Re: *** The official car accident thread***

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 26th, 2017, 9:55 pm

Nice nice...that spot in valencia is becoming a norm

agent007

Postby agent007 » December 27th, 2017, 9:14 am

Another accident on the Diego Martin highway this morning before 6:00 where it appears a white b14 was wrapped around a lamp post on the northbound lane of the highway extension.

fred1266

Postby fred1266 » December 27th, 2017, 11:09 am

Morpheus wrote:"He did tired!" - SprangalangImage

imagine i was a few hours before it happened

Postby *$kїđž!™ » December 27th, 2017, 1:55 pm

A NINE-year-old boy was killed in a car crash in Chaguanas on Tuesday night.

Tyler Edwards was a passenger in a Nissan Navarra driven by his father Oba Bruce, of Richard Lane, Enterprise Street.

Police said Bruce was heading south on Perseverance Road near the Caparo River bridge when he lost control and smashed into a Nissan Integra driven by a man of Connector Road, Chaguanas.

Upon impact the boy was thrown from the vehicle and landed on the river bank.

He died at the scene.

The body was examined by a district medical officer and an autopsy was ordered to be done at the Forensic Sciences Centre.

Edwards was a Standard Three pupil of the Carapichaima RC School.

MrSennin

Postby MrSennin » December 27th, 2017, 1:58 pm

Nissan integra?

Postby Dizzy28 » December 27th, 2017, 3:29 pm

*$kїđž!™ wrote:A NINE-year-old boy was killed in a car crash in Chaguanas on Tuesday night.

Tyler Edwards was a passenger in a Nissan Navarra driven by his father Oba Bruce, of Richard Lane, Enterprise Street.

Police said Bruce was heading south on Perseverance Road near the Caparo River bridge when he lost control and smashed into a Nissan Integra driven by a man of Connector Road, Chaguanas.

Upon impact the boy was thrown from the vehicle and landed on the river bank.

He died at the scene.

The body was examined by a district medical officer and an autopsy was ordered to be done at the Forensic Sciences Centre.

Edwards was a Standard Three pupil of the Carapichaima RC School.

On a non related note (maybe related) last night around 11.30pm I saw a Nissan Navara on the CRH East bound around Delta Glass. From the looks of things he hit the concrete median. There were no other vehicles around except for Police.

Seems people forget those pickups are not cars and lose control easily.

Postby MG Man » December 27th, 2017, 3:58 pm

nemisis wrote:Yea fellas hold this Image

Need for Tiid?

TriP

Postby TriP » December 27th, 2017, 5:27 pm

Postby rollingstock » December 27th, 2017, 6:06 pm

Friggin drunkard boosh cooli3s

matix

Postby matix » December 27th, 2017, 6:17 pm

Lol good entertainment

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 27th, 2017, 6:36 pm

Too much blood in he white oak....typical bush indian

Postby VexXx Dogg » December 27th, 2017, 6:48 pm

I wonder is Sister Devi saw it coming, ent she is ah bigtime see-ah-woman?

Postby hydroep » December 27th, 2017, 7:15 pm

Camera phones + Facebook: the great equalizer...:|

They had the vehicle's number, evidence of his drunkenness and refusal to exchange insurance info. I would've stopped at that point and go to/call the police and/or wait until they arrived. Instead the "victims" seemed intent on provoking the situation.

They lucky "Old Oak" or one of he family didn't come back with a gun fuh dey arse.

Postby rollingstock » December 27th, 2017, 8:10 pm

hydroep wrote:Camera phones + Facebook: the great equalizer...:|

They had the vehicle's number, evidence of his drunkenness and refusal to exchange insurance info. I would've stopped at that point and go to/call the police and/or wait until they arrived. Instead the "victims" seemed intent on provoking the situation.

They lucky "Old Oak" or one of he family didn't come back with a 3line fuh dey arse.

Fixed

Sōsuke Aizen

Postby Sōsuke Aizen » December 27th, 2017, 8:26 pm

" I am a well educated woman" yet she says things like " I very agree " and "FLIM"

Says you are looking at one way.. what other way there is woman? point is the man is under the influence of alcohol...

Normal thing with bush coolees and their high pitched voice

*** The official car accident thread***

Postby K74T » December 27th, 2017, 9:31 pm

Passed this a while ago on the northbound

Postby pugboy » December 27th, 2017, 9:35 pm

Anybody know what is the deal with the forensys company ?
They seem to have maxis everywhere waiting to see accidents

BUSHMASTER

Postby BUSHMASTER » December 27th, 2017, 10:33 pm

Tiida on ah roll these days

Postby ismithx » December 27th, 2017, 11:09 pm

rollingstock wrote:Friggin drunkard boosh cooli3s

boy... idk nah... that mentality I just couldn't deal with it... from the moment he start to beat up and thing like that watch me call police on he tail nah

Postby rollingstock » December 27th, 2017, 11:49 pm

Fcuk the police, they'll never come.
Hit my car, I hit you!

Level bellas. Bound to sober up.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » December 28th, 2017, 12:00 am

pugboy wrote:Anybody know what is the deal with the forensys company ?
They provide a service where if u have a subscription with them and if u are in an accident, just call them...they come and gather all the info which will be forwarded to the police and insurance companies...they take the stress of an accident off your shoulders...

Postby *$kїđž!™ » December 28th, 2017, 12:01 am

*$kїđž![emoji769] wrote:
They provide a service where if u have a subscription with them and if u are in an accident, just call them...they come and gather all the info which will be forwarded to the police and insurance companies...they take the stress of an accident off your shoulders...
See the banner below

Ibis Electronics

Postby Ibis Electronics » December 28th, 2017, 12:09 am

Can't they just take the insurance out the wrecked car?

Postby Kenjo » December 28th, 2017, 6:44 am

*$kїđž![emoji769] wrote:

I got the impression that no subscription is needed ? But I assumed they get repaid by the insurance companies as a group but if anyone else knows exactly they could enlighten us

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 28th, 2017, 6:45 am

BUSHMASTER wrote:Tiida on ah roll these days

this

Postby pugboy » December 28th, 2017, 8:06 am

but why a maxi though ?
they expected to carry the driver/passengers away from crash ?

Kenjo wrote:
*$kїđž![emoji769] wrote:

I got the impression that no subscription is needed ? But I assumed they get repaid by the insurance companies as a group but if anyone else knows exactly they could enlighten us

Postby *$kїđž!™ » December 28th, 2017, 9:51 am

Well i see forensys has a number to call so i guess u prob dont need a sub....just call them in case of an accident....i got their services through my insurance ...havent used them and dont plan to...

Postby j.o.e » December 28th, 2017, 11:17 am

pugboy wrote:but why a maxi though ?
they expected to carry the driver/passengers away from crash ?

Kenjo wrote:
*$kїđž![emoji769] wrote:

It’s more of a panel van. Maybe they have equipment for taking photos, measuring distance etc. ...... the impression I got is it’s rolling office. So paperwork and claim forms can be completed.

Postby Chimera » December 28th, 2017, 11:27 am

ent the drunk man insurance company could turn and say no coverage because he was intoxicated?

Postby toyolink » December 28th, 2017, 11:41 am

Phone Surgeon wrote:ent the drunk man insurance company could turn and say no coverage because he was intoxicated?

This observation is very important since coverage can be denied in some cases if the driver is 'under the influence' or is negligent.
Sometimes it smarter to let the individual sober-up before he or she reports to the police-station.