When was the last time you....

speedist

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby speedist » January 22nd, 2014, 12:11 am

Last year. Attention span only long for money now.

When las you reach by yuh favorite doubles vendor only to see him sell d last one?

Postby shogun » January 22nd, 2014, 12:43 am

Never. Imagine that's some tense sh!t though.

When last you slept for hours, right after getting home from work.... and everyone let you?.

speedist

Postby speedist » January 22nd, 2014, 7:41 am

Too long ago to say.

When las yuh internal alarm clock wake u up late? :|

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » January 22nd, 2014, 7:55 am

need an external one, my internal one doesnt work

when last you reached a speed that you are not comfortable with and then saw police and got scared?

pluggie

Postby pluggie » January 22nd, 2014, 8:17 am

last weekend, was cruising along the N17 highway in Johannesburg at 284 kms/hr on my bike when i noticed the cops behind some bushes with a speed camera

When was the last time you bought food and saw a cockroach or fly in it ?

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » January 22nd, 2014, 8:42 am

Hmmm few years ago ..... Chinese food. .. Saw a fly in the soup

When last yuh spend 30 minutes on the toilet because yuh belly start to wok yuh bad bad

Postby Chimera » January 22nd, 2014, 8:44 am

last week

had this dred stomach flu that plenty people getting

diarrhea and vomiting like that! didn't eat any food friday or saturday because simply couldn't stomach anything.

when last yuh drink a pack juice? (they does still make that? the $1 tampico juice from long time)

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » January 22nd, 2014, 8:44 am

never but saw it happen to people a fly in coffee and an insect in a pie

when last you felt like buying one of those ford escorts that are currently on sale here for a project?

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » January 22nd, 2014, 9:24 am

never....thinking cefiro

When last yuh sweat (football) with co workers two days in ah row.

Postby desifemlove » January 22nd, 2014, 9:37 am

never. but been with them on limes.

When you last had sex with two women in the space of a year, and was invited to the last's Divali party but ent realise they were sisters cos they had different last names?

Postby turbosingh » January 22nd, 2014, 9:37 am

never> im a cricket fan
When was the last time yuh walking through the hospital an ah tanty calling yuh doc, i need some advice...

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » January 22nd, 2014, 10:02 am

never

when last you and a partner stood up there laughing at an 'awkward' driver and waiting on him to bounce?

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » January 22nd, 2014, 12:38 pm

boxing day at a padna house...he did bounce and come out laffin saying oh crap it move.

When last yuh mix coffee and tea together,like make ah cup of cafe brasil and put ah lipton tea bag in it...

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » January 22nd, 2014, 1:59 pm

ummm never

when last you work near to the bank and got fed up of watching them bank ladies that used to be bess?

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » January 22nd, 2014, 3:32 pm

never...i always use my laptop or playbook....is there a tuner app on bbm world?

when last yuh crack yuh back or some other bone by yourself, and yuh not sure if it feeling good, or if is pain.

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » January 22nd, 2014, 3:35 pm

last year by my knee, felt good at first then it pained a lil while after

when last you watched shaolin soccer and it felt like the first time all over again?

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » January 22nd, 2014, 3:51 pm

never...

when last yuh had to use the word soccer to let someone know is english football you talking about and not american football...

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » January 22nd, 2014, 10:27 pm

Huh! About 4 yrs ago.

When last you take time off to go to an interview?

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » January 22nd, 2014, 10:49 pm

when last you won something from a radio station.

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » January 22nd, 2014, 11:07 pm

Never!

When last your crush had mutual feelings about you?

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » January 23rd, 2014, 8:00 am

last two weeks ago felt weird doh, didnt expect it at all

when last you had to drive tru the west in pure darkness cuz electricity went?

Postby turbosingh » January 23rd, 2014, 8:17 am

Never
When last yuh reach in work just sign an buss out!

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » January 23rd, 2014, 8:35 am

last year when I was in Point Lisas...cant do that now tho.

When last yuh co worker get mashup in football so much that he could come to work the next day

Postby turbosingh » January 23rd, 2014, 8:44 am

never
when was the last time yuh drive in KFC an order ah 12piece an then realize yuh leave yuh wallet home!

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » January 23rd, 2014, 8:48 am

oh shockss, never

when last you went out wit a girl that didnt want you to spend a cent, she want to sponsor everything, even gas? makes me feel less of a man but whatever

stikid09

Postby stikid09 » January 24th, 2014, 5:46 pm

...never. :/

When last yuh...take ah wine on a town thing???

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » January 24th, 2014, 11:45 pm

Last Saturday

When last you got a case of severe vomiting, diarrhea & lightheadedness & had to be taken in to a health centre to get drips? :/

speedist

Postby speedist » January 24th, 2014, 11:57 pm

Never. *knocks on wood*

When las you heard the rolly polly song?

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » January 25th, 2014, 12:00 am

An hour ago. A blue B13 passed in my street playing it.

When last you got heard a new song & liked it so much you put it on repeat?

speedist

Postby speedist » January 25th, 2014, 12:33 am

Two weeks ago. Machel HMA song.

When las u organise a random river lime?