When was the last time you....

BAZZINGA

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby BAZZINGA » January 27th, 2014, 6:54 pm

23/01/14 :oops: Stomach virus. It was outta control. Ended up in the health centre & thing :(

When last you play with a plasma lamp?

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » January 27th, 2014, 10:50 pm

never always wanted one though

when last you got called to buy bread when u coming home?

speedist

Postby speedist » January 27th, 2014, 11:06 pm

Hmm. Bout 12 Years ago.

When last you see somebody selling something in "mint" condition and when you see it in person it look like it was used as a weapon?

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » January 27th, 2014, 11:17 pm

last month.

wen last yuh ketch crab, then come home n make crab and dumpling

pluggie

Postby pluggie » January 28th, 2014, 1:03 am

several years ago in Mayaro

when was the last time you went white water rafting ?

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » January 28th, 2014, 8:08 am

never

when last you were in such a good mood that nothing could upset you and that is the day you get one setta stupid drives and i mean the stupidest drives ever?

Postby Hook » January 28th, 2014, 8:24 am

Errfrikkinday.

When was d last time yuh watch cartoons instead of morning shows while yuh have breakfast?

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » January 28th, 2014, 8:47 am

rellll years ago, hardly watch at TV

when last you hear that someone bad talk you as soon as you take a day from work? sufferers yes.

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » January 28th, 2014, 3:33 pm

never....

when last yuh eat barfi or kurma and it wasnt a prayers or divali time...

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » January 28th, 2014, 3:39 pm

NEVER always around divali for that

when last you thief a phone and end up on Ian Alleyne? LOL

Postby desifemlove » January 28th, 2014, 3:48 pm

never, only afro trini steal...

When yuh last sleep for 24 hours literally and weren't even tired?

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » January 28th, 2014, 4:20 pm

never...slept 38hrs straight after last year Easter in Tobago, but that was because I went for 5 nights and 4 days and only slept for 3 hrs

When last you realise the hate between North and South Trinidad worse than the hate between races...Only in Trinidad

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » January 28th, 2014, 7:15 pm

When I was 5 , had hydrogen peroxide in my ears to take out a stuck que tip / Q tipp.....so much yampee when I woke up I thought I was blind when I couldn't open my eyes

When lass yuh put dog yampee in yuh eye to see ghost???

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » January 28th, 2014, 7:22 pm

Never ever tried it. By the way, did you? :shock:

When was the last time you drove a GT-R?

Postby Ted_v2 » January 28th, 2014, 8:10 pm

Last 2 months. When last you pull some smalls?

mediahouse

Postby mediahouse » January 28th, 2014, 8:22 pm

dunno wah is that na...

when las u fart on uh hand and pelt someone ind face and say " hand fart kills"

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » January 28th, 2014, 9:49 pm

never:shock: ummmm..........

when last you realize trinituner have some rel weirdos

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » January 29th, 2014, 12:55 am

A second ago.

When last you eat Chockles?

pluggie

Postby pluggie » January 29th, 2014, 1:09 am

waayy long time Saahh

When was the last time you went sky diving ?

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » January 29th, 2014, 8:15 am

never but wanted to try

when last a girl asked you to carry her to sweat football, seriously?

speedist

Postby speedist » January 29th, 2014, 8:21 am

Pfft. Never. Is only fete and boatride. :|

When last you wake up late for work and still come on tuner to post fuss?

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » January 29th, 2014, 8:41 am

a while ago

when last you played a PS1?

Postby turbosingh » January 29th, 2014, 10:21 am

Never
When last yuh stay home from work an doh apply for the S/L

Postby turbosingh » January 29th, 2014, 10:36 am

1 yr ago>a NESC Certificate
When last a police officer pull you over an ask yuh tuh see yuh engine bay.

Postby javishm » January 29th, 2014, 10:42 am

Once about 2 years ago....

When last police pull u over and make u wait for absolutely nothing

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » January 29th, 2014, 10:45 am

never my car aint so appealing

when last you make one hard u-turn to avoid a road block and because your car old they ain't even watch u?

hindian

Postby hindian » January 29th, 2014, 11:17 am

Last month lol,

When last you installed a tow hitch on a pickup truck?

Postby turbosingh » January 29th, 2014, 1:11 pm

Never
When last yuh walking in POS and yuh see a lady breast feeding a child in public.

Postby Hook » January 29th, 2014, 2:06 pm

about an hr ago...but not in POS tho

when was d last time yuh get immunized against yellow fever?

C is for Cyc

Postby C is for Cyc » January 29th, 2014, 2:29 pm

Never.....:-( same question

When last someone heavily flirt with u from a different race.