kurpal_v2 wrote:Now done bull mih hand
TRAE wrote:me and meh gyal fall out and she sleeping-- mind you we fall out while she was sleeping eh
buzz wrote:mankind in wukk
buzz wrote:wa he go do for lube
TRAE wrote:well see i looking for a bull nah, buh she say lewwe watch a movie
buzz wrote:wa he go do for lube
bonzo.specb wrote:buzz wrote:wa he go do for lube
Tiger balm
jusme wrote:bonzo.specb wrote:buzz wrote:wa he go do for lube
Tiger balm
hey whatever happened to that guy on the corner of frederick & hart street that used to sing "one dollar for tiger balm & chur-ring gum?"
i havent seen him since early secondary school days (1998-2001)
jusme wrote:bonzo.specb wrote:buzz wrote:wa he go do for lube
Tiger balm
hey whatever happened to that guy on the corner of frederick & hart street that used to sing "one dollar for tiger balm & chur-ring gum?"
TRAE wrote:she come and ask y i watching porn yes
redmanjp wrote:jusme wrote:bonzo.specb wrote:buzz wrote:wa he go do for lube
Tiger balm
yuh drop out at form 4?
Soundwave wrote:I dropped out in form 4....*weeps softly*....
rollingstock wrote:Soundwave wrote:I dropped out in form 4....*weeps softly*....
Teenage pregnancies are the worst
rollingstock wrote:Soundwave wrote:I dropped out in form 4....*weeps softly*....
Teenage pregnancies are the worst