The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Re: The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Postby Monk BANzai » May 9th, 2015, 7:29 pm

^^^ EH HEH?

*puts fleet of Almera rentals up for sale...

Postby Monk BANzai » May 9th, 2015, 7:34 pm

Hook wrote:I do ah black almera dat on d southbound some months ago.

Cyat merged without signalling and didn't even clear my front bumper before pulling into my lane, causing me to mash epic brakes.
So I returned the favor... twice. Fcuk his life.

[coolstorybro]

so some weekz ago was going dong south to meet meh padna MG Kant.. .(he hah morney fuh meh)...an one ah dem Hiace pretty van with the glass pull on me in the right lane..was doign a nice 165kph.... had to use up meh expensive breakz padz to avoid slamming into him....and he continues on at about 80kph....forque legal limit..i pass him and slow down to about a 45kph...... had him like that from Charlieville all the way down to claxton bay....as he change lanes i change lanes...cauzin traffic like whoa.. .buh me eh care.. .d fawque.... is meh expsnsive Greenstuff ordi breakz danboistarboidanboi!!!

[/coolstorybro].

Postby supercharged turbo » May 9th, 2015, 7:50 pm

black start wrote:i does search my number plates on this ched ever so often...... *shrugs*
I thought was me alone lol...TDA 614 silver ranger.Man pulling on everybody without signalling

Postby nervewrecker » May 9th, 2015, 8:15 pm

Checking in for my plates

Postby Hook » May 9th, 2015, 11:01 pm

Just as bad as drivers who don't signal, are drivers who signal and then leave their flashers on for the next seven miles down the road. *ssssteeeupppssssss*

Postby rollingstock » May 9th, 2015, 11:20 pm

Add to that idiots that drive on the h/way with moderate traffic with their high beams on.
I usually let them pass and roll up behind and return the favor.

Friday night got that from a van driver, too high to bother him back and worst he had hid's in his halogen housing, so drove from Gasparillo to Chaguanas next to him with my Foursevens 1000lm flashlight directed at his face, lol one ah dese days someone gonna kick my ass.

Postby Hook » May 10th, 2015, 1:49 am

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Postby Morpheus » May 10th, 2015, 10:46 am

LoL. Epic

Joshie23

Postby Joshie23 » May 11th, 2015, 9:20 am

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
Hook wrote:I do ah black almera dat on d southbound some months ago.

Cyat merged without signalling and didn't even clear my front bumper before pulling into my lane, causing me to mash epic brakes.
So I returned the favor... twice. Fcuk his life.

[coolstorybro]

so some weekz ago was going dong south to meet meh padna MG Kant.. .(he hah morney fuh meh)...an one ah dem Hiace pretty van with the glass pull on me in the right lane..was doign a nice 165kph.... had to use up meh expensive breakz padz to avoid slamming into him....and he continues on at about 80kph....forque legal limit..i pass him and slow down to about a 45kph...... had him like that from Charlieville all the way down to claxton bay....as he change lanes i change lanes...cauzin traffic like whoa.. .buh me eh care.. .d fawque.... is meh expsnsive Greenstuff ordi breakz danboistarboidanboi!!!

[/coolstorybro].

And after they puhdong that piece ah sheit..they have the most epically stupid looks on their faces and marking yuh like bahbah..

BRZ

Postby BRZ » May 11th, 2015, 12:14 pm

when allyuh EAST and SOUTH ppl heading into POS on ah morning and using the new bypass in elsocorro to cut traffic- please Note the STOP signs just after the police head quarters and by ELSEE(corner after DHL) ...... YEs its a STOP sign there allyuh forking KANTHOLES! So don't be blowing horn when people legitimately STOP at the sign.

Postby rollingstock » May 11th, 2015, 12:25 pm

And you stop being a kant and stopping on the corner to buy doubles.

Postby SMc » May 11th, 2015, 1:04 pm

There is a 'worst parking' thread for comments like that...you coulda just call him a kant and it would have been fine.

Postby Hook » May 11th, 2015, 5:48 pm

So?

Postby rollingstock » May 11th, 2015, 6:57 pm

So??

Postby Trini Hookah » May 11th, 2015, 11:27 pm

So???

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » May 12th, 2015, 12:40 am

Sew??

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » May 12th, 2015, 1:17 am

Rig does not serve puncheon...I am disappoint *hiccup*

BRZ

Postby BRZ » May 12th, 2015, 8:00 am

rollingstock wrote:And you stop being a kant and stopping on the corner to buy doubles.

sorry to disappoint eh

buh ah does only eat noodles and chinee pancakes for brekfass.......

Postby SMc » May 12th, 2015, 3:20 pm

rollingstock wrote:So??

BRZ is a Kant, and RS said so....how difficult was that?

GTcruzer

Postby GTcruzer » May 12th, 2015, 8:17 pm

TDG 7--- (can't remember the number) dark grey hilux Southern Main Road, La Brea, 11:00am. This boss of a driver thinks that the solid white line, in the middle of the road, doesn't stand for anything & decides to overtake a galant, an ad wagon, a low ranger & a small maxi whilst going around blind corners. Idk if he's aware of the amount of large vehicles that frequent that main road but unfortunately, none was coming & he lived to do it again.

PDH 766 (iirc) white Impreza hatch, southbound UBH, gasparillo 7:45pm. This next boss doesn't need to use indicators when switching lanes, especially when there are others that are too close for safe merging. Plus, from on the flyover, He took his cool time to switch from left to right to rush back onto the left to turn off on the bypass road.

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » May 12th, 2015, 8:30 pm

rollingstock wrote:Add to that idiots that drive on the h/way with moderate traffic with their high beams on.
I usually let them pass and roll up behind and return the favor.

Friday night got that from a van driver, too high to bother him back and worst he had hid's in his halogen housing, so drove from Gasparillo to Chaguanas next to him with my Foursevens 1000lm flashlight directed at his face, lol one ah dese days someone gonna kick my ass.

Those van drivers do this 9/10 times, i don't even understand why ones high beam need to be on WITH fogs as well dazzling drivers. Van men defend youself's what is the reason?? Because i think its totally inconsiderate and dottish.

- The guys in the cars with the high beams, i do the same......let em pass.....then roll behind em and put on my high beam. :lol: :lol: 8-)

Postby nervewrecker » May 12th, 2015, 8:55 pm

The non small t**** van men don't condone that behavior.
The ones I know at least.

Postby nervewrecker » May 12th, 2015, 8:56 pm

Its actually frowned upon.

Postby Hook » May 12th, 2015, 9:09 pm

Last night some dude in a Navara reverse parked in the gas station, facing the pumps, idling with his high beams and fog lights on.

I asked him if that was necessary to shine all his lights at people filling gas and he realised the error of his ways, without confrontation or drama.

I tell cool stories.

kamakazi

Postby kamakazi » May 13th, 2015, 2:18 am

A friend of mine once had fogs installed on the rear of the vehicle. It was mainly to see with the reversing camera. ... but if anyone decided to tailgate with their high beam on behind him for any length of time. .....

Postby Trini Hookah » May 14th, 2015, 7:10 pm

is how nerve get kick from BadParkers :lol:

Postby nervewrecker » May 14th, 2015, 7:15 pm

That group overrun with kids and went down the drain when that invi sec kid became an admin. Needs to stroke his ego to feel like a man and condone the kids going hunting for pics to post for online points.
Swore I left it awhile now though :/

Postby Trini Hookah » May 14th, 2015, 7:22 pm

That group as someone I know pointed out, two sides to every story. Sometimes the people park to accommodate cars that were there and left etc.

One of my lecturers used to post in there and he get fed up of the fightdown, men start to comment "buh buh buh is a benz park dey, you cyar expect e to park normal" :s

Postby nervewrecker » May 14th, 2015, 7:35 pm

Used to have sensible posts before it make tv6 news. Since that is brain dead kids and ex-layers patrolling empty parking lots for victims.
I inbox the man saying he tagged me in a comment and I cant see etc. Leme know what it is, he coated the rules I broke and stuffz. Like e-de monitoring me because I dont bow to his feet.

You know the workplace mooks that everyone does fork up and who is not the boss in his own home....yea, thats him. :lol:

Postby Hook » May 14th, 2015, 11:24 pm

That group got irritating really quickly, when it seemed like they'd post a pic if the car wasn't parked absolutely perfectly, equal distance in millimeters between the lines.