saw this as it happened todayTriP wrote:East Bound under the Aranguez Flyover - Navara Flipped
3 or 4 car smash up. Took me 1hr from uwi to massy.Morpheus wrote:What ah gwaan by Shoppes Of Trincity? Steups. CRH messed up when I left work around 6pm![]()
I slap on Waze one time. Made a U-Turn by Valpark yes. Will wait it out a bit. Not in the mood for sheit this evening
Gladiator wrote:3 or 4 car smash up. Took me 1hr from uwi to massy.Morpheus wrote:What ah gwaan by Shoppes Of Trincity? Steups. CRH messed up when I left work around 6pm![]()
I slap on Waze one time. Made a U-Turn by Valpark yes. Will wait it out a bit. Not in the mood for sheit this evening
TriP wrote:Unusual Ting![]()
1. Traffic light lying in the road, Bamboo Junction, La Romain
2.Living dangerously, this man made a comfortable home on the beams that support the Churchill Roosevelt/Uriah Butler Interchange.
K74T wrote:No pics but:
IMG_7051.JPG
Joshie23 wrote:K74T wrote:No pics but:
IMG_7051.JPG
When I read about men doing chit like overtaking on corners or driving under the influence of alcohol, etc. and I think about driving with my wife and my 11 month old (or worse yet, them driving alone), one question always comes back to mind..how well would a 'Temporary Insanity' case stand up in our courts? Because that is ting to trip off for. I hope everyone, more so the innocent ones, are okay.
TriP wrote:La Brea Accident - Direct Impact