since December last year because of a prayers I held ,however these past few weeks getting a little edgy,been having some bad experiences with shadows and idk what causing some of it!

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » July 11th, 2014, 5:01 pm

I does smell fresh dirt at nighttime . Possibly grave yard dirt?

Postby K74T » July 11th, 2014, 5:16 pm

What about when you are sleeping at night and all of a sudden you think you are falling then you catch yourself?

Postby Rory Phoulorie » July 11th, 2014, 5:22 pm

K74T wrote:What about when you are sleeping at night and all of a sudden you think you are falling then you catch yourself?

Dominic Cobb is in your dream stealing your thoughts.

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » July 11th, 2014, 5:24 pm

Rory Phoulorie wrote:
K74T wrote:What about when you are sleeping at night and all of a sudden you think you are falling then you catch yourself?

Dominic Cobb is in your dream stealing your thoughts.

STREETFREAK

Postby STREETFREAK » July 11th, 2014, 6:05 pm

Mr.Bollywood wrote:Ways op get yourself some good rest and a religious adviser pronto

Haven't seen this thread up in a long while

For people that know about my previous experiences , they have cooled down since December last year because of a prayers I held ,however these past few weeks getting a little edgy,been having some bad experiences with shadows and idk what causing some of it!

Yea boy you see some scary shiet before:-|

Zim

Postby Zim » July 11th, 2014, 11:51 pm

:shock: I does HATE that eh!! Sigh does "catch myself" with such a shock afterwards :roll:

Postby stev » July 12th, 2014, 1:15 am

so what to do if i brushing my teeth b4 bed and my reflection wink at me?

Jade_Inc.

Postby Jade_Inc. » July 12th, 2014, 1:31 am

Jus wave an smile stev :D

Postby Trini Hookah » July 12th, 2014, 3:07 am

Worst ched to open this hour :|
Last edited by Trini Hookah on July 12th, 2014, 9:49 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Ted_v2 » July 12th, 2014, 6:31 am

Smelling candles burning regular. All over. When im about to sleep, when im driving ect. cant explain it

jamesnewton

Postby jamesnewton » July 12th, 2014, 9:45 am

ilove3 wrote:I have never encountered any kinna jumbies but the weirdest thing that I have ever witnessed happened about 11 years ago.

It was about half seven in the evening and my family was in the gallery of my grandmother's home just relaxing when I noticed what looked like a spotlight on the clouds in the direction over the Port of Spain area.

It was strange to see this light as such a light would have been familiar had it been around Carnival when, during fete props at PSA Grounds would normally include spot lights hitting the clouds. I remember wondering where the source of the light was as the strange looking 'spot light' moved around. As I started looking for the light beam, I noticed that none was to be found as the light darted all over the clouds.

My other family members were alerted to what I was seeing as by then it was obvious that this was no spot light as it was then clear that the light was coming from BEHIIND the clouds! Everyone looked on amazement as the light danced in the clouds. Eventually another light came and both started going around each other in circles... then, suddenly, they both emerged from behind the clouds, looking very much like two small moons and a few seconds after this, they pitched across the sky as fast as you could swing your arm pointing from the west where they were, to the east in the direction of Toco, where they were joined by a few more, about six, where they continued their dance across the sky.

After about 5 minutes, two pitched back to their orginal position where after a while behind the clouds, the lights started getting bigger but faded as if they were increasing their elevation until it faded out and disappeared. News reports indicated that hundreds had reported the strange sight. ranging from Port of Spain in the west to Toco in the east.

I wonder if anyone can honestly recall this?

I remember seeing something like this n I have witnesses:shock:

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » July 12th, 2014, 9:45 am

Ted_v2 wrote:Smelling candles burning regular. All over. When im about to sleep, when im driving ect. cant explain it

:shock: Get a check up asap.

ilove3

Postby ilove3 » July 12th, 2014, 9:47 am

jamesnewton wrote:
ilove3 wrote:I have never encountered any kinna jumbies but the weirdest thing that I have ever witnessed happened about 11 years ago.

It was about half seven in the evening and my family was in the gallery of my grandmother's home just relaxing when I noticed what looked like a spotlight on the clouds in the direction over the Port of Spain area.

It was strange to see this light as such a light would have been familiar had it been around Carnival when, during fete props at PSA Grounds would normally include spot lights hitting the clouds. I remember wondering where the source of the light was as the strange looking 'spot light' moved around. As I started looking for the light beam, I noticed that none was to be found as the light darted all over the clouds.

My other family members were alerted to what I was seeing as by then it was obvious that this was no spot light as it was then clear that the light was coming from BEHIIND the clouds! Everyone looked on amazement as the light danced in the clouds. Eventually another light came and both started going around each other in circles... then, suddenly, they both emerged from behind the clouds, looking very much like two small moons and a few seconds after this, they pitched across the sky as fast as you could swing your arm pointing from the west where they were, to the east in the direction of Toco, where they were joined by a few more, about six, where they continued their dance across the sky.

After about 5 minutes, two pitched back to their orginal position where after a while behind the clouds, the lights started getting bigger but faded as if they were increasing their elevation until it faded out and disappeared. News reports indicated that hundreds had reported the strange sight. ranging from Port of Spain in the west to Toco in the east.

I wonder if anyone can honestly recall this?

I remember seeing something like this n I have witnesses:shock:

Was this around the same time as I would have seen it?

Postby Ted_v2 » July 12th, 2014, 6:07 pm

Mercenary wrote:
Ted_v2 wrote:Smelling candles burning regular. All over. When im about to sleep, when im driving ect. cant explain it

:shock: Get a check up asap.

Doubt is anything like that. It happens almost twice a week.

Postby Ted_v2 » July 13th, 2014, 6:22 am

So just read back this ched, cool stuff indeed.
a story hit me, it was posted in the first few pages.
now this is a true story.

So i have this friend, his dad died when he was small (3 yrs)
they had a big business making concrete products, But the wife couldnt continue the business so the brothers of the father took it over and paid her a percentage each month (the business transferred over to the mother.) which was around 3500$ for her and her son, They are religious people and do prays at least once each month.

So recently the mother belly started swelling, Almost like if she was pregnant Like 9 months pregnant in 2 weeks., But shes not. She was always slim and this came like a shocked to her and the people around her.
she went to the doctor and did several test but noting plausible.
Now i believed that someone did something to the woman, to cause her shame upon herself, because they trying to take the business over in full.

serious story. No lies.

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » July 13th, 2014, 9:06 am

Ted_v2 wrote:So just read back this ched, cool stuff indeed.

they had a big business making concrete products, But the wife couldnt continue the business so the brothers of the father took it over and paid her a percentage each month (the business transferred over to the mother.) which was around 3500$ for her and her son, They are religious people and do prays at least once each month.

So recently the mother belly started swelling, Almost like if she was pregnant Like 9 months pregnant in 2 weeks., But shes not. She was always slim and this came like a shocked to her and the people around her.
Now i believed that someone did something to the woman, to cause her shame upon herself, because they trying to take the business over in full.

serious story. No lies.

Sad events there. Damn they need immediate help.

Postby Trini Hookah » July 13th, 2014, 9:23 am

serious story. No lies.

My cousin had the same problem, they never determined the cause.

He passed two months back.

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » July 13th, 2014, 9:08 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:

serious story. No lies.

My cousin had the same problem, they never determined the cause.

He passed two months back.

RIP to your cousin.

ilove3

Postby ilove3 » September 8th, 2014, 10:32 am

serious story. No lies.

This is a case of the person getting 'hurt'. Anyone else having this experience?

batzzz

Postby batzzz » November 10th, 2014, 8:59 pm

Happenned to one of my uncles about 15 years ago. Cant remember the full details of the story but his stomach started sweĺling uncontrollably over som weeks and then one night it they could see it gettin biggrr and moving as if something inside it for a few hours. D next day they wwnt by a pundit and as he was sayin the prayers they could see his belly going down.

batzzz

Postby batzzz » November 10th, 2014, 9:52 pm

I cah believe ah now seein this tred. ah have som nice stories for alyuh

Once upon a time, my aunt fell asleep and dreamt "a witch" grab her leg and woke up with a scatch on her leg and the whole area around it blue/black. Apparantly it was a ssooocooonyaaarr. The end

Las year my family had a big get together kinda ting and it had som new members vibezin with them down in San Francique (south). (I didnt go cuz I had exams) One specific new member (ah ole woman from moruga) however was staring at people kinda weird and makin them uncomfortable cuz she wasnt talking or anything and just givine them a bad vibe.
Anyway, I didnt know any of those details as yet, my ass was sleeping up by uwi. That night I dream my momz my bro and I (some other ppl too but I cant remmeber) walkin down a rural road and it had ah accident or something on d side of d road, I cant remmeber exactly what it had to d side. Right next to it, it had this old woman spirit (like how ghosts look in horror movies very scary wrinkled, pale, lil transparent and miserable) just standing there not moving but watching everybody.
I remember somebody going up to her and saying "I command you to leave this place etc etc we do not want you here" and I bawl out "get d fk outa here" from a distance, but she just stay there with no reaction watching everybody. So we walking past her now and I was last to pass in front her, everybody pass norms and as soon as I pass and I turn around to watch d old woman, she rush foward and come within inches of grabbin my arm and i woke up. That was the first time I ever wake up bawlin. I check d time, it was about 3.15, light ah incense in meh room and gone back to sleep.
Next morning my bro call me and telling me that he wake up about 330 that morning hearing a knock directly above him on the roof and felt like something was on his arm. When he put on the light, it had a big blue black mark on his arm. Later we find out about 10 people who were at the lime that night woke up with the same blue black marks somewhere on their body.
The woman in my dream didnt match the suspect but its a weird coincidence that I dreamt something like that when that suspected soucouyant got so excited with my family :O

Postby rfari » November 10th, 2014, 10:00 pm

Meh pours raise dey :o

src1983

Postby src1983 » November 10th, 2014, 10:32 pm

Allya men does can't post these things in the day boi....

Man ain't sleeping now

Postby Trini Hookah » November 10th, 2014, 10:36 pm

All soucouyant does do is leave hickey?

She bad no mc oui.

batzzz

Postby batzzz » November 10th, 2014, 11:50 pm

Shes a horny lil mc lol

batzzz

Postby batzzz » November 10th, 2014, 11:51 pm

src1983 wrote:Allya men does can't post these things in the day boi....

Man ain't sleeping now

Where d fun in postin it daylight

Postby Ted_v2 » November 11th, 2014, 7:44 am

DE phoq

gencon

Postby gencon » November 11th, 2014, 8:13 am

lots of folks in here with demonic attachments and infestations in their houses.