PNM in Gov't(2015-2020)

Re: PNM in Gov't - 3 AND AH HALF YEARS LATER!!!!

Postby Rovin » June 22nd, 2019, 11:09 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:This govt comprises of

Shitlickers
All worry
Younglee
Rohani
Impsbert
Camile to an extent

Everybody else just making up numbers
And people spoke about a cabal in unc days

u 4get guy smiley , he around them rel yrs though i find like he does keep a low profile .... ras dey long time too but is like he eh ha no kinda rankin

Postby Rovin » June 22nd, 2019, 11:49 am

somebody with a "sabga" surname actually saying something negative about d pnm .... oh reallllly now

https://www.facebook.com/groups/4803818 ... 8/?__xts__[0]=68.ARAZ2M8IxjlWCwzEAtNsoMOY1-wg4a2fDKfs1bRNrXBlbxSayd4iYPxEGid777VtQ0ELU7BucGjB9-pMlkWjUGje_91Q14vynMl1EHKQP8u3ioJ8h3fazo0AP_YptGgNLkbAzIN_TN1R9CbS-_NkRM2ipl3OT5JfNRaes9x9CgrIl25tBfqDob0OcddPXup1ym7HN4F_RwWBvCTfiLUZ3lKJn07s4cCSAoZ4YaHaKJfW2wrvatLif52k_09bByp5NXAO8RDocSsbyzgZ1j2CEzgd-4KhM-T3Ni9iOfWNq7IbIbjmzEs-46jAyMFEnbNsQsnJpHV8RX86TCeXFJ2TBEvYlb0BmhLKnGMHNkjE6MKnwry0i3iNASQ&__tn__=-UCH-R

Fitzgerald Hinds named Acting AG
Oh boy, we REALLY reach now... You know it's a dark day in T&T when Stewie, who loves being Minister of Everything, loses his job to Fitzie of all people...
And wait - it looks like Faris is afraid to come back to T&T, because the Financial Action Task Force 2019 Plenary Meeting in Orlando, Florida that he went for ended today, 21 June, yet here we have Fitzie being appointed as Acting AG and the article tells us:
"Minister Hinds, who is Minister in Ministry of the Attorney General, began overseeing the portfolio on June 18th. He will continue to do so until Mr Al Rawi’s return, which has not yet been announced."
So Faris isn't ready to come back and face the embarrassment of his most recent failure - the FOIA legislation, and so he prefers to stay abroad at taxpayers expense while The Beetham Bolter sits in his seat.
Like I said, we reach...
http://103fm.tt/news/fitzgerald-hinds-named-acting-ag/

read d comments how that tony person get rel sh1t up .... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 22nd, 2019, 12:11 pm

Rovin wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:This govt comprises of

Shitlickers
All worry
Younglee
Rohani
Impsbert
Camile to an extent

Everybody else just making up numbers
And people spoke about a cabal in unc days

u 4get guy smiley , he around them rel yrs though i find like he does keep a low profile .... ras dey long time too but is like he eh ha no kinda rankin

I forget smiley yes...I doh consider Hinds that great...he is just a die hard supporter imo
..he has no say in that govt

Postby zoom rader » June 24th, 2019, 11:13 am

PNM pecking order for everything

For Rank
Syrians
Local White & Chineses
Eleit Afros (not eliteauto)
Community leaders
PNM Afros
Douglas
Caricom folk (Have to be illegal & not guyanese injun)
Sell out Afros
PNM injuns
Injuns (moved up a notch)
Venes
Zoom rader

D Diesel Report

Postby D Diesel Report » June 24th, 2019, 2:51 pm

zoom rader wrote:PNM pecking order for everything

For Rank
Syrians
Local White & Chineses
Community leaders
PNM Afros
Douglas
Sell out Afros
PNM injuns
Venes
Zoom rader

Zoom make the list eh, feel good patna. Dey have no space for drunk disel reporters liming by d bar dey. We make we own economy. :drinking: :drinking:

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 24th, 2019, 4:54 pm

Yuh know things bad when shitlickers watch his own supporters and tell them deh cannot manage nothing and they would only destroy things they got...so bring in the ttdf to do the due

Postby zoom rader » June 24th, 2019, 5:26 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Yuh know things bad when shitlickers watch his own supporters and tell them deh cannot manage nothing and they would only destroy things they got...so bring in the ttdf to do the due
That's the only lauanage these caricom folk understand.

Postby rspann » June 25th, 2019, 6:49 am

Growlers say we marking our own papers. That is a good idea. Let all the SEA children mark their own papers too ,they all going to prestige schools.

He talking about allowing migrants to register but we get the F for human trafficking.

Postby timelapse » June 25th, 2019, 8:41 am

rspann wrote:Growlers say we marking our own papers. That is a good idea. Let all the SEA children mark their own papers too ,they all going to prestige schools.

He talking about allowing migrants to register but we get the F for human trafficking.

Prestige schools?
You mean the ones that taking in Venezuelan children without the whole rat race that Trinidadian children does have to go through?

Postby Rovin » June 25th, 2019, 12:14 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Yuh know things bad when shitlickers watch his own supporters and tell them deh cannot manage nothing and they would only destroy things they got...so bring in the ttdf to do the due
That's the only lauanage these caricom folk understand.

all dem must be clap & say yes daddy dearest we understand & we still love yuh to d max .... :mrgreen:

Postby The_Honourable » June 25th, 2019, 12:42 pm

lololololololololololololololol

So for your entertainment today, grassroots vex because Kia getting more shine than them... crab in a barrel nah

Postby MaxPower » June 25th, 2019, 2:42 pm

The_Honourable wrote:lololololololololololololololol

So for your entertainment today, grassroots vex because Kia getting more shine than them... crab in a barrel nah

Wtf

matix

Postby matix » June 25th, 2019, 3:14 pm

Who is Kia?

No_Name

Postby No_Name » June 25th, 2019, 3:38 pm

Rovin wrote:
That's the only language these caricom folk understand.

all dem must be clap & say yes daddy dearest we understand & we still love yuh to d max .... :mrgreen:

Yep, daiz wa dey fuss fadda Eric teach their Caricom parents, laugh n clap in agreement with ething Pee-n-Em say...
Doh mine yuh go be ketchin yr rass n live inna rathole, one day tings go get better...

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » June 25th, 2019, 5:57 pm

Wtf

Is this a local podcast?

Is it available on iTunes?

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » June 25th, 2019, 5:58 pm

What or who is Kia?

Postby Rovin » June 25th, 2019, 7:00 pm

wtf did i jes watch & whats\who is this kia\nokia or whatever it is they taking about .......

Postby The_Honourable » June 25th, 2019, 7:58 pm

Kia Hosein. She's (He) the transexual who led the protest in POS and Tobago to close the borders from more Venezuelans coming in and now want PNM out of office.

Pnm activists vex because 1. She actually got support from social media and many afro-trinis from the grassroot level to attend which the pnm activists could not do in the past, and 2. Is an "anti-pnm" protest by afro-trinis which we all know is a big no-no.

Afro-UNC activists are jealous because Kia got too much shine and support in a short space of time while they "toiled" and "take cuss" from pnm activists and supporters for years for being UNC.

Inshan Ishmael was jealous and beating up.

Since they are against her, they say No Kia which off course became "Nokia".

Postby K74T » June 25th, 2019, 8:37 pm

Lol transsexual? Daz ah drag queen.

Protest dressed as a woman then on tv6 next day as a man.

Postby Rovin » June 25th, 2019, 8:57 pm

bwtf , is all dat

T&T is really not ah real place nuh , is like watching a combination of jerry springer & maury

d amt of chestbun in dat video i was expecting 1 ah dem to fall dong with a heart attack d way dey was beatin up .....

D Diesel Report

Postby D Diesel Report » June 25th, 2019, 11:29 pm

Lol, pathetic how dais how they lookin to make a money. Jus now UNC hadda get dey Indian supporters out dere and cussing like Darryl. A lil contract go fix dat. :drinking: :drinking:

Look like we have Bawlhead until 2030, enjoy d ride, is dat when yuh go feel ting in yuh bottom. All ah T&T. :drinking: :drinking: :evilbat:

Postby De Dragon » June 26th, 2019, 12:41 am

D Diesel Report wrote:

Lol, pathetic how dais how they lookin to make a money. Jus now UNC hadda get dey Indian supporters out dere and cussing like Darryl. A lil contract go fix dat. :drinking: :drinking:

Look like we have Bawlhead until 2030, enjoy d ride, is dat when yuh go feel ting in yuh bottom. All ah T&T. :drinking: :drinking: :evilbat:

Unless the Grim Reaper does us a solid. Then again, the real leaders of the party will have to appoint an Afro as "leader"/PM, and the list doesn't look impressive at all.
Fake Rasta
Le Cunte
House Thief Dillon
Beh Beh
OR they could really fack us over and appoint Two Plate!

matix

Postby matix » June 26th, 2019, 1:59 am

The_Honourable wrote:Kia Hosein. She's (He) the transexual who led the protest in POS and Tobago to close the borders from more Venezuelans coming in and now want PNM out of office.

Pnm activists vex because 1. She actually got support from social media and many afro-trinis from the grassroot level to attend which the pnm activists could not do in the past, and 2. Is an "anti-pnm" protest by afro-trinis which we all know is a big no-no.

Afro-UNC activists are jealous because Kia got too much shine and support in a short space of time while they "toiled" and "take cuss" from pnm activists and supporters for years for being UNC.

Inshan Ishmael was jealous and beating up.

Since they are against her, they say No Kia which off course became "Nokia".

Thanks for the clarification.

Postby hydroep » June 26th, 2019, 3:41 pm

UNC: PNM eyeing 5 marginals
Yvonne Webb

THE People’s National Movement (PNM) is eyeing five marginal seats now held by the United National Congress (UNC) as it prepares for both local and general elections.

David Lee, MP for the constituency of Pointe-a-Pierre, one of the seats the PNM is seeking to take control of in 2020, said the fight is not going to be easy.

“After destroying Pointe-a-Pierre, the PNM does not have a chance in hell to win that seat,” Lee told the Newsday, in reference to last year’s closure of Petrotrin and the displacement of some 5,000 employees.

PNM leader Dr Keith Rowley recently instructed the party to invite nominations not only for local elections in all 130 districts, but in five marginal constituencies now controlled by the Opposition for the general election.

The constituencies which have been invited to nominate for candidates are St Augustine, Pointe-a-Pierre, Toco/Manzanilla, Barataria/San Juan and Chaguanas East. Nominations opened on June 6 and will close on July 12.

PNM general secretary Foster Cummings said party groups are preparing nominations for submission to Balisier House and screening for these seats will begin soon after the closing date.

“The response is very encouraging, and constituents are very excited about the process,” Cummings said.

UNC deputy leader Lee said it would take a miracle for the PNM to make a dent in Pointe-a-Pierre, especially after the Petrotrin debacle.

“Opposition members who hold the seats identified have been doing tremendous work, without the assistance from government in terms of resources.

“This government has destroyed Pointe-a-Pierre, especially the Marabella area. Take for example Fen Mohammed’s, a stalwart in Marabella and whose son Neil was the PNM candidate against me in 2015: the PNM has destroyed that business.

“They have also destroyed Petrotrin and the refinery, which was an icon for the people of the southland and Marabella.

"Pointe-a-Pierre will not forgive this government. Whoever is chosen for the UNC would be victorious, whenever elections are called.”

There is speculation that Agriculture Minister Clarence Rambharat has been anointed by Rowley to contest the Chaguanas East seat now held by UNC’s Fazal Karim.

Like Lee, Karim believes the UNC will retain the Chaguanas East seat because of his performance.

“Information suggests that Mr Rambharat is going to be contesting the seat on behalf of the PNM. He has moved from Mayaro, where he lost his seat to Mr Rushton Parray, to the central area.

“As MP for the area I welcome every new person who wants to reside in Chaguanas East, be it for residential purposes, for a job or even for the conduct of political affairs.

“I welcome him and wish him well. I look forward to hearing the PNM announce their candidate and I also look forward to our party announcing our candidate."

In a text message response, however, Rambharat said, “I have not been chosen for Chaguanas East. Nominations are open until July 12, 2019.”

Former constituency co-ordinator for Mayaro, Rambharat explained, “The party reassigned co-ordinators in April and I was assigned to Chaguanas East. I was previously given various assignments in Mayaro.”

The UNC has opened nominations for the two national elections and has also begun its internal elections process. Elections for constituency executives started on June 23 and will continue on June 30. Elections for the Women’s Arm and Youth Arm are scheduled for July 7.

Karim said there will be no constituency elections in Chaguanas East, as there is one unopposed team.

https://newsday.co.tt/2019/06/26/unc-pnm-eyeing-5-marginals/

Postby Rovin » June 26th, 2019, 5:40 pm

buh pnm eh hadda geh no more marginal seats

all they have to do is keep what they already

why bother hottin up yuh heads cause we aready know hands down they winning back LGE & GE next yr ....

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 26th, 2019, 5:50 pm

Is not toco manzan...is toco grande and well cumuto manzan (which yellow no matter who go up for the seat)

And well what rovin said

D Diesel Report

Postby D Diesel Report » June 27th, 2019, 12:13 am

Rovin wrote:buh pnm eh hadda geh no more marginal seats

all they have to do is keep what they already

why bother hottin up yuh heads cause we aready know hands down they winning back LGE & GE next yr ....

Yes, PNM has the strongest racist vote of d country, so they will hold firm hard and long and take the jamming for the next ten years. I kinda wish PNM stay dere a next twenty, I want to see how strong dey racist support is, if it will go over into a new generation and ting. :drinking: :drinking:

It's not like this country going anywhere positive anytime soon, might as well try it out as experiment for kix.

Allyuh, make sure and Vote PNM so we can check this out eh. It go be funny. :drinking: :drinking:

Postby The_Honourable » June 27th, 2019, 10:20 pm

Hush yuh mouth... pnm meeting in progress

Zetski

Postby Zetski » June 28th, 2019, 1:46 am

zoom rader wrote:PNM pecking order for everything

For Rank
Syrians
Local White & Chineses
Community leaders
PNM Afros
Douglas
Sell out Afros
PNM injuns
Venes
Zoom rader (moved up a notch)
Farmers

Updated

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 28th, 2019, 4:53 am

The_Honourable wrote:Hush yuh mouth... pnm meeting in progress

next few PNM meetings will be very interesting....