2NR Bodybuilding/Fitness/Diet/ Elite Physique Seekers

Re: 2NR Bodybuilding/Fitness/Diet/ Elite Physique Seekers

Postby dougla_boy » June 10th, 2015, 8:49 am

doh care...used to buy from Brydens for like $10 a case of activia or the regualr danons....dat never used to last a week....LOL.....i eating all before they expire......

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » June 10th, 2015, 1:01 pm

Yogurt dus expire rel fast..due to the active cultures and milk solids? Its safe to eat a few days after, even a week ..im livin proof :grin:

KM_2NR

Postby KM_2NR » June 10th, 2015, 2:01 pm

INHUMAN wrote:Yuck at plain yogurt...saw it n walked past many a times

I usually add a scoop of vanilla whey and sum berries and it ends up like a cheese cake consistency and tastes pretty good for when your cutting and craving something sweet.

konartis

Postby konartis » June 13th, 2015, 1:50 pm

dougla_boy wrote:Nutrina Farms i believe....lat price was $250 for a case, $450 boneless

Yep, they have

Postby AllTrac » June 15th, 2015, 10:06 am

beef beef beef beef beef beef

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » June 15th, 2015, 2:24 pm

Cakeeeeeeeeee

Postby Rainman » June 19th, 2015, 7:58 am

I use the pricesmart plain greek yougurt for smoothies n shakes.
Cup of yogurt
Peanut butter
Whey protein
Milk
Chia seeds
Ice

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » June 19th, 2015, 10:02 am

delete
Last edited by STORM1234 on September 19th, 2018, 3:24 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Rainman » June 22nd, 2015, 2:30 pm

Anyone know where i can get pink salmon filets wholesale?

Postby dougla_boy » June 22nd, 2015, 2:35 pm

cud check National Fisheries.... or here

http://www.mainlineseafoodtt.com/seafoo ... rozen_fish

edit: seems like that is national fisheries or part of it or something so

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » June 22nd, 2015, 2:54 pm

Bought this at ps .
1434999258031.jpg

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » June 22nd, 2015, 4:39 pm

Curtms wrote:Bought this at ps .

yeh me too, they have the chia seed by itself too for $30.

also an alternative to honey they also have agave syrup from the agave plant.

konartis

Postby konartis » June 22nd, 2015, 5:38 pm

Rainman wrote:I use the pricesmart plain greek yougurt for smoothies n shakes.
Cup of yogurt
Peanut butter
Whey protein
Milk
Chia seeds
Ice

whats the calories count on this? per serve?

daas

Postby daas » June 26th, 2015, 8:49 am

I see ps dropped the price of the 24g protein/serving plain yogurt from $34 to $19, about 2 days before the expiration date.

Best part was that I couldn't taste any difference

Get in 8-)

The Raven

Postby The Raven » June 28th, 2015, 4:58 am

Who fasting?
Do you do any weights at all for this month?

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » June 28th, 2015, 9:44 am

The Raven wrote:Who fasting?

im fasting and lock off all training, its stupid to train while not supplying your body with nutrients

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » June 28th, 2015, 9:58 pm

http://www.nairaland.com/1352200/10-inc ... ts-fasting

Dont worry you have 11 months to get back your mass !

Jonathan_337

Postby Jonathan_337 » June 30th, 2015, 7:01 pm

I'm fasting and still train every other night. However I fit 3-4 small meals in before training and also eat throughout the night and I'm on vacation so don't have a thing to do all day.. Easier for me I guess.

Sent from my Nexus 5 using Tapatalk

Jonathan_337

Postby Jonathan_337 » July 5th, 2015, 4:52 pm

So.. Everywhere is having sale on clothes and I wanna buy some jeans and this is the first time I'm ever rly buying clothes online.. My thighs are 28" each and.. My waist is like a 34. So anyone ever ordered jeans off any website that fit properly and you have thighs like that?

konartis

Postby konartis » July 5th, 2015, 8:30 pm

Jonathan_337 wrote:So.. Everywhere is having sale on clothes and I wanna buy some jeans and this is the first time I'm ever rly buying clothes online.. My thighs are 28" each and.. My waist is like a 34. So anyone ever ordered jeans off any website that fit properly and you have thighs like that?

I order clothes all the time, fitted thighs look good in a pants, unless u like the real baggy look.

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » July 6th, 2015, 12:39 am

Corduroy

Postby De Dragon » July 6th, 2015, 1:49 am

konartis wrote:
Jonathan_337 wrote:So.. Everywhere is having sale on clothes and I wanna buy some jeans and this is the first time I'm ever rly buying clothes online.. My thighs are 28" each and.. My waist is like a 34. So anyone ever ordered jeans off any website that fit properly and you have thighs like that?

I order clothes all the time, fitted thighs look good in a pants, unless u like the real baggy look.

I doh really go for the bamsee squeezer look. I like fit like 505 Levis fits

Jonathan_337

Postby Jonathan_337 » July 6th, 2015, 5:26 am

LOL tbh idm the bamsee squeezer look...worked damn hard for these quads. Ordered a few today will see how they fit

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » July 6th, 2015, 12:28 pm

50 shades of ghey

wam to my knee jed?

Postby ruffneck_12 » July 6th, 2015, 8:39 pm

hay guise, Ever since I was small my knees would hurt rel bad, especially when it cold.
(I'm in my 20's now and it still happens occasionally)

Now I realise when I'm coming back up from a squat, they would make this eerie cracking sound.

Try squatting a few times in a quiet room and listen to your knees, do they make a cracking sound? or is it just me?

recorded it: http://vocaroo.com/i/s0BxwosD7AGW

This was with just body weight alone, they make no sound when I'm extending my foot in free air.

PS: I cycle a lot, idk if that has anything to do with it

konartis

Postby konartis » July 6th, 2015, 8:43 pm

My knees crack alot also, nothing never happen

Postby AllTrac » July 7th, 2015, 12:12 pm

that mean u gon die

daas

Postby daas » July 7th, 2015, 12:19 pm

I think this has to do with something called cavitation;

"Cavitation results from a change in joint pressure that allows carbon dioxide, which is normally dissolved in your joint fluid—a.k.a. synovial fluid—to come out of the solution and form gas bubbles in the joint. This creates a small cavity in the joint, and when the cavity closes quickly, the bubble essentially “pops” and makes the familiar cracking noise." ~ Men's Health.

From what I understand it seems to be perfectly normal. This usually happens to me when bench pressing. Now if there's pain involved...I think that's something you should consult your physician about.

Postby DFC » July 7th, 2015, 2:11 pm

the constant struggle to get a perfect chest !

So i trying to to build lower pecs.
I'm doing some decline bench press and dips.

My gym dont have a cable machine to to pull downs.

konartis

Postby konartis » July 7th, 2015, 3:18 pm

konartis wrote:

I doh really go for the bamsee squeezer look. I like fit like 505 Levis fits

514 looks better as long as you didn't skip your legs days...lol, 569 if u did....lol