BrotherHood wrote:UML come out fari?
rfari wrote:Aye dan. tell ur brethren that if he keep the chile I nah paying any milk and pampers morney eh
rfari wrote:BrotherHood wrote:UML come out fari?
Nah. Eh see him unless he was lurking
Sky was clear as rain fell before the sweat startedBrotherHood wrote:rfari wrote:BrotherHood wrote:UML come out fari?
Wa bout Sky?
dan80 wrote:Sky was clear as rain fell before the sweat startedBrotherHood wrote:rfari wrote:BrotherHood wrote:UML come out fari?
Wa bout Sky?. ..he eh come neither, probably still holding ah medz on which boots to buy
safe flight bigman...but ball cheap over in d merica thoughcinco wrote:sweat was nice and a lot harder than i expected it to be i real purge on ollour tonite yes ah sorry
and i go see if i get a ball when ah come back to sweat yes
dan80 wrote:safe flight bigman...but ball cheap over in d merica thoughcinco wrote:sweat was nice and a lot harder than i expected it to be i real purge on ollour tonite yes ah sorry
and i go see if i get a ball when ah come back to sweat yes
dan80 wrote:rfari wrote:Aye dan. tell ur brethren that if he keep the chile I nah paying any milk and pampers morney eh
ite Father Abraham
Trini Hookah wrote:Updated.
JoKeR1980 wrote:dan80 wrote:rfari wrote:Aye dan. tell ur brethren that if he keep the chile I nah paying any milk and pampers morney eh
ite Father Abraham
rofl![]()
you could tell the church men eh lol
Trini Hookah wrote:AH HEAR
A certain b14 was spotted in Penal...and it wasn't crims dong,if yew know what I mean.
BrotherHood wrote:rfari wrote:BrotherHood wrote:UML come out fari?
Wa bout Sky?
wayzzzzjusme wrote:earr BH i see ah big maxi shut dong on the bus route last night.
wha u have to sell? i looking for ah lil gold chain an ah bb
Sky wrote:
I was in Eddie Hart yesterday.
Comin out tomorrow though.
Now where the rugby field is?
Passin on the north side by spec? or on the south side by the highway?
And I done call down a bewts. Eh reach yet.
dan80 wrote:is all that walk i does be walking
kurpal_v2 wrote:dan80 wrote:is all that walk i does be walking
She really say yuh does make small thing sound big yuhno
kurpal_v2 wrote:dan80 wrote:is all that walk i does be walking
She really say yuh does make small thing sound big yuhno