Jackarsess could only be jackarsess.BANzai Rastafarai wrote:wagonrunner wrote:oh twist yuh braids and watch the lurkers posting.
hoss... i not wishin anyone ill eh...but this......
justwhatuseeing wrote::shock:plaw
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:wagonrunner wrote:oh twist yuh braids and watch the lurkers posting.
fuhneeee....
ok...lets heres CHUNA CSI"s pull apart this accident...wha speed the man was going...who was giving who head...thah kind thing..
LETS HEAR IT!!!
might very well be it.pete wrote:Flappy paddle gearbox ftl?
casper wrote:Alyuh crying for d man and feelin sorry for him and saying how ppl put goat mouth on him etc eetc but look at d frickin pic man...can u honestly say he wasn't wrong??? He ram d subie from d back and for the subie to be so high up on the lambo's windscreen the owner of 313 had to be doing some numbers not to b able to slow down in time...
I'm sure had it been a b14 or almera hit a subie in the back like that u all Wudda bash on the b14 and sayin how he is a wreckless driver but because it's mr lambo alyuh sad....alyuh good yes
random FB idiot female wrote:If not mistaken but this farrari passed me on gulf stretch.....
jeevdude199 wrote:*looks at corolla* now your faster dan that lambo...good car...
r3iXmann wrote:them illiterates in those local 'humour' groups on fb already started bashing and laughing at the man
trinidad will always remain 3rd world yes
hustla_ambition101 wrote:random FB idiot female wrote:If not mistaken but this farrari passed me on gulf stretch.....
r3iXmann wrote:them illiterates in those local 'humour' groups on fb already started bashing and laughing at the man
trinidad will always remain 3rd world yes
Laetitia Hinds wrote:If not mistaken but this farrari passed me on gulf stretch.....
33 minutes ago
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:wagonrunner wrote:oh twist yuh braids and watch the lurkers posting.
fuhneeee....
ok...lets heres CHUNA CSI"s pull apart this accident...wha speed the man was going...who was giving who head...thah kind thing..
LETS HEAR IT!!!
weed00020 wrote:Ah tell all yuh is fuh real add meh on bbm an yuh go get de pics
http://m.facebook.com/auth.php?api_key= ... df65a7f6eb
K74T wrote:click on the link and it will redirect to the user's mobile facebook, time to fack up his profile, anyone?