.::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Which major party will you be voting for in G.E. 2015?

Poll ended at April 9th, 2014, 7:52 pm

People's National Movement
26%
People's Partnership
53%
Independent Liberal Party
2%
Neither/Abstain
20%

Total votes: 388

Re: .::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Postby Slartibartfast » June 26th, 2015, 11:01 am

lol @ rapist

Postby zoom rader » June 26th, 2015, 11:05 am

Slartibartfast wrote:lol @ rapist

Dat nutthing to laugh about dan, Rowley have questions marks over his head on his first Son. Not sure if he have more outside children dat we don't know about.

Postby rfari » June 26th, 2015, 11:06 am

rfari wrote:
rfari wrote:Eh. Ollur see uml and ZR by el socorro on the crh this morning holding a big banner saying ' KEITH ROWLEY, JACK WARNER STOP ATTACKING OUR FAMILIES'. ?

Nah bro wasn't me, but hats off for those that had the banner up.
Country need to be save from a paedophile and a mentally disturb aged gentleman.

Rfari make sure and hide yuh daughters from Rowley tell yuh childmuddas and dem

Where the proof of these claim? If you can't produce the evidence then its rumshop talk. Just like petrosingh, cocaine in tank and teacup fight

But ent Rowley like teenage girls.
A married man with an outside son, seen grabbing a teenager for a wine on the bam bam.
What kinda moral fiber this man made out of.
What he wife and the PNM women league have to say about his PNM behaviour

The gyal rush him. Nuh he fault baytees love BBC and tan

But the video show Rowley forcing his way for a wine. That to the public is Rapist behaviour.
The Teenage must have been in fear know that a big dark sweaty smelly old man forcing heself on she bam bam.
How u go feel if Rowley doing dat on your Daughter rfari

What the vid again. The baytee rush him

Postby Slartibartfast » June 26th, 2015, 11:09 am

I think you meant sexual harassment. Forcing a wine isn't rape. It's sad that sensationalists such as yourself trivialise otherwise serious issues so get irrelevant points across :roll:

Postby rfari » June 26th, 2015, 11:11 am

And the baytee did say she enjoyed and willingly gave growley the flex

Postby zoom rader » June 26th, 2015, 11:12 am

Slartibartfast wrote:I think you meant sexual harassment. Forcing a wine isn't rape. It's sad that sensationalists such as yourself trivialise otherwise serious issues so get irrelevant points across :roll:

Rowleys Behaviour is a serious issue dan.
He arrogant, ignorant and displays racist and rapist tendencies.

Postby zoom rader » June 26th, 2015, 11:16 am

RASC you can go back to America now
The US supreme Court rules in favour of Same sex marriage. You no longer have to hide in trini sis.

Postby rfari » June 26th, 2015, 11:19 am

Slartibartfast wrote:I think you meant sexual harassment. Forcing a wine isn't rape. It's sad that sensationalists such as yourself trivialise otherwise serious issues so get irrelevant points across :roll:

Start a poll dan. "Is growley racist?"
Cus u repeating dem claims rell long but like u only singing to the choir

Postby K74T » June 26th, 2015, 11:22 am

zoom rader wrote:RASC you can go back to America now
The US supreme Court rules in favour of Same sex marriage. You no longer have to hide in trini sis.

So that's why UML and Allan Karim went on a vacation together. Cool.

Postby zoom rader » June 26th, 2015, 11:23 am

rfari wrote:

Start a poll dan. "Is growley racist?"
Cus u repeating dem claims rell long but like u only singing to the choir

Oh grom rfari, we all know tuner is a pro PNM Site dat not going to help cure Rowleys mental state.
Plus the non tuner public are already disappointed with Rowleys Behaviour.

Bezman

Postby Bezman » June 26th, 2015, 11:26 am

ElatedWhirlwindAquaticleech.gif
ElatedWhirlwindAquaticleech.gif (6.96 MiB) Viewed 2136 times

Postby Slartibartfast » June 26th, 2015, 11:41 am

Postby Redman » June 26th, 2015, 11:50 am

About as accurate as your claim on the 'confederate flag'
And as unsubstantiated.

Postby eliteauto » June 26th, 2015, 12:01 pm

5 years ZR is an OG, in 1 week this dude gone b!tch

come back ZR come back

Postby zoom rader » June 26th, 2015, 12:05 pm

Redman wrote:

And as unsubstantiated.

Hoss juss do a Web search on Black Confederate solders. There were some 65000 Afro Americans that fought for the Confederates. It's history and a fact.

Here's some spoon feeding

http://blackhistorymonth2014.com/526/bl ... -soldiers/

Hope you and others learn something new that was old.

Postby rfari » June 26th, 2015, 12:25 pm

U eh care bout any black confederate soldiers ZR. Give it up nuh.

Postby zoom rader » June 26th, 2015, 12:28 pm

rfari wrote:U eh care bout any black confederate soldiers ZR. Give it up nuh.

Heritage not hate rfari.

Postby rfari » June 26th, 2015, 12:40 pm

rfari wrote:U eh care bout any black confederate soldiers ZR. Give it up nuh.

Heritage not hate rfari.

Ppl know how u and the UNC think so this is just to keep it fresh in ppl minds

Postby Redman » June 26th, 2015, 12:43 pm

Ahm its not the Confederate Flag.

meh post eh say nutting about the soldiers-although there is an argument about the quantities.

So here is a vid for you to clarify the real history that symbol you fighting for... since we have to read and spell for you.

You should do a little more research...beyond Dukes of Hazard and History Channel... before you ID with a symbol....unless you inherently identify with its true values.

http://www.worldstarhiphop.com/videos/v ... 98Dn8uVAsT

phpBB [video]

http://www.npr.org/sections/itsallpolit ... erate-flag

Postby rfari » June 26th, 2015, 1:09 pm

That above zr's understanding. All he's doing is following what the UNC tells him to follow

Postby Redman » June 26th, 2015, 1:20 pm

Redman wrote:

And as unsubstantiated.

Hoss juss do a Web search on Black Confederate solders. There were some 65000 Afro Americans that fought for the Confederates. It's history and a fact.

As yuh say learn something new.

http://www.theroot.com/articles/history ... s_why.html

Almost every Civil War historian today repudiates the idea of thousands of blacks fighting for the South. Brooks Simpson and Fergus Bordewich are representative in their dismissals. The notion of “black Confederates,” Simpson says, betrays a “pattern of distortion, deception, and deceit” in the use of evidence. Bordewich declares the very term “meaningless,” “a fiction,” “a myth,” utter “nonsense.”

Yup sounds like you

How many supported it? No one knows precisely.
But by drawing on these scholars and focusing on sources written or published during the war, I estimate that between 3,000 and 6,000 served as Confederate soldiers.
Another 100,000 or so blacks, mostly slaves, supported the Confederacy as laborers, servants and teamsters. They built roads, batteries and fortifications; manned munitions factories—essentially did the Confederacy’s dirty work.

Like yuh number that you thought 'forth' for your 'Confederate Flag' is off.

Postby rfari » June 26th, 2015, 1:42 pm

It's just the UNC philosophy ZR is following. As I said, he issa good boy. Just misguided by UNC philosophers like devant and sat

Postby zoom rader » June 26th, 2015, 3:32 pm

Redman wrote:

And as unsubstantiated.

As yuh say learn something new.

http://www.theroot.com/articles/history ... s_why.html

Almost every Civil War historian today repudiates the idea of thousands of blacks fighting for the South. Brooks Simpson and Fergus Bordewich are representative in their dismissals. The notion of “black Confederates,” Simpson says, betrays a “pattern of distortion, deception, and deceit” in the use of evidence. Bordewich declares the very term “meaningless,” “a fiction,” “a myth,” utter “nonsense.”

Yup sounds like you

How many supported it? No one knows precisely.
But by drawing on these scholars and focusing on sources written or published during the war, I estimate that between 3,000 and 6,000 served as Confederate soldiers.
Another 100,000 or so blacks, mostly slaves, supported the Confederacy as laborers, servants and teamsters. They built roads, batteries and fortifications; manned munitions factories—essentially did the Confederacy’s dirty work.

Like yuh number that you thought 'forth' for your 'Confederate Flag' is off.

You not making any point.
I said afro Americans fought for the confederates, the article you provided shows this and so do many other history facts .
The article I provided estimates 65000, what ever number it is Afro Americans still fought for the Confederates.

Like it or not the confederate flag is there to stay until laws make it illegal.

Postby Redman » June 26th, 2015, 4:13 pm

^^^^^^^

rfari wrote:That above zr's understanding. All he's doing is following what the UNC tells him to follow

:D
When yuh right ...
yuh right

humbleservant

Postby humbleservant » June 26th, 2015, 5:49 pm

........and the confederate flag no longer is and never will be ZR or anyone else avatar on tuner again.

Postby Rory Phoulorie » June 26th, 2015, 6:04 pm

Postby zoom rader » June 26th, 2015, 6:27 pm

humbleservant wrote:........and the confederate flag no longer is and never will be ZR or anyone else avatar on tuner again.

Freedom on Facebook bro, doh beat up

Postby Morpheus » June 26th, 2015, 6:35 pm

Look at BAN! :-o

Postby zoom rader » June 26th, 2015, 7:22 pm

Rfari what yuh think of Brent Sancho running for Toco

Postby rfari » June 26th, 2015, 7:35 pm

zoom rader wrote:Rfari what yuh think of Brent Sancho running for Toco

As usual, unc's placement of black folks to woo the urban youth at play. He's just window dressing. But UNC has to be careful. Very strong possibility that he will cross the floor