.::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Which major party will you be voting for in G.E. 2015?

Poll ended at April 9th, 2014, 7:52 pm

People's National Movement
26%
People's Partnership
53%
Independent Liberal Party
2%
Neither/Abstain
20%

Total votes: 388

Re: .:: *POLL* The Official General Election 2015 Poll::.

Postby UML » June 25th, 2015, 12:05 pm

8-)

:stalk:

humbleservant

Postby humbleservant » June 25th, 2015, 12:23 pm

UML wrote:
Redman wrote:more rumshit talk?

u and humbleservant have a amazing similarity.....u both claim to be political neutral, spread pnm propaganda and use that "rumshit talk"

strange eh humbleservant? 8-)

Not really, rumshit talk just suits what your messages represent better than rumshop talk... :fist:

Postby RASC » June 25th, 2015, 12:57 pm

They're VICTIMS of PERSECUTION guys... Leave them be. Everyone always against them... Everyone is a PNM sleeper cell with conspiracies aplenty.

Postby K74T » June 25th, 2015, 1:08 pm

Dem unc fellas iz sum rel poocee jred.

humbleservant

Postby humbleservant » June 25th, 2015, 1:15 pm

K74T wrote:Dem unc fellas iz sum rel poocee jred.

They are "special" people.... lets try to be politically correct

Postby Redman » June 25th, 2015, 1:34 pm

UML wrote:Image

8-)

:stalk:

maybe KPB could tell us how Jack was blackmailing her if everything false...
and what he was asking for.

Postby zoom rader » June 25th, 2015, 1:38 pm

All this hate in this chead and PP still gonna make another 5 years of success for all citizens and PNM illegal immigrants

Postby Redman » June 25th, 2015, 1:41 pm

make that up too????

humbleservant

Postby humbleservant » June 25th, 2015, 1:48 pm

zoom rader wrote:All this hate in this chead and PP still gonna make another 5 years of success for all citizens and PNM illegal immigrants

if they get re-elected, they go have a military coup and Kenrick Mahraj go be the pm, just like what happen in Venezuela........

Postby Redman » June 25th, 2015, 1:55 pm

Like Patrick Manning was talking about ZR when he said if you lie about the small things...you will lie about the big things....

Postby zoom rader » June 25th, 2015, 2:04 pm

humbleservant wrote:
zoom rader wrote:All this hate in this chead and PP still gonna make another 5 years of success for all citizens and PNM illegal immigrants

if they get re-elected, they go have a military coup and Kenrick Mahraj go be the pm, just like what happen in Venezuela........

Once Kenrick Mahraj is PP, then don't see a problem there. Coup is probably needed to keep PNM out.

Postby dougla_boy » June 25th, 2015, 2:07 pm

wah we hadda do to get rid ah allyuh?

Postby zoom rader » June 25th, 2015, 2:26 pm

dougla_boy wrote:wah we hadda do to get rid ah allyuh?

It's best yuh pack ur grip cus PP here for quite sometime mamoo

Postby dougla_boy » June 25th, 2015, 2:28 pm

LOLOLOL

zr call meh ah mamoo yes

but serious talk zr, IF for some reason them eh win next elections....wah yuh go do?
Last edited by dougla_boy on June 25th, 2015, 2:29 pm, edited 1 time in total.

humbleservant

Postby humbleservant » June 25th, 2015, 2:29 pm

PP is a failed partnership,, its just UNC now....

COP aint sayin nut'n, TOP on the bottom, MSJ ride out, anybody else is not even worth mentioning.

its just plain old UNC.

Bezman

Re: .::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Postby Bezman » June 25th, 2015, 3:27 pm

wham Zoomy??

things looking bess, a little tall for my taste but nice..

I have no prob with him calling you coon, was one of my favorite south park episodes..

that would actually be a badass avatar for you

do it

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » June 25th, 2015, 3:49 pm

#bezmanisilluminatiandsleeperpnmconfirmed

Bezman

Postby Bezman » June 25th, 2015, 3:55 pm

#allyamakeupyamind #pnmoruncconfirmed #yallconfusingme #maybeijustlovemycountryandamnotaffiliatedwithanypoliticalparty
troll.gif
troll.gif (42.23 KiB) Viewed 2005 times

Postby zoom rader » June 25th, 2015, 4:12 pm

Bezman wrote:wham Zoomy??

things looking bess, a little tall for my taste but nice..

I have no prob with him calling you coon, was one of my favorite south park episodes..

that would actually be a badass avatar for you

do it

Nice I see the double standard.

Bezman

Postby Bezman » June 25th, 2015, 4:15 pm

sorry boy Zoomy, we does target you cause you kinda come across as a bit of a racists/political bully
Screen Shot 2015-06-25 at 3.32.36 PM.png

Postby zoom rader » June 25th, 2015, 4:19 pm

dougla_boy wrote:LOLOLOL

zr call meh ah mamoo yes

but serious talk zr, IF for some reason them eh win next elections....wah yuh go do?

I have been asked that question over and over again.
I from San Do East and you can't get more PNM than that. San Do East is the most well managed PNM seat. I don't have any complaints cause things get done. Only problem is that the low life PNM wajang behaviour is alive and well.
PNM track record shows that you have to ban yuh belly when they in power cause it's only hard time. Afro PNM Ppl get more distress when their PNM masters in power.

Bezman

Postby Bezman » June 25th, 2015, 4:23 pm

So... as you testing your boundaries with the racial talk as usual

...Afro PNM Ppl get more distress when their PNM masters in power.

So how do other PNM ppl fare?? is it cause they are not afro they are not distressed, please explain before i push a button :lol:

Postby zoom rader » June 25th, 2015, 4:36 pm

Bezman wrote:So... as you testing your boundaries with the racial talk as usual

So how do other PNM ppl fare?? is it cause they are not afro they are not distressed, please explain before i push a button :lol:

I don't see how that pushing the boundaries, u have other using Coons on tuner.

I stating the facts, even PNM say that they are an Afro based party. That no secret
Non Afros that supports the PNM are well off and are only in their to strengthen their income. Take a look around.
PNM not like PP where all classes are in equal proportion. I don't see afros in distress under PP, but on the other hand it's hard time for the less fortunate.

There is nothing racist in what I wrote, it's a fact.

Postby zoom rader » June 25th, 2015, 4:41 pm

Bezman wrote:sorry boy Zoomy, we does target you cause you kinda come across as a bit of a racists/political bully

Wey the rest, that's not all my bans, I here since 2002. Those reasons are the opinions of the mods.
Man say I is a bully, I get more cuss and insults from tuners on a daily basis.
Latest is I is a coon. If was to call eliteauto a coon I sure is ban for me.

Postby UML » June 25th, 2015, 4:45 pm

Is this the "mansion" which the Express referred to next door to PM Kamla's residence

1435265003113.jpg

Bezman

Postby Bezman » June 25th, 2015, 4:45 pm

yeah boy, you have it real tuff

Bezman

Postby Bezman » June 25th, 2015, 4:47 pm

Bezman wrote:So... as you testing your boundaries with the racial talk as usual

I don't see how that pushing the boundaries, u have other using Coons on tuner.

I stating the facts, even PNM say that they are an Afro based party. That no secret
Non Afros that supports the PNM are well off and are only in their to strengthen their income. Take a look around.
PNM not like PP where all classes are in equal proportion. I don't see afros in distress under PP, but on the other hand it's hard time for the less fortunate.

There is nothing racist in what I wrote, it's a fact.

oh well if "its a fact" then it must be true... :lol:

Postby zoom rader » June 25th, 2015, 4:49 pm

Bezman wrote:yeah boy, you have it real tuff

It's not a matter of tuff, it's a matter of the double standards

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » June 25th, 2015, 4:50 pm

Zoom never produces links of any kind. Just states bs then runs around saying look it up. Or states that it was made before Internet. Links provided for him he never checks though. Such a sad life being so sour ZR.

Postby zoom rader » June 25th, 2015, 4:52 pm

UML wrote:Is this the "mansion" which the Express referred to next door to PM Kamla's residence

What about Rudy house in gulf, dem PNM ppl lick that up without a shread of truth.