redmanjp wrote:C news fb pageC News Reporter Melissa Dassrath reports: PM will monitor results from her constituency office and may or may not proceed to Rienzi tonight.
rfari wrote:At least someone wouldnt have to hold her hair back on helichopper for her
kurpal_v2 wrote:rfari wrote:At least someone wouldnt have to hold her hair back on helichopper for her
Dah night was epic as fcuk doh
pioneer wrote:Actually when I was walkin out had ah long bress pliers lip...rag on she shoulder (you know de type) and she was tellin she fren how Jack gonna mash dem up
Dunno wha she mean dey buh I say lemme mention it
PapaC wrote:First elections that I see Presiding Officers collected the Ballot Boxes 3 days before the polls, usually it is the evening before.
Ah well...
BREAKING: EBC suspends voting at two polling stations after "electors had voted using the wrong ballot papers".
pioneer wrote:Actually when I was walkin out had ah long bress pliers lip...rag on she shoulder (you know de type) and she was tellin she fren how Jack gonna mash dem up
Dunno wha she mean dey buh I say lemme mention it
pioneer wrote:Sangre Grande Corp
ILP 125
UNC 162
PNM 575
oh lawd
rfari wrote:Khadijah princess baksh post
Smh. Pios u issa cornt. That is all