.::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Which major party will you be voting for in G.E. 2015?

Poll ended at April 9th, 2014, 7:52 pm

People's National Movement
26%
People's Partnership
53%
Independent Liberal Party
2%
Neither/Abstain
20%

Total votes: 388

Re: .::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Postby rfari » June 30th, 2015, 10:32 pm

#wetmandeviant

Postby equipped2ripp » June 30th, 2015, 11:54 pm

shogun wrote:Lmao. Deviant at it again.

I've never seen a more thirst cabinet.

You would think these fellas never had women and are strangers to the Down Low.

Like Sharma train him good

Postby RASC » July 1st, 2015, 4:15 am

rfari wrote:Jah bless growley. He just expose that the UNC govt put plans in place to the implement property tax that they demonise under the pnm

This has been on the cards for some years now.
I'm sure Zoom Rader and UML won't have a problem with it now tho...

Before: " Indian Tax" "Indian Being taxed for being property owners" "WE are the victims"

After: "This is good for the economy, govt working for you" " Put this in the achievements section" "The PP tabulating the values correctly now"

:lol: wait for it...

Hyperion

Postby Hyperion » July 1st, 2015, 5:38 am

Devant ordered a glass of red wine and a STEAK? Sat goin and dead.

how the man deal up with beef and then go and do puja boy?

Lance

Postby Lance » July 1st, 2015, 6:06 am

If you gonna get a BJ after then it's only fitting to have steak.

Postby K74T » July 1st, 2015, 6:58 am

Just as how zoom rader say dat wasn't Anil in de 201 video, he go say daz not Devant in de pic. :lol:

Postby zoom rader » July 1st, 2015, 7:21 am

rfari wrote:Jah bless growley. He just expose that the UNC govt put plans in place to the implement property tax that they demonise under the pnm

Source that PP said they bringing a PNM house tax??

This from a man that receives mails in his letter box without any verification every Monday morning.

Postby dougla_boy » July 1st, 2015, 7:35 am

RASC wrote:

This has been on the cards for some years now.
I'm sure Zoom Rader and UML won't have a problem with it now tho...

Before: " Indian Tax" "Indian Being taxed for being property owners" "WE are the victims"

After: "This is good for the economy, govt working for you" " Put this in the achievements section" "The PP tabulating the values correctly now"

:lol: wait for it...

u hadda admit eh, their PR very good at catering for the simple minded folks

kaylex

Postby kaylex » July 1st, 2015, 7:37 am

Believe it or not ... I was looking for the like button...
Nothing wrong with running raquet.. almost everyman does... but jeesan.. fellas cant do it with a little decorum... jeesh you in public life.. come nah man

Postby zoom rader » July 1st, 2015, 7:49 am

Awaits the day to see Dr Emery Brown with a woman.

Postby Chimera » July 1st, 2015, 7:51 am

kaylex wrote:

Believe it or not ... I was looking for the like button...
Nothing wrong with running raquet.. almost everyman does... but jeesan.. fellas cant do it with a little decorum... jeesh you in public life.. come nah man

Yup....them fellas have money and power.....

them suppose to have those women delivered to secluded beach houses or hotel rooms that not checked in under their name. but if he and d wife done, then he eh do nun wrong......

Postby rfari » July 1st, 2015, 7:54 am

zoom rader wrote:Awaits the day to see Dr Emery Brown with a woman.

Postby dougla_boy » July 1st, 2015, 7:58 am

rfari, u a nanny yes....LOLOL

ZR, so answer this, just because there are rumours of him being a homosexual, that justifies Deviant to have a wife and outside woman?

and then allyuh wah talk about moral fiber that Rowley supposedly lacks....

LOLOLOL

humbleservant

Postby humbleservant » July 1st, 2015, 8:01 am

I thought zr an allyuh promotin gay rights, that shouldn't be an issue

Postby Dizzy28 » July 1st, 2015, 8:41 am

Hyperion wrote:Devant ordered a glass of red wine and a STEAK? Sat goin and dead.

how the man deal up with beef and then go and do puja boy?

Laughed at this part of the story as well. Sat mussbe does real enjoy himself a Big Mac every now and again too...Always have to watch a Maharaj cut eye yunno.

But isn't big forehead Devant's 3rd wife?? The boy just can't keep a beti.

Postby rfari » July 1st, 2015, 8:44 am

See why we mussnt elect hungry belly ppl into high office? When dem sufferers see money and power like fuss time dey doesn't cyar help deyself

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » July 1st, 2015, 9:00 am

atleast devant aint raping & drowning lil boys

Sent from my D6503 using Tapatalk

Postby dougla_boy » July 1st, 2015, 9:03 am

huh....

Postby rfari » July 1st, 2015, 9:03 am

kjaglal76v2 wrote:atleast devant aint raping & drowning lil boys

Call name

Postby zoom rader » July 1st, 2015, 9:22 am

rfari wrote:

Call name

The man walks in to the Valley

Postby rfari » July 1st, 2015, 9:26 am

rfari wrote:

Call name

Talk straight. Doh brakes

Postby zoom rader » July 1st, 2015, 9:32 am

rfari wrote:

Call name

Talk straight. Doh brakes

Wat brakes, all I say the man walks into the valley. It's for kjaglal to answer.

We all know you can't trust young boys and girls with PNM. They does get touchy and feely with ppl chinren

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » July 1st, 2015, 9:36 am

everybody kno ken valley ***** & ******* akil chambers

Postby rfari » July 1st, 2015, 9:43 am

kjaglal76v2 wrote:everybody kno ken valley ***** & ******* akil chambers

According to whom? Wey I could read this?

Postby dougla_boy » July 1st, 2015, 9:43 am

so why he wasnt arrested before died if everybody know?

Postby zoom rader » July 1st, 2015, 10:01 am

dougla_boy wrote:so why he wasnt arrested before died if everybody know?

PNM does take care of their own

Postby Greypatch » July 1st, 2015, 10:07 am

alluh have plenty court clothes

Postby dougla_boy » July 1st, 2015, 10:27 am

u on sheit...if thats the situation, das nuh anil rolling d weed in d hotel wit d 2 spanish hoes....das nuh Deviant wit d outside woman......

Postby zoom rader » July 1st, 2015, 11:18 am

dougla_boy wrote:

u on sheit...if thats the situation, das nuh anil rolling d weed in d hotel wit d 2 spanish hoes....das nuh Deviant wit d outside woman......

It was not confirmed that the PNM actor is Anil.

If it was Anil then what's de problem, herbs and spanish hoes is a win win situation.

As for Deviant, the man have skills but is a dumb fcuk fot getting caught.
Again it yet to be confirmed it was him cause indian with glasses does all look de same. Since when Sunshine is credible newspaper they on parr with Express right now.

Jah bless Bill Clinton for the cigar and probably the best blow he ever had. Even the presidents have outside women.
JFK had Marilyn Monroe but was a dumb fcuk for leaving Marilyn panty in the office, too bad Jackie find the panty.

However raping and killing a young man is all wrong. Even prisoners will beat de chit out of you if they know your conviction

Postby dougla_boy » July 1st, 2015, 11:34 am

dougla_boy wrote:

It was not confirmed that the PNM actor is Anil.

If it was Anil then what's de problem, herbs and spanish hoes is a win win situation.

As for Deviant, the man have skills but is a dumb fcuk fot getting caught.
Again it yet to be confirmed it was him cause indian with glasses does all look de same. Since when Sunshine is credible newspaper they on parr with Express right now.

Jah bless Bill Clinton for the cigar and probably the best blow he ever had. Even the presidents have outside women.
JFK had Marilyn Monroe but was a dumb fcuk for leaving Marilyn panty in the office, too bad Jackie find the panty.

However raping and killing a young man is all wrong. Even prisoners will beat de chit out of you if they know your conviction

so was d problem with Rowley for having a child out of wedlock? to me that not as bad as what u describe as a win win for Anil.....as u say weed is a herb (granted if u arse get catch wit a seed is jail) and hoes is always bess (again, get ketch dippin d salt in a brothel is jail)

allyuh so mubbe is use the bible conveniently....allyuh ha yampie in allyuh eye