jusme wrote:Gonna mash Sky bewtz at his 1st sweat *bbmnottalkingface*
We does always answer back with performance on the field...adi's men ain't want that football wardean_spleen09 wrote:metalgear2095 wrote:I buy adidas cuz I like the fit and I trust it to last longer than those sheit Nike boots!
nike men where allyuh , i as a fellow nike wearer not taking that ...............
dan80 wrote:We does always answer back with performance on the field...adi's men ain't want that football wardean_spleen09 wrote:metalgear2095 wrote:I buy adidas cuz I like the fit and I trust it to last longer than those sheit Nike boots!
nike men where allyuh , i as a fellow nike wearer not taking that ...............
since Feb i have it i think and i get rel mash plus i sweatin 3-4 times a week in it (it still goin like a strongman)..i resteth my caysekurpal_v2 wrote:dan80 wrote:We does always answer back with performance on the field...adi's men ain't want that football wardean_spleen09 wrote:metalgear2095 wrote:I buy adidas cuz I like the fit and I trust it to last longer than those sheit Nike boots!
We wont want your pretty little nikes falling apart trying to prove us adi-men right dear boy.
rfari wrote:Sky wrote:The same video you post say the predito is sheit.
far from. it may not have the fancy smancy stuff of its siblings but its still a very reliable boot
jusme wrote:Gonna mash Sky bewtz at his 1st sweat *bbmnottalkingface*
dan80 wrote:since Feb i have it i think and i get rel mash plus i sweatin 3-4 times a week in it (it still goin like a strongman)..i resteth my caysekurpal_v2 wrote:dan80 wrote:We does always answer back with performance on the field...adi's men ain't want that football wardean_spleen09 wrote:metalgear2095 wrote:I buy adidas cuz I like the fit and I trust it to last longer than those sheit Nike boots!
We wont want your pretty little nikes falling apart trying to prove us adi-men right dear boy.
cinco wrote:Sky puttin more thought into buyin a boots dan i put into school yes
JoKeR1980 wrote:gooouuuuddd chets issuing ahreddy
btw jusme....you'd have to be there to do that eh *rolling eyes bbm face*
Trini Hookah wrote:jusme wrote:Gonna mash Sky bewtz at his 1st sweat *bbmnottalkingface*
you never see Sky yet and even he BIGGA DAN YEW!!!!
cinco wrote:invest in boots?
dan thats why i spend 30usd me eh bizness iz no star
Meen boastin that ino... i just say that it going strong after the stress i have it underrfari wrote:dan80 wrote:Is boast yuh boasting tht u buy ur boots just february?![]()
nike men yes
jusme wrote:cinco wrote:invest in boots?
dan thats why i spend 30usd me eh bizness iz no star
I spend 40usd so that means i better than yew
THIS!BrotherHood wrote:^ IBbakeandcincopart21
cinco wrote:remember bake issa nike wearer eh
rfari wrote:wait wait wait. dais the boots he bought recently? nah man. stop lying on de man jed