Ian Alleyne CRIME WATCH thread

Re: ian alleyne

Postby Stephon. » July 15th, 2011, 2:39 pm

Anybody got the bbm? "Ian alleyne dead, guys from the video doing the drive by in port of Spain shoots Ian in his car"

I deleted her.

Postby rfari » July 15th, 2011, 7:03 pm

I in a bar and I see the footage. Big steups. Who he really thing he fooling? Gunmen ride a shot for you and is one shot dey buss? Come nah man...
Trinis really like sheit unno.

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » July 15th, 2011, 7:14 pm

now saw it on Crimewatch,,,,they shot at his vehicle

Postby shogun » July 15th, 2011, 7:15 pm

rfari wrote:I in a bar and I see the footage. Big steups. Who he really thing he fooling? Gunmen ride a shot for you and is one shot dey buss? Come nah man...
Trinis really like sheit unno.

recession yo!

Postby Bizzare » July 15th, 2011, 7:16 pm

Hahaha Ian, yuh iz kicks jed. Ah wish it was ah soap opera gone wrong and the gunman really miss and shoot ya by mistake.... This man hilarious oui..... Wonder if om lalla doz get a cut or he innocent to all this. Oh stupid me, who am I fooling :roll:

Postby rfari » July 15th, 2011, 7:20 pm

5 dollars for a shot. 3 dollars for a refill. I doubt the recession tht bad man....

Postby Chimera » July 15th, 2011, 11:52 pm

rfari wrote:5 dollars for a shot. 3 dollars for a refill. I doubt the recession tht bad man....

i nuh too long see the rerun...BIG STEUPSSSS

first off, yuh security official/bodyguard ...all he see is a silver car pull in front of him....no make of vehicle..no numberplate

2nd, you keep saying "fire shots"

yet it have one shot in the passenger glass

3rd, u say your security official drew his licensed firearm and return fire, i assume he jump out the car and shoot at them? or he put his hand through the window and shoot at them?

while dem keep fire shots and missing d whole car

Postby rfari » July 16th, 2011, 12:10 am

Ian alleyne is a diva yes. All he need to do now is ring up he neck when he louding up the director and have hazel coloured contacts.

And to boot, his association with the notorious used car dealer in chaguanas bring into question his integrity. I expect to see some him backpedalling for all his shenanigans saying tht he did it just for entertainment.

salvation4U

Postby salvation4U » July 16th, 2011, 12:44 am

Well one has a choice. God has given us all the ability to make choices since in the beginning with Adam and Eve. One can babble all day long and criticize the man (Ian) and make silly comments while lazily typing on their keyboard or laptops reclining on their soft computer chair or somewhere comfortable in air condition in your personal space and just thinking about the next comment to make. Well as you ponder on your comment as you read my words, Mr Ian Alleyne life is threatened and is at risk 24/7 from notorious drug dealers and the criminal element. How are you trying to help this country? Do you support him? Do you text to support his show? Do you feel any remorse or compassion for the victims in Trinidad? Do you like criticizing Mr Ian because he makes more money than you, he has his own tv show, he has an almeara with a 9mm hole penetration, he is loved by children, women and some trini-tuners, he has more suits than you, the way he conducts himself, how he talks, his voice...? Ian has certainly made a dent on crime and to come on trinitunerdotcom and make blatant non-constructive criticism is not helping the situation. Do you think if you car gets stolen you can get it back providing that you do not have gps tracking installed? You who are reading this is afraid. You cannot face an armed bandit anxious to kill you for you car/van/suv. It is stupid trying to fight the thief for a materiel that would fade risking you life. Yet Ian Alleyne seemingly not deterred by all the threats made on his life is steadfast in his goals. So you can babble all day long and say things negative things about him, but I know you like him. Carry on.

Postby eliteauto » July 16th, 2011, 12:50 am

saw 3 shots in the Almera 2 were on the bonnet, my question is, how does a car get in front you, shoot at you and hit the passenger window?

Scoop

Postby Scoop » July 16th, 2011, 1:07 am

eliteauto wrote:saw 3 shots in the Almera 2 were on the bonnet, my question is, how does a car get in front you, shoot at you and hit the passenger window?

exactly what i was wondering....on the program he said the car overtook his and pulled alongside his....if this was the case then how come its the passenger side with the shot...the right side would have been hit if this is how it happened

Postby De Dragon » July 16th, 2011, 4:45 am

Scoop wrote:
eliteauto wrote:saw 3 shots in the Almera 2 were on the bonnet, my question is, how does a car get in front you, shoot at you and hit the passenger window?

exactly what i was wondering....on the program he said the car overtook his and pulled alongside his....if this was the case then how come its the passenger side with the shot...the right side would have been hit if this is how it happened

Gangsters prolly borrow the JFK assassination bullet. :roll:

mediahouse

Postby mediahouse » July 16th, 2011, 5:22 am

alluh is some tolee yes...

ian is d only man doing sumtin good for the country crime rate while gibbs sit back watching ian and probably sayin " i'll let this fool clean up crime while i sit here and collect met 100k salary"

all ah u all bad mouthing d man if crime hit alluh homes or uh vehicle get teef is ian u runnin by cuz the police cudnt give ah sheeyit

homeboy

Postby homeboy » July 16th, 2011, 5:24 am

Scoop wrote:

Good thing you reminded me that in Trinidad you can only overtake on the right hand side of a vehicle.

Postby zoom rader » July 16th, 2011, 5:38 am

pioneer wrote:Control people's fears...you control em...

Were you or are you a PNM?

silvyrsurfyr

Postby silvyrsurfyr » July 16th, 2011, 5:44 am

homeboy wrote:
Scoop wrote:

Good thing you reminded me that in Trinidad you can only overtake on the right hand side of a vehicle.

thats ah regular ting on the main rd, between St Joseph and Mt Lambert :drinking:

mediahouse

Postby mediahouse » July 16th, 2011, 6:46 am

Postby eliteauto » July 16th, 2011, 7:13 am

mediahouse doh "hut up yuh head" you can still send money to his account

mediahouse

Postby mediahouse » July 16th, 2011, 7:23 am

was that alleged?

jehusaunders

Postby jehusaunders » July 16th, 2011, 7:59 am

well then obviously the car with the bandits could have passed his car on the inside. tried to shoot at the passenger side, then got in front of his vehicle.

Postby eliteauto » July 16th, 2011, 8:21 am

obviously.........

Postby Chimera » July 16th, 2011, 8:22 am

I just got word that it's the cokey eye crew who were hired for the assasination.

explains the lack of bullets in the "gun fight" on the car.

Postby rfari » July 16th, 2011, 9:56 am

salvation4U wrote:Well one has a choice. God has given us all the ability to make choices since in the beginning with Adam and Eve. One can babble all day long and criticize the man (Ian) and make silly comments while lazily typing on their keyboard or laptops reclining on their soft computer chair or somewhere comfortable in air condition in your personal space and just thinking about the next comment to make. Well as you ponder on your comment as you read my words, Mr Ian Alleyne life is threatened and is at risk 24/7 from notorious drug dealers and the criminal element. How are you trying to help this country? Do you support him? Do you text to support his show? Do you feel any remorse or compassion for the victims in Trinidad? Do you like criticizing Mr Ian because he makes more money than you, he has his own tv show, he has an almeara with a 9mm hole penetration, he is loved by children, women and some trini-tuners, he has more suits than you, the way he conducts himself, how he talks, his voice...? Ian has certainly made a dent on crime and to come on trinitunerdotcom and make blatant non-constructive criticism is not helping the situation. Do you think if you car gets stolen you can get it back providing that you do not have gps tracking installed? You who are reading this is afraid. You cannot face an armed bandit anxious to kill you for you car/van/suv. It is stupid trying to fight the thief for a materiel that would fade risking you life. Yet Ian Alleyne seemingly not deterred by all the threats made on his life is steadfast in his goals. So you can babble all day long and say things negative things about him, but I know you like him. Carry on.

I'm not even going to entertain you. When alleyne buss en she*on's and break up tht car theft ring, come back and preach to me.
Btw, ian locking down the drug blocks in st h*l*na AND IT IS ALLEGED that it is to make way for a cartel that is powered by one of cr*me wa*** sponsors.

So sing for your supper sir. Doh mind me...btw I hope da*ia gets thru with the flight attendent gig with CA.

Postby K74T » July 16th, 2011, 12:05 pm

salvation4U wrote:Well one has a choice. God has given us all the ability to make choices since in the beginning with Adam and Eve. One can babble all day long and criticize the man (Ian) and make silly comments while lazily typing on their keyboard or laptops reclining on their soft computer chair or somewhere comfortable in air condition in your personal space and just thinking about the next comment to make. Well as you ponder on your comment as you read my words, Mr Ian Alleyne life is threatened and is at risk 24/7 from notorious drug dealers and the criminal element. How are you trying to help this country? Do you support him? Do you text to support his show? Do you feel any remorse or compassion for the victims in Trinidad? Do you like criticizing Mr Ian because he makes more money than you, he has his own tv show, he has an almeara with a 9mm hole penetration, he is loved by children, women and some trini-tuners, he has more suits than you, the way he conducts himself, how he talks, his voice...? Ian has certainly made a dent on crime and to come on trinitunerdotcom and make blatant non-constructive criticism is not helping the situation. Do you think if you car gets stolen you can get it back providing that you do not have gps tracking installed? You who are reading this is afraid. You cannot face an armed bandit anxious to kill you for you car/van/suv. It is stupid trying to fight the thief for a materiel that would fade risking you life. Yet Ian Alleyne seemingly not deterred by all the threats made on his life is steadfast in his goals. So you can babble all day long and say things negative things about him, but I know you like him. Carry on.

Postby bluefete » July 16th, 2011, 2:37 pm

rfari wrote:

I'm not even going to entertain you. When alleyne buss en she*on's and break up tht car theft ring, come back and preach to me.
Btw, ian locking down the drug blocks in st h*l*na AND IT IS ALLEGED that it is to make way for a cartel that is powered by one of cr*me wa*** sponsors.

So sing for your supper sir. Doh mind me...btw I hope da*ia gets thru with the flight attendent gig with CA.

And people does laugh when I talk about TV s-x.

Postby rfari » July 16th, 2011, 3:20 pm

I doh wha get ban/threaten with ban/pay money to undo a ban. Understand why now?

Postby Morpheus » July 16th, 2011, 3:24 pm

pioneer wrote:Control people's fears...you control em...

Were you or are you a PNM?

^^Was only a matter of time.

You have PNM posters in your room ent?? SMH. Jack Arse.....

Postby shogun » July 16th, 2011, 4:30 pm

zoom-rader's obsession with the PNM, is at the core fueled by racism.....that, or patrick molest him when he was a little rader.

Seeker

Postby Seeker » July 16th, 2011, 7:17 pm

:popcorn:

kevcam

Postby kevcam » July 18th, 2011, 8:46 pm

Think I heard Ian mention allyuh "favorite car dealer" family getting tied up and robbed (wife beaten) tonight. I had the tv on in the background and was not fully concentrating on the show. Anyone can confirm?
Last edited by kevcam on July 18th, 2011, 9:14 pm, edited 1 time in total.