Trini Hookah wrote:shaq090 wrote:pioneer wrote:Hopefully if pios gets into customs he can link up all his tuner bros
For a price
under cover bjs? i hear leggo lips does make toes curl.......
Is only so much man yuh could really like inno
call dealer and askredmanjp wrote:question: if i buy a refurbished dell laptop from Amazon (not dell site as i don't want windowsand the seller says in comes with Dell warranty till Oct. 2014 but it is shipped to Trinidad would the warranty be valid here? as in any parts which need to be replaced would be done under warranty by a local agent instead of me having to send it abroad?
Trini Hookah wrote:Allyuh rattans have a site?
30hz wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:Allyuh rattans have a site?
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Rattans-Freezone/466599573365945
check out the polystation and the pz3, epic!!
Trini Hookah wrote:call dealer and askredmanjp wrote:question: if i buy a refurbished dell laptop from Amazon (not dell site as i don't want windowsand the seller says in comes with Dell warranty till Oct. 2014 but it is shipped to Trinidad would the warranty be valid here? as in any parts which need to be replaced would be done under warranty by a local agent instead of me having to send it abroad?
Trini Hookah wrote:30hz wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:Allyuh rattans have a site?
Add meh on pzn nah hoss
shogun wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:30hz wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:Allyuh rattans have a site?
Add meh on pzn nah hoss
#seemslegitpioneer wrote:I have reason to believe among their other awesome deals, amazon will offer the Apple Airport Extreme for $179.99
I dream dat lasnite.
30hz wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:Allyuh rattans have a site?
marvinj0709 wrote:Great deals here people please check it out... free shipping world wide.
http://www.tmart.com/promotion/facebook-like.html
http://www.tmart.com/promotion/Black-Friday-2013.html
http://www.tmart.com/promotion/blackfri ... eries.html
http://www.tmart.com/promotion/black-friday-coupon.html
http://www.tmart.com/promotion/blackfri ... Nov27-2013
http://www.tmart.com/promotion/black-fr ... Nov27-2013
jai 7635323 wrote:Just saying went to rattans to see what they about and saw Nike slippers it looking original but yuh know it's a knockoff for $200tt so I went trincity mall and saw the same Nike slippers for $395tt but yuh seeing one set ah glue marks note this is a store on the upper level of trincity after seeing the quality that's why rattan might
Trini Hookah wrote:jai 7635323 wrote:Just saying went to rattans to see what they about and saw Nike slippers it looking original but yuh know it's a knockoff for $200tt so I went trincity mall and saw the same Nike slippers for $395tt but yuh seeing one set ah glue marks note this is a store on the upper level of trincity after seeing the quality that's why rattan might
Yup, rel ppl selling the dream. Bout "buy local" when locals want to shaft you of your money for bootleg.
r3iXmann wrote:
waiting for apple's BF sale tomorrow..might get a new macbook air
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:r3iXmann wrote:
waiting for apple's BF sale tomorrow..might get a new macbook air
Think they will also offer sale on their iPod line?
I'm looking at the iPod Nano and their website has it for $149, Bestbuy had it at $139 yesterday and is now offering a BF price of $99.
I'm wondering if Apple will drop as low or lower.
DTAC wrote:30hz wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:Allyuh rattans have a site?
Most companies try to pull the wool over consumers eyes. Rattans takes the knock-offery and embraces it!