Official Gaming Console Thread (XBOX, PS4, Switch etc)

Re: Official Gaming Console Thread (360,PS3,Wii etc)

Postby pioneer » November 22nd, 2014, 6:35 pm

Check how e usin non-gaming comebacks.

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » November 22nd, 2014, 8:57 pm

Starrboucisse wrote:Mero actually rite metalgear u jus sounding like a typical fanboi sry to say

By saying what everyone in the industry knows?

Postby stev » November 23rd, 2014, 4:29 am

for some reason I'm actually enjoying assassin's creed rouge.

small step up from black flag but an unexpected twist to the otherwise crappy story :|

wheelbarrow

Postby wheelbarrow » November 23rd, 2014, 10:03 am

Selling for K12,000 Kyrati's Finest

shinehigh

Postby shinehigh » November 23rd, 2014, 10:06 am

Lookongbgor a control to buy

shinehigh

Postby shinehigh » November 23rd, 2014, 10:07 am

Looking for a ps3 control to buy

Postby Mark! » November 23rd, 2014, 11:12 am

shinehigh wrote:Lookongbgor a control to buy

Bdjdjd jdhdbbb mkjdjdhd jshdsss hehs?

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » November 23rd, 2014, 12:48 pm

shinehigh wrote:Looking for a ps3 control to buy

Zero Media in St. Augustine - 663-7157

Off The Wall in Gulf City Mall -

shinehigh

Postby shinehigh » November 23rd, 2014, 6:18 pm

Funny man mark lol

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » November 23rd, 2014, 6:53 pm

Finally get to play Destiny and its amazing love that game really worth it

Postby shogun » November 23rd, 2014, 7:02 pm

sonygoup wrote:Finally get to play Destiny and its amazing love that game really worth it

*Envies*

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » November 23rd, 2014, 7:06 pm

shogun wrote:
sonygoup wrote:Finally get to play Destiny and its amazing love that game really worth it

*Envies*

Lol when I'm done I'll sell it too ur bro [WINKING FACE]

Postby Trini Hookah » November 23rd, 2014, 7:09 pm

Will trade Destiny for Advanced Warfare :|

Srs

Postby cinco » November 23rd, 2014, 7:13 pm

Can't wait to pick up farcry4

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » November 23rd, 2014, 7:15 pm

cinco wrote:Can't wait to pick up farcry4

pay for it yuh ole crook...

EVA Unit-01

Postby EVA Unit-01 » November 25th, 2014, 8:23 am

Soundwave wrote:
cinco wrote:Can't wait to pick up farcry4

pay for it yuh ole crook...

Or rent it from Bangarang Games :mrgreen:

But seriously, the game is gorgeous on PS4. If you loved FC3, you won't be disappointed! The sheer amount of things to do is amazing

pyromaniax

Postby pyromaniax » November 25th, 2014, 9:28 am

Getting my farcry 4 later I too excited, I finished COD AW campaign today (yes I play cod for the campaign) IMO it was the best one yet well done sledge hammer, it really was a fun play through.

Postby shogun » November 25th, 2014, 8:22 pm

sonygoup wrote:
shogun wrote:

*Envies*

Dred, half my friends hate it and half love it, but all of them praising the epic melees and satisfying combat.

Game seems to be a pay for DLC ploy though, from everything I'm hearing.

With that said... still wanna play it for myself.... just no free time, yet.

Keep us updated on how the game goin' nuh?.

Postby Trini Hookah » November 25th, 2014, 8:34 pm

The lag is the killer for MP in destiny. Esp with melee kills.

Postby mero » November 25th, 2014, 8:45 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:The lag is the killer for MP in destiny. Esp with melee kills.

Shoulda buy a MC Xbone fgt, lag in yuh pweffun

Postby Trini Hookah » November 25th, 2014, 9:01 pm

mero wrote:
Trini Hookah wrote:The lag is the killer for MP in destiny. Esp with melee kills.

borh you never used to play wit me on 360 :cry:

Postby M_2NR » November 25th, 2014, 9:18 pm

gaawdddd look what happen again.

anywho.. buy the ones all your friend play. Both you have to pay to play online. But I'd go out on a limb and say buy both...

S_2NR wrote:xbox one is now $350 without kinect, $450 with.
i dont really care for the kinect. its more of a novelty item right now.

wrt ps4 vs xb1
i have both and prefer the xb1: better and more comfy controller imo, better and more stable multiplayer and networking, better customer support (sony customer service like trini customer service imo), they actually accept my credit card unlike sony, updates every month with new features unlike sony once/twice a year approach to people begging for features.

cons of xb1 are controller batteries not built in rechargeable, slightly lower specs than ps4 (hardly noticeable), it looks like a vcr, cant plug in any headset you want into the control without separate adapter which changes the dynamics of the controller, different feel.

oh and sunset overdrive is free for all xbl gold members tomorrow. 8-)

on point for quite a few things. the only thing I'd add is that all you have to do is order some eneloop XXX. Thing does last me weeks. I rather the batteries are like this and so easily replaceable.

EDIT: oh goar i didn't read the latest posts :cry:

Hooks, wam to destiny doe? I wanna buy it on sale as the demo was really good.

If any one ah ollur torq this P has better graphics than X... buy a blasted pee cee. srs thing.

Postby mero » November 25th, 2014, 9:35 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:
mero wrote:

But Ent your 360 had mash up for a good while hoss? I honestly can't remember seeing you on xbl. I remember Mark! More than you

Postby Trini Hookah » November 25th, 2014, 9:57 pm

mero wrote:
Trini Hookah wrote:
mero wrote:

But Ent your 360 had mash up for a good while hoss? I honestly can't remember seeing you on xbl. I remember Mark! More than you

I used to only play Halo and MW3 dan, then I jump to PS3.

Had meh lil 360 stints in between fuh ghosts etc.

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » November 25th, 2014, 10:20 pm

shogun wrote:
sonygoup wrote:
shogun wrote:

*Envies*

Dred, half my friends hate it and half love it, but all of them praising the epic melees and satisfying combat.

Game seems to be a pay for DLC ploy though, from everything I'm hearing.

With that said... still wanna play it for myself.... just no free time, yet.

Keep us updated on how the game goin' nuh?.

Lol will do
Started playing and my first thought was call of duty no more for me!
Game played much better and the best part is the melees for me, I chose to be a WarLock so it's basic a gun and a kinda plasma melee.
Only on level 3 and I must say it took a lot of killing to level up, no easy kills or easy XP everything in this game is well earned which is a good challenge I must say!
All in all if you love COD and wanted more of a story line in the campaign mode this game is for you! I felt a bit of fear in the game where I had limited respawns, so I couldn't die with out a rest of the battle in some parts of the game which made you more aware of your health and not go down gunning and make you play a bit smarter

This game has you walking around looking for collectables and killing enemies for new guns and amour, so I'd say it a 4 out 5 in my book!
And Go GET IT BRO :D

Postby Trini Hookah » November 25th, 2014, 10:33 pm

Titan >>>>> Warlock > Hunter

Postby ruffneck_12 » November 25th, 2014, 10:40 pm

brb, PCmasterrace

Postby mero » November 25th, 2014, 10:47 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:
mero wrote:
Trini Hookah wrote:
mero wrote:

I used to only play Halo and MW3 dan, then I jump to PS3.

Had meh lil 360 stints in between fuh ghosts etc.

So you buying the Xbox one or nah?

Postby Trini Hookah » November 25th, 2014, 10:48 pm

Leh dem sort out d kinks in d master chief collection and I will consider.

AdmissionBAned

Postby AdmissionBAned » November 25th, 2014, 11:17 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:brb, PCmasterrace

Preach brother Preach