Local Covid Anti-Vaxxers vs Studies Spammers

So who won the pandemic debate?

Poll ended at August 3rd, 2023, 3:48 pm

Antivaxxers - Ah still alive! babylon cyah kill me!
43%
Covidians - Small pin does chook hard but it save the world.
43%
Me eh care - Allyuh keep arguing nah man, ah wining on dis bumper right here.
14%

Total votes: 14

Re: Coronavirus - COVID-19 - 116769 (+926) cases, 3486 (+19) deaths, 20915 active, 92368 recovered in T&T

Postby matr1x » February 13th, 2022, 7:50 am

WHO let covid flourish and move put of China under their watch.

They have ANY integrity left?

Re: Coronavirus - COVID-19 - 116769 (+926) cases, 3486 (+19) deaths, 20915 active, 92368 recovered in T&T

Postby timelapse » February 13th, 2022, 8:09 am

matr1x wrote:WHO let covid flourish and move put of China under their watch.

The unvaxed like yourself let it flourish.

Postby bluefete » February 13th, 2022, 8:17 am

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:If you have cancer and you take chemo and then some months later the doctors test you again and realise you need more chemo - do you say nah doc the cancer needs to understand that I've done my part, do you have shares in the chemo company?

You only take meds or vitamins once?

Sigh!!!

I can only speak for myself.

I am NOT a meds or tablet person. Only if absolutely necessary will I take them. Many times doctors have prescribed medication for me and I did not take them. I am still here to talk about it.

Vitamins - LOL. Taking that in tablet/liquid form does not work for me. Once in a while I might try some but I really do not feel any different.

Best vitamins comes from the food that God gave us to eat. Mangoes, tomatoes, pommycythere, pommeracs, limes, oranges, portugals, grapefruit, pineapple, - you get my drift.

With respect to cancer - that is a different level of sickness by itself compared to Covid.

Sometimes, it seems that we are making it up as we go along regarding Covid. Yeah, I know you will tell me all about the science etc.

However, to come and tell me that I will need to take a Covid booster FOR LIFE (wait for it, eh. it is coming) is total madness. Absolute madness.

I am fully vaccinated and I will take ONE booster of the Sinopharm. If not available, well I will survive with the 2 I already got.

This is not cancer we are talking about.

And yes, I would even wonder whether the doctor had some shares / financial interest in the chemo company. We all know that doctors are compensated for recommending certain drugs to patients.

Do you doubt me? Go research the Opioid crisis in the USA and the roles of doctors and Big Pharma in creating it.

Do drug companies still have those attractive ladies in short skirts still visiting doctors in T&T?

You know, the ones who sashay in past all the waiting patients to brighten up the doctor's day!

Postby adnj » February 13th, 2022, 8:18 am

matr1x wrote:Covid might kill you. Injecting poison will kill you.
See the difference?

Poisons kill.

I haven't seen any evidence that shows that there are any FDA-approved or EMA-approved COVID vaccines that are poisonous.

No one has.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 13th, 2022, 8:19 am

hover11 wrote:When people like myself were trying to warn people we were called all sorts of anti-science, anti-vaxxers conspiracy theorists who love to spread propaganda.

Wait until a whole set of people start to feel the REAL effects of the clot shot lab juice death jab vaccine in the future.

When yuh is to dead yuh go dead. You cannot prevent it from happening. Stop being a p&$$_

Postby adnj » February 13th, 2022, 8:19 am

matr1x wrote:Covid might kill you. Injecting poison will kill you.
See the difference?

Poisons kill.

I haven't seen any evidence that shows that there are any WHO-approved, FDA-approved or EMA-approved COVID vaccines that are poisonous.

No one has.

Last edited by adnj on February 13th, 2022, 8:38 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby adnj » February 13th, 2022, 8:26 am

hover11 wrote:When people like myself were trying to warn people we were called all sorts of anti-science, anti-vaxxers conspiracy theorists who love to spread propaganda.

Wait until a whole set of people start to feel the REAL effects of the clot shot lab juice death jab vaccine in the future.

Postby adnj » February 13th, 2022, 8:33 am

Antihistamines show promise in treating long COVID-19 symptoms, UC Irvine case report says

UC Irvine
Thursday, February 10, 2022

Antihistamines may provide relief for the millions of people suffering from the painful, debilitating symptoms of long COVID-19 that impair daily functioning. That’s the conclusion of a case report on the experiences of two such patients co-authored by nursing scholars at the University of California, Irvine.

https://www.universityofcalifornia.edu/ ... eport-says

Postby j.o.e » February 13th, 2022, 9:11 am

Kenjo wrote:
Phone Surgeon wrote:Pharmaceutical industry would make more money if they didn't have vaccines though.

Uses alot more medicine to care for a sick covid patient than to prevent them from getting sick.

It's not bayrum and coconut water and wonder of the world they using to treat sick people.

Its medicine made by the same pharmaceutical companies.

The Medicines might be derived from wonder of the world leaf but it’s the pharmaceutical companies to figure out how many leaves to get the exact concentration . Bush medicine is bad but the persons recommending it usually can’t reproduce the concentration or not even know the concentration required

With the sheer volume of cases if there was no vaccine most people would have no chance of seeing a hospital bed or medical professional for treatment.
Just extrapolate using the vaccinated vs unvaccinated hospital cases.

Postby paid_influencer » February 13th, 2022, 9:36 am

bluefete wrote:
hover11 wrote:SOON, YOU MAY NEED TO GET A FOURTH SHOT

Time to get that next boosterFB_IMG_1644697307343.jpg

COVID Booster Loses Potency After 4 Months, Fauci Says 'There May Be the Need' for Fourth Dose

WTAF? Dem really mad. I will take one booster MAX. I done after that.

Live with the virus is what we have to get to.

I wonder which Big Pharma Fauci have shares in?

gonna be ike the flu vaxx. people who concerned take it again every couple months, people who young/healthy/unconcerned might just skip it a couple of time a year, maybe even not take it once, without consequence. either way it should not be a big deal for most.
Last edited by paid_influencer on February 13th, 2022, 9:37 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby hover11 » February 13th, 2022, 9:37 am

paid_influencer wrote:
bluefete wrote:

COVID Booster Loses Potency After 4 Months, Fauci Says 'There May Be the Need' for Fourth Dose

WTAF? Dem really mad. I will take one booster MAX. I done after that.

Live with the virus is what we have to get to.

I wonder which Big Pharma Fauci have shares in?

gonna be ike the flu vaxx. people who concerned take it again every couple months, people who young/healthy/unconcerned might just skip it without consequence. either way it should not be a big deal for most.
Dam I haven't even had my first shot and ppl soon gonna be on their fourth. Feeling left behind...Not lol

Postby paid_influencer » February 13th, 2022, 9:39 am

yea, as a healthy 20 something, you have very little risk of getting hospitalized with omicron and a vaxx every 4 months would lower that sure, either way in reality it is much less of an issue than the vaxx zealots are making it

Postby S_2NR » February 13th, 2022, 10:50 am

bluefete wrote:
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:If you have cancer and you take chemo and then some months later the doctors test you again and realise you need more chemo - do you say nah doc the cancer needs to understand that I've done my part, do you have shares in the chemo company?

Sigh!!!

I am NOT a meds or tablet person. Only if absolutely necessary will I take them. Many times doctors have prescribed medication for me and I did not take them. I am still here to talk about it.

Vitamins - LOL. Taking that in tablet/liquid form does not work for me. Once in a while I might try some but I really do not feel any different.

Best vitamins comes from the food that God gave us to eat. Mangoes, tomatoes, pommycythere, pommeracs, limes, oranges, portugals, grapefruit, pineapple, - you get my drift.

With respect to cancer - that is a different level of sickness by itself compared to Covid.

Sometimes, it seems that we are making it up as we go along regarding Covid. Yeah, I know you will tell me all about the science etc.

However, to come and tell me that I will need to take a Covid booster FOR LIFE (wait for it, eh. it is coming) is total madness. Absolute madness.

I am fully vaccinated and I will take ONE booster of the Sinopharm. If not available, well I will survive with the 2 I already got.

And yes, I would even wonder whether the doctor had some shares / financial interest in the chemo company. We all know that doctors are compensated for recommending certain drugs to patients.

Do you doubt me? Go research the Opioid crisis in the USA and the roles of doctors and Big Pharma in creating it.

Do drug companies still have those attractive ladies in short skirts still visiting doctors in T&T?

You know, the ones who sashay in past all the waiting patients to brighten up the doctor's day!

Completely agree!
Not taking a booster unless it's needed to be considered "fully vaccinated".
Covid and cancer should not even be compared, one is much more significant and deadly than the other.

Postby Chimera » February 13th, 2022, 11:21 am

I feel you would be needing boosters while we still in pandemic stage.

If everyone had taken vaccines when they were readily available we would have been out of the pandemic by now.

But they didn't.
So here we are dealing with different variants and a disease that isnt going away and is mutating because it has many willing hosts while the economy and the citizens suffer.

Postby matr1x » February 13th, 2022, 11:21 am

Keep buying the lies they selling you

bamfo_dennis

Postby bamfo_dennis » February 13th, 2022, 11:28 am

it go be like once a year like d flu shot.
take it if you want, or risk it if you want. It still is people choice. i still eh see nobody forcing people to take a vaccine. d booster available. meh eh see dem forcing anybody to take a booster. All dey said is that this booster might give you better chances, take yuh chance with covid. it still killing ppl. it still not killing ppl.
ah wonder what's next with this novel virus boy. ah look up "novel" and d dictionary say it mean "new" so i feel nobody really eh know what will happened next, but they trying to keep ppl safe with d best knowledge right now. Maybe in 10 or 20 years d story go be diffent eh when they learn plenty more bout this novel virus.

anywayz i still eh see which part dey forcing ppl to take booster n ting. so what d beat up is about? ent they does tell ppl come take a flu booster every year? u does go? if u get the flu and yuh rass get ketch wid d death corbeaux..... somebody did force you to not protect yuh from the possibility?

Postby hover11 » February 13th, 2022, 11:42 am

If they made a vaccine for EVERYTHING ent something have to kill you when is your time? Never had a flu shot in my life and still living and breathing. So this point is moot.Most flu-related deaths occur among children and the elderly, both of whom are uniquely vulnerable.

bamfo_dennis

Postby bamfo_dennis » February 13th, 2022, 11:49 am

ok so why u beating up about it? ent wen yur time reach dats it? dat is d spirit in d sky talkin rite? nothing can be done to prevent a preventable death rite?

oh yeah is hover11 u duz only play up wid d tantrum cuz u want daddy to break yur back tonite.

Postby hover11 » February 13th, 2022, 11:56 am

bamfo_dennis wrote:ok so why u beating up about it? ent wen yur time reach dats it? dat is d spirit in d sky talkin rite? nothing can be done to prevent a preventable death rite?

oh yeah is hover11 u duz only play up wid d tantrum cuz u want daddy to break yur back tonite.
Keep your homosexual tendencies in the LGBTQ(whatever alphabet) post nobody wants to hear about your fantasies here, this is covid related topics only

Postby st7 » February 13th, 2022, 12:15 pm

hover11 wrote:
st7 wrote:

why these things concerning you?
Aye hush yuh mouth and go and take yuh booster na sheep... be a good little sheep :S

why vaccines and boosters concerning you if you against it? the validation seeking is strong

Postby hover11 » February 13th, 2022, 12:18 pm

st7 wrote:
hover11 wrote:
st7 wrote:

Aye hush yuh mouth and go and take yuh booster na sheep... be a good little sheep :S

why vaccines and boosters concerning you if you against it? the validation seeking is strong
Is that you in the back?
sheep-just-give-us-the-vaccine-we-dont-care-whats-in-it.jpg

Postby st7 » February 13th, 2022, 12:19 pm

hover11 wrote:
st7 wrote:
hover11 wrote:
st7 wrote:

Is that you in the back?sheep-just-give-us-the-vaccine-we-dont-care-whats-in-it.jpg

why vaccines and boosters concerning you if you against it?

bamfo_dennis

Postby bamfo_dennis » February 13th, 2022, 12:29 pm

dis is what i asking, and dat is how the only reason anybody can find up to now about hover11 beat up is dat he want daddy to break he back tonite for d brat tantrum.

up 2 now nobody can give a better explanation of hover11 on dis forum

ed360123

Postby ed360123 » February 13th, 2022, 12:32 pm

hover11 wrote:
st7 wrote:
hover11 wrote:
st7 wrote:

Is that you in the back?
What exactly do you think is in it that we need to worry about hover?

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » February 13th, 2022, 12:33 pm

paid_influencer wrote:273629266_6996529537055845_2390011509642869924_n.jpg

over.

That's jail eh. No mask is a fine, breaking safe zone regulations is jail

Postby hover11 » February 13th, 2022, 12:39 pm

ed360123 wrote:
hover11 wrote:
st7 wrote:
hover11 wrote:
st7 wrote:

Is that you in the back?
That's the thing I don't know and neither do you ...do you know every component in the vaccine ? Who knows what will happen down the road

Postby adnj » February 13th, 2022, 1:01 pm

S_2NR wrote:
bluefete wrote:

Sigh!!!

Completely agree!
Not taking a booster unless it's needed to be considered "fully vaccinated".
Covid and cancer should not even be compared, one is much more significant and deadly than the other.

Prior to COVID-19, respiratory infections were still more deadly. Perhaps you would need to lump all types of cancer into the same category to be as deadly.

https://www.who.int/news-room/fact-shee ... s-of-death

Postby st7 » February 13th, 2022, 1:05 pm

hover11 wrote:
ed360123 wrote:
hover11 wrote:
st7 wrote:
hover11 wrote:
st7 wrote:

Is that you in the back?sheep-just-give-us-the-vaccine-we-dont-care-whats-in-it.jpg
That's the thing I don't know and neither do you ...do you know every component in the vaccine ? Who knows what will happen down the road

again, why does any of it concern you if you against the vaccine? ent you keep bleating 'everyone is free to make a choice'?

it seems you want everyone to pick the choice you made.

Postby paid_influencer » February 13th, 2022, 1:11 pm

was this posted?

Research and analysis
Academics: Viral Evolution Scenarios, 10 February 2022

Academic paper on COVID-19 viral evolution Scenarios

https://www.gov.uk/government/publicati ... ruary-2022
FLdntJoaIAI5ojU.jpg
Last edited by paid_influencer on February 13th, 2022, 1:12 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby adnj » February 13th, 2022, 1:11 pm

hover11 wrote:
ed360123 wrote:
hover11 wrote:
st7 wrote:
hover11 wrote:
st7 wrote:

Is that you in the back?

No.

You were told before.

The Pfizer-BioNTech COVID-19 vaccine is made of the following ingredients:

mRNA – Also known as messenger ribonucleic acid, mRNA is the only active ingredient in the vaccine. The mRNA molecules contain the genetic material that provide instructions for our body on how to make a viral protein that triggers an immune response within our bodies. The immune response is what causes our bodies to make the antibodies needed to protect us from getting infected if exposed to the coronavirus.

There are rumors that mRNA vaccines will alter our DNA because the RNA molecule can convert information stored in DNA into proteins. That’s simply, not true. It’s critical to note that the mRNA vaccines never enter the nucleus of the cell, where our DNA is stored. After injection, the mRNA from the vaccine is released into the cytoplasm of the cells. Once the viral protein is made and on the surface of the cell, mRNA is broken down and the body permanently gets rid of it, therefore making it impossible to change our DNA.

Lipids – The following lipids are in the new COVID vaccine. Their main role is to protect the mRNA and provide somewhat of a “greasy” exterior that helps the mRNA slide inside the cells.

((4-hydroxybutyl)azanediyl)bis(hexane-6,1-diyl)bis

(2-hexyldecanoate), 2 [(polyethylene glycol)-2000]-N,N-ditetradecylacetamide

1,2-Distearoyl-snglycero-3- phosphocholine

cholesterol

Salts – The following salts are included in the Pfizer vaccine and help balance the acidity in your body.

potassium chloride

monobasic potassium phosphate

sodium chloride

dibasic sodium phosphate dihydrate

Sugar – Basic table sugar, also known as sucrose, can also be found in the new COVID vaccine. This ingredient helps the molecules maintain their shape during freezing.

https://www.hackensackmeridianhealth.or ... -vaccines/

viewtopic.php?p=10210503#p10210503
Last edited by adnj on February 13th, 2022, 1:11 pm, edited 2 times in total.