The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Re: The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Postby Morpheus » March 2nd, 2015, 10:25 pm

Idiot = waiting till last second to start change lane to get unto the southbound flyover......WTF were you on the extreme right? :-x :-x :-x :-x

Postby nervewrecker » March 3rd, 2015, 12:07 am

Morpheus wrote:Idiot = waiting till last second to start change lane to get unto the southbound flyover......WTF were you on the extreme right? :-x :-x :-x :-x

A woman did that recently. And from on the right lane too eh

Postby nervewrecker » March 3rd, 2015, 12:15 am

I had to carry my folks tableland to get their truck last week. Passe through woodland to duck traffic and a tiida driver decide to keep driving slow.
In the stretch by butcher!an bar I look to overtake. While going over the speedbump I was on the right of the car gearsing up to pass.
You know tiida driver start to press.
Folks got a bit frightened.
That person should count their blessings I was in a hurry and didnt get the plates or it wouldn't be so nice to meet me again.

Jade_Inc.

Postby Jade_Inc. » March 3rd, 2015, 9:11 am

Morpheus wrote:Idiot = waiting till last second to start change lane to get unto the southbound flyover......WTF were you on the extreme right? :-x :-x :-x :-x

A woman did that recently. And from on the right lane too eh

i aint wishing for this to happen to anyone but, sheit like this can happen to anyone.

https://www.facebook.com/video.php?v=837957919558435

Postby S_2NR » March 3rd, 2015, 9:52 am

This happens every day. South ppl love a right lane. Been established ages ago

src1983

Postby src1983 » March 3rd, 2015, 10:16 am

S_2NR wrote:

This happens every day. South ppl love a right lane. Been established ages ago

Not only Trinidad, happens in the UK too

Postby black start » March 9th, 2015, 1:35 pm

them lil reflective tings on the outside of both front doors.....learn to use them!

also, if you roll back on the slight angle of the flyover, it indicates your knowledge and ability to drive a manual transmission aint all that. probably best to stick to an automatic!
1425921889385.jpg

Postby DVSTT » March 9th, 2015, 10:05 pm

black start wrote:them lil reflective tings on the outside of both front doors.....learn to use them!

also, if you roll back on the slight angle of the flyover, it indicates your knowledge and ability to drive a manual transmission aint all that. probably best to stick to an automatic!

Lolz @ reflective things.

Postby cinco » March 10th, 2015, 1:27 am

The cnut in the red cs3 lancer that decided he didn't want to turn north onto pasea road but wanted to continue westbound on the highway (from the turning lane) and cut me off had me raging.

nortel

Postby nortel » March 17th, 2015, 7:25 pm

Well yes, tonight i really get one who raise meh blood pressure yes. I got some bad drives before eh but this PH mother BUGWAAANAAA take the cake. Just image, this man decide to over take me, around a blind corner and when he meet up an oncoming car, instead of slowing down and falling back, this muffler bearing pull on me,without even clearing my vehicle an inch. To avoid any sheit happening to my vehicle, i had to almost come to a stop, ride the pavement, then the fool hit my bumper and he still drive off you know...

PBR6866

Yuh days numbered. I hope you have a vehicle when i done with yuh!

Ah out....

Postby DVSTT » March 17th, 2015, 8:00 pm

nortel wrote:Well yes, tonight i really get one who raise meh blood pressure yes. I got some bad drives before eh but this PH mother BUGWAAANAAA take the cake. Just image, this man decide to over take me, around a blind corner and when he meet up an oncoming car, instead of slowing down and falling back, this muffler bearing pull on me,without even clearing my vehicle an inch. To avoid any sheit happening to my vehicle, i had to almost come to a stop, ride the pavement, then the fool hit my bumper and he still drive off you know...

PBR6866

Yuh days numbered. I hope you have a vehicle when i done with yuh!

Ah out....

You should have had a dash cam

nortel

Postby nortel » March 17th, 2015, 8:33 pm

I need to get one ASAP!...Any recommendations?

nortel

Postby nortel » March 17th, 2015, 9:58 pm

Next one again...
Like tonight them Almera Drivers "luce". Now ah PCH almera, tailgating me through siparia Old road like he going mad. Then the muffler bearing want to overtake on corners now and almost drove head-on onto oncoming vehicles twice.....

So that wasn't enough, while on my way back, they jumped into PBB 601 and start the sheit again. I let them pass but when i started tailgating them, the two fags in the backseat almost pee their pants when they realize i was right up on the car, watching back every minute like they wanted to pee their pants :lol: :lol: :lol: These people sad we. Let me go and sleep.

Later tuners, and watch-out for muffler bearings on the road.
Last edited by nortel on March 29th, 2015, 11:34 pm, edited 1 time in total.

src1983

Postby src1983 » March 17th, 2015, 10:02 pm

^^^ Real sense there....

kamakazi

Postby kamakazi » March 17th, 2015, 11:49 pm

nortel wrote:Next one again...
Like tonight them Almera Drivers "luce". Now ah PCH almera, tailgating me through siparia Old road like he going mad. Then the muffler bearing want to overtake on corners now and almost drove head-on onto oncoming vehicles twice.....

So that wasn't enough, while on my way back, they jumped into PBB 661 and start the sheit again. I let them pass but when i started tailgating them, the two fags in the backseat almost pee their pants when they realize i was right up on the car, watching back every minute like they wanted to pee their pants :lol: :lol: :lol: These people sad we. Let me go and sleep.

Why bother tailgating the people after you let them pass. .. You really have bad mind.

Postby DVSTT » March 18th, 2015, 5:33 am

nortel wrote:I need to get one ASAP!...Any recommendations?

G1wh

Postby hustla_ambition101 » March 18th, 2015, 6:15 am

kamakazi wrote:

So that wasn't enough, while on my way back, they jumped into PBB 661 and start the sheit again. I let them pass but when i started tailgating them, the two fags in the backseat almost pee their pants when they realize i was right up on the car, watching back every minute like they wanted to pee their pants :lol: :lol: :lol: These people sad we. Let me go and sleep.

Why bother tailgating the people after you let them pass. .. You really have bad mind.

Was taking him seriously until that...

nortel

Postby nortel » March 29th, 2015, 11:35 pm

well ah cah be God all the time nah...

Postby nervewrecker » March 30th, 2015, 12:14 am

hustla_ambition101 wrote:
kamakazi wrote:

He will meet his match one day.

nortel

Postby nortel » March 30th, 2015, 10:00 am

hustla_ambition101 wrote:
kamakazi wrote:

He will meet his match one day.

You too

Postby Trini Hookah » March 30th, 2015, 10:37 am

But if you tailgating and they mash brakes...ent you wouldn't be the one cyakkin here still?

Postby gastly369 » March 30th, 2015, 10:42 am

Blue almera ?

nortel

Postby nortel » March 30th, 2015, 1:17 pm

gastly369 wrote:Blue almera ?

Nah, both were silver

Postby nervewrecker » April 2nd, 2015, 5:25 pm

Where the graphics gone from the car Nortel?

Postby Ted_v2 » April 2nd, 2015, 6:20 pm

Lol

Postby DVSTT » April 2nd, 2015, 7:51 pm

PBZ2446, black CS2 lancer bumpering cars on the highway, inches behind them. Almost ran in to the back of 2 cars while I was watching him.

nortel

Postby nortel » April 3rd, 2015, 7:50 pm

nervewrecker wrote:Where the graphics gone from the car Nortel?

Hmmm, Stalker behavior much.... :roll:

DVSTT wrote:PBZ2446, black CS2 lancer bumpering cars on the highway, inches behind them. Almost ran in to the back of 2 cars while I was watching him.

DVSTT, like this is the new way to drive. Certain people on this post self like to drive like that too yes, but if you say anything, your most likely the insane driver.....

Postby K74T » April 3rd, 2015, 11:28 pm

Thread go turn into ah past de creek battle royale just now yes.

Postby nervewrecker » April 3rd, 2015, 11:34 pm

No, was watching the rims :/

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » April 4th, 2015, 8:30 am

K74T wrote:Thread go turn into ah past de creek battle royale just now yes.

Hahaha