dan80 wrote:I think i could make the thursday...i get 2 tetanus shots friday and my whole hand hurtin like 1st time
cinco wrote:yuh does play football wid yuh han oar?
u is kurps?
Trini Hookah wrote:dan80 wrote:I think i could make the thursday...i get 2 tetanus shots friday and my whole hand hurtin like 1st time
Ask saatchi, I play the tournament on injections too.
My hand was swollen until yesterday.
dan80 wrote:"beh beh" know how long i ain't hear that word
dey'd your hands longer than ian alleyne own tho, BH and how it was probably you that do it (whether you was injured or not)
Trini Hookah wrote:Ask saatchi, I play the tournament on injections too.
cinco wrote:yuh does play football wid yuh han oar?
u is kurps?
Romany wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:Ask saatchi, I play the tournament on injections too.
WTK, why must one direct this inquiry towards the said gentleman? Is it that you are placing liability upon this individual for your injections?...
btw when is nex sweat!!!
Romany wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:Ask saatchi, I play the tournament on injections too.
WTK, why must one direct this inquiry towards the said gentleman? Is it that you are placing liability upon this individual for your injections?...
btw when is nex sweat!!!
rfari wrote:Rell technical sweat went down. I was on the losing side but had fun